Voltar à informação do hotel

Soberbo 9,1
com base em 253 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Soberbo



a partir de 253 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 9,2
  • Instalações 8,3
  • Localização 9,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,4
  • Qualidade-preço 9,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,3
Ordenar por

Matt B., Nova Zelândia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
A must read... Details below.
This was probably one of our shortest stays at a hotel in Vietnam, checking in at night and checking out first thing in the morning. With that said, it was one of our best hotel experiences! Check in was easy with fresh fruit and drinks given while we waited for the hotel staff to get everything ready. The steward was eager to make sure the smallish room was going to be sufficient for us. Knowing we were basically only sleeping there, this wasn't an issue. Every time we asked hotel staff something they were always so helpful and eager to please! Breakfast was great - I ordered for two knowing I would be hungry otherwise. We weren't charged extra for this. Overall a terrific stay!!!
Avaliado 29 abril 2016

Gretchen B., Canadá
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Great location and staff
We stayed one night with our two boys ages 5 and 7 in the family suite. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the area on foot. The staff are extremely helpful. We lived in Vietnam for 3 years and this is one of the best hotel costumer service experiences we have had. The room was spacious and comfortable. The only complaint we had is the room has a bit of a musty smell. However, this isn't something that is that unusual with Vietnam's humidity - and it is an older building.
Avaliado 22 abril 2016

Allen L., Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Great resort
Friendly staff good facilities and enjoyable to relax
Avaliado 15 abril 2016

Valery B., Bielorrússia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
good place
Polite staff, clean room, nice breakfast
Avaliado 20 fevereiro 2016

Yeaw C., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Friendly and warm staff
When I arrived at the hotel, the front staff were very friendly and introduce me to the hotel with welcome drink and fruits. They even recommended me to their 1-day halong bay trip. Everything in the hotel room was good, I just find that the kettle was a bit small. However, the halong bay trip was not very well, but the manager was very nice and asked me about the trip the following day. I feel that they care for their guests and it is recommending. Wifi is working well and breakfast was standard, but was good.
Avaliado 26 janeiro 2016

Walter R., Argentina
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Very good hotel with excellent location.
Location, staff, cleanness
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2016

Kim T., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
General
good location, Good Breakfast choice
Very poor water pressure for shower especially at 6th floor.
Avaliado 31 dezembro 2015

CHEE P., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Excellent Service and Food
Staff and manager are very friendly, Breakfast is excellent and Rooms are clean
This is a highly recommended hotel if you happen to stay in old quarter. We in a group of 17 persons (families with young children) really love the breakfast provided by the hotel. The breakfast is really 5 star. The manager Julia and Bruce are very friendly and helpful. We all really enjoy staying here.
Avaliado 28 dezembro 2015

Wei L., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Nice location and good staff
location, staff service and cleaniness of room
Avaliado 30 novembro 2015

SENG N., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Pleasant Stay
Helpful, Clean, Good location
Though the room is a bit smaller than expected, but clean. Bruce was very helpful. Tour, exchange money all can do it here, no need to hunt around. Sometimes booking tour from hotel can get a special guest rate and guarantee what you will get in your tour package. I am satisfied with everything.
Avaliado 11 novembro 2015