ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Salão de Baile Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Salão de Baile Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 57
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 794 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (794)
Seleccionar por:
Visakan V. Viajante solitário Singapore, 23 de março de 2015
would stay again

location, location, location
8,7
Robert P. Casal United States of America, 15 de março de 2015
Review Tityle

Location, Food, Staff
9
Fine. Afterwards, the evaluation was a bit bothersome.
Wei C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 6 de março de 2015
Amazing Cebu

food, location, room
6
Young A. Casal Philippines, 5 de março de 2015
Very good

Food, people & location
9,7
Clark B. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 4 de março de 2015
A Good Value choice near Ayala Center

Location is close to Ayala; excellent breakfast; fairly large rooms
9,7
This was my second stay at the Golden Prince. In a previous posting I mentioned some shower problems. However this time around I had an excellent room (with an excellent shower) and now have a very favorable view of this hotel, particularly its good value considering location, staff responsiveness, and room size.
Clark B. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 1 de março de 2015
Decent hotel with location 2 blocks from Ayala Ctr

Location, Very Pleasant Staff
7,7
Pros: Central to Ayala Center, reasonable price Cons: Room window was covered; room was a bit dark; poor shower (low pressure, water not hot)
Jure M. Casal Slovenia, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
hotel under renovation at the moment

location
7,3
It's location is just a short walk from Ayala center. A nice place to stay, they have bigger rooms than Tune hotel.
Michele S. Viajante solitário Australia, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
You get what you pay for.

location, friendly & helpful staff
7,3
No window view to the outside world. Not good if you are claustrophobic.
Brian E. Casal Philippines, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
near center of cebu

Near ayala center, clean room
6,3
Food is normal I think, but the bed was 2 single beds joint together, and a bit hard for me.
Johan W. Casal Australia, 11 de fevereiro de 2015
Enjoyed our stay with welcoming staff with smiles

The location, the attentive Staff and that homey feel
8,7
we were very happy with our stay and look forward to staying there again when next we travel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu CityGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Salão de BaileGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Salão de BaileGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B07