ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Recepção Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Entrada Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Lobby Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Restaurante Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Lobby Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel
Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Entrada Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 140
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,6

a partir de 68 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,7
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
6,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (68)
Seleccionar por:
Anthony G. Grupos Australia, 12 de junho de 2014
Value for money

Close to ayala , igood value for money , close to nice places to eat
7,7
I stay here often as it's good value for money and it's location is handy to the mall and close proximity to most things
Anthony G. Grupos Australia, 10 de junho de 2014
Good value for money

Value for money , centrally located , friendly staff
7,7
It's always good here for the price , close to malls
Anthony G. Grupos Australia, 9 de junho de 2014
l always stay here because it's good value for mon

Location , shopping , friendly staff :,)
8
It's always good value compared to most other hotels and great central location
William F. Casal United States of America, 22 de abril de 2014
awesome

courtous staff, clean, professional
10
Just perfect got good response in all I ask for/professional
Michael G. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 29 de janeiro de 2014
Not good.

Location, its near the heart of the city
4
Miguel A. Grupos Philippines, 17 de novembro de 2013
It was okay for the price

Price, price, price
6,7
It was okay for the price. Expect nothing fancy and you should be fine.
Sanjit J. Viajante solitário Philippines, 28 de outubro de 2013
One for the books..

Location, friendly staff and nice rooms.
8,3
It was a good experience for me because the location of the hotel was near the places that I wanted to go to. And the rooms big for a very cheap price which is quite surprising. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives...
Robert W. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 27 de setembro de 2013
The staff are trained to "nickle and dime" you

location; clean
6
There were no surprises there, I have been there before; it has become an entertaining game. They just continue to look for ways to squeeze one, two or 500 additional pesos out of you. This time it was them seeing me in a hurry to leave and get to the airport so they pretended to not speak English very well and tell me that my breakfast was not free, as Agoda provides and they agreed to when I registration . They insisted that I pay 300 pesos for the 2 breakfasts. I was in a hurry so I just let them beat me. My fault. I should have allowed more time in the morning so I could have turned their usual carnival around on them. They are just so petty; but there is a bit of sadistic entertainment with it. The internet wouldn’t work, but it seldom does.. still no surprises. Budget a 20% “rip off” factor and enjoy your stay.
Gianni G. Casal Switzerland, 16 de agosto de 2013
Nice hotel, long time to wait for the elevator

location, room size, staff
7,3
Dooseok K. Viajante solitário South Korea, 9 de agosto de 2013
Getting old this hotel..

city view, location, price
5,3
This hotel is really old . I stayed here 6 years ago to study english. That's why I choose again this hotel because it has really nice city view if you stay the high floor. 6 years ago, room condition is fine. However, still now no changes... That's why so much noisy the airconditional and CR ventilator. also TV very old. the CR floor rotten with bath tub.. If they never renovation, I'll never go back anymore.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu CityGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RecepçãoGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - EntradaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Exterior do HotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RestauranteGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Exterior do HotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Exterior do HotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Exterior do HotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - EntradaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Exterior do HotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B01