ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Lobby Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Lobby Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Restaurante
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo Número de quartos: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

9,0

a partir de 183 comentários

Qualidade-preço
9,2
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
9,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (183)
Seleccionar por:
Cathy C. Família com crianças mais velhas New Zealand, 21 de setembro de 2014
Service Exceptional

Staff, location, friendliness
8,7
The staff were exceptional especially Flower and Bruce. Nothing was too much trouble for them. They gave us great advice on where to eat, what to see and do. Problems with mobile phones and iPads were easily sorted by them. Would highly recommend for a quality well priced stay in Hanoi.
James C. Casal Australia, 19 de setembro de 2014
A hotel that ALL can appreciate

The friendliness and helpfulness of all hotel staff; A most comfortable room; A hotel with real character.
9,7
This is a hotel well worth trying. The staff were excellent, showing real warmth and friendliness. The bed was most comfortable. The room was clean and tidy. We enjoyed the breakfast in most comfortable conditions. This is a hotel that I will definitely use again when next in Hanoi. You will not be disappointed with a stay at this hotel.
Kalliopi C. Casal Australia, 29 de agosto de 2014
HANOI

Friendly, helpful staff, central location, small hotel
9,7
From when we arrived all the staff were friendly and helpful and made us feel at home. Friendliest hotel of all our Asia trip. Bruce especially made us feel most welcome. We had booked trip to Halong Bay and on the morning it was pouring rain I asked where I could find a rain cover - no problem within two minutes they had provided for us. Then I wasn't sure if our trip would be cancelled and they rang Indochina Junk and confirmed that it was okay and then checked weather and told us that the rain would clear before we reached there - they were right. It is right in the old quarter with shops around but is not noisy inside. Would definately recommend it.
Ruth L. Casal Ireland, 26 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic hotel

staff-so welcoming and helpful.food-the best breakfast in vietnam!location-right in the centre of the old quarter,perfect for exploring hanoi!
10
We stayed here to celebrate our first wedding anniversary in Vietnam,the staff greeted us upon arrival and congratulated us and upgraded our room which they had decorated with rose petals.They were very helpful throughout our stay and served the best beef pho for breakfast that we had in all of vietnam.overall i would give this hotel 10/10 for service,location and food. A definite must for any stay in Hanoi.
Chay C. Grupos Malaysia, 3 de agosto de 2014
Excellent hotel

Big room, delicious breakfast and nice service
10
The family room on the top floor was so amazing. The staffs are very attentive. The ala-carte breakfast was very very delicious.
Cristina R. Casal Spain, 29 de julho de 2014
Excellent

reception staff, breakfast, location
10
Perfect place, il could have not be better. If we come back, sure we will stay here again.
Kaye A. Casal Australia, 1 de julho de 2014
Great

Staff. Service.
9,3
Fantastic
Ashlee W. Casal Australia, 1 de junho de 2014
Great Hotel, Amazing Helpful and Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast, Fantastic Location
9,7
Great little hotel. The rooms are relatively small but clean and have everything you need. The included breakfast is delicious.The staff were so helpful and friendly, it really made a huge difference to our stay. Would stay here again.
Patrick P. Viajante solitário France, 11 de maio de 2014
Just great.

Efficient staff, cleanliness, location.
9,3
It was just great. The location is very nice. The staff is very accommodating and the hotel is spotless....rooms, bathrooms...etc.... Just ask for Mr Flowers, she will help you settle, book tours or get a carto the airport, for a very reasonnable price. Thanks again to all the team. i will be back to Hanoi soon, and will stay there, again.
Patrick P. Viajante solitário France, 7 de maio de 2014
Great location. Very efficient staff.

Location. Cleanliness. Nice staff.
9,3
After reading some good reviews about this hotel, on Agoda, my friend and I decided to give it a try. We were not disappointed. This hotel is just great. It is located in the old part of Hanoi. The rooms are spacious, very clean and air conditionned. I am very picky when it comes to bathrooms, and, again, the place was spotless, with a great shower. Breakfast is included, but don't expect a buffet. What you will be served is very basic, but served by the kindest staff in the worl, and that's good enough for me. We liked the place so much, we decided to stay 2 more days, before going back to New York. Thanks again to all the staff at the Golden Sun Palace. I will definitely recommend it to whoever decides to visit Hanoi.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel HanóiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - LobbyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - LobbyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A08