Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Old Quarter, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Lobby Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Lobby Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Restaurante
Área Old Quarter Número de quartos: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

9,0

a partir de 206 comentários

Qualidade-preço
9,2
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
9,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (206)
Seleccionar por:
Cassandra P. Casal Australia, 19 de maio de 2015
Great location but slightly underwhelming

The breakfast was great, along with the location and the attentiveness of staff.
8
It was slightly underwhelming. We got woken up in the middle of the night our first because staff wanted to check the air conditioner. Obviously a mistake had been made and it really disturbed. Also, a lot of building work was going on so there was a lot of noise in the room. However, breakfast and location was great. It's a nice hotel but I think you can find better for the same price.
Celestina S. Casal United States of America, 11 de maio de 2015
Great service, great price

Price, friendly, location
9,3
Such a great stay while at the golden sun palace! It is a 5-10 min walk to the lake and you can't beat the price! Very friendly staff- we had to catch an early bus to sapa at 6am and they arranged a take away breakfast for us! Highly, highly recommend a stay here!
Michael C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 1 de março de 2015
Friendly staff

The staff, bathrooms, wifi worked well
9,7
Very nice, would stay again
Eileen C. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 28 de dezembro de 2014
Great stay!

Location, Service, Breakfast
9,3
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
Eileen C. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 24 de dezembro de 2014
Great stay!

Location, Service, Breakfast
9,3
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. When we came back from Sapa, we had a free extra room to wash up and rest before heading out even though it was only 6am, no where near check in time. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
John S. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 15 de dezembro de 2014
A real gem in old Hanoi

Service, Friendly staff, Location
10
Room upgrade, fresh roses in the room and rose petals on the bed! Very helpful staff who could not do enough for me. WiFi and hot water work every time. Firm mattress and clean sheets with complimentary water and hot drinks. 10 mninutes walk from the lake. And all for c. £30 a night. This place is seriously underrated.
Lauren A. Casal Australia, 3 de dezembro de 2014
Great staff and good room

Location, beds, staff
8,3
It was fine. The location and staff were amazing however the room smelled of toilet every time we walked in
Taeshik K. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 18 de novembro de 2014
good

kindly service
9
Kin Y. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 14 de novembro de 2014
Good location

Good location, clean room, friendly staff
8
It was a pleasant stay. Services were provided in an efficient and friendly manner.
Malwina N. Casal Poland, 9 de novembro de 2014
Lovely staff, great location!

staff, location, breakfast pho
9,7
The staff was so welcoming and friendly! We were greeted warmly, quickly checked in, given a delicious welcome juice. Our room was decorated for our honeymoon and included wine, chocolates, balloons, and an explosion of rose petals - it was beautiful and such a great surprise!!! Downstairs there are 2 computers but the wi-fi was quick and worked well. The breakfast was delicious and the waitstaff so nice and attentive. The only possible negative is that the room was a bit smaller than I would say in most hotels but not so much that it affected our stay. Everything was clean, the shower and bathroom were great, and we had a lot of fun exploring Hanoi from here. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel HanóiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - LobbyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - LobbyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C03