ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Lobby Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Lobby Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Restaurante
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo Número de quartos: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

9,0

a partir de 175 comentários

Qualidade-preço
9,1
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
9,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,2
Todos os comentários (175)
Seleccionar por:
Kaye A. Casal Australia, 1 de julho de 2014
Great

Staff. Service.
9,3
Fantastic
Ashlee W. Casal Australia, 1 de junho de 2014
Great Hotel, Amazing Helpful and Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast, Fantastic Location
9,7
Great little hotel. The rooms are relatively small but clean and have everything you need. The included breakfast is delicious.The staff were so helpful and friendly, it really made a huge difference to our stay. Would stay here again.
Patrick P. Viajante solitário France, 11 de maio de 2014
Just great.

Efficient staff, cleanliness, location.
9,3
It was just great. The location is very nice. The staff is very accommodating and the hotel is spotless....rooms, bathrooms...etc.... Just ask for Mr Flowers, she will help you settle, book tours or get a carto the airport, for a very reasonnable price. Thanks again to all the team. i will be back to Hanoi soon, and will stay there, again.
Patrick P. Viajante solitário France, 7 de maio de 2014
Great location. Very efficient staff.

Location. Cleanliness. Nice staff.
9,3
After reading some good reviews about this hotel, on Agoda, my friend and I decided to give it a try. We were not disappointed. This hotel is just great. It is located in the old part of Hanoi. The rooms are spacious, very clean and air conditionned. I am very picky when it comes to bathrooms, and, again, the place was spotless, with a great shower. Breakfast is included, but don't expect a buffet. What you will be served is very basic, but served by the kindest staff in the worl, and that's good enough for me. We liked the place so much, we decided to stay 2 more days, before going back to New York. Thanks again to all the staff at the Golden Sun Palace. I will definitely recommend it to whoever decides to visit Hanoi.
Min S. Viajante solitário South Korea, 1 de maio de 2014
comfortable and well organized hotel

location, excellent staff, clean
9
it was very great staying the hotel.
Nadine I. Grupos Switzerland, 27 de abril de 2014
Very good service for price

Girl at reception on first night, breakfast (order as much as you like), location
9,3
Uday G. Casal Australia, 21 de abril de 2014
Fine. Hotel staff were very helpful with door not

Location, staff, room condition
8,3
It was fine. Great location, friendly staff, room was a bit small but amazing value for money..
Michelle W. Grupos Australia, 17 de abril de 2014
Great position

Location, small hotel, nice breakfast
8
Room at the front of the hotel, so you were woken by the sounds of Hanoi waking up, which was not intrusive, but part of the experience. Nice small hotel with staff eager to please and a really nice breakfast which was made to order rather than buffet style. Good position in the old quarter with plenty to discover at your doorstep.
Michelle W. Grupos Australia, 17 de abril de 2014
Great hotel

friendly staff and great position
8,3
Lovely staff who want you to have a great time. Great position in old quarter
Michelle M. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 12 de abril de 2014
Excellent value for money

staff, location, value
9,3
WOnderful!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel HanóiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - LobbyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - LobbyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A08