Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Old Quarter, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Lobby Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Lobby Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Área Old Quarter Número de quartos: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

9,0

a partir de
217 comentários

Qualidade-preço
9,2
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
9,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (217)
Seleccionar por:
Ariana F. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 4 de agosto de 2015
Amazing Hotel with Great Employees

The staff at the hotel were amazing. They helped us out and were always prepared with activities and places to sightsee. The breakfast was delicious and well presented. The rooms were very spacious.
10
My mother and I had a great stay at Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The staff were beyond helpful. The breakfast was delicious. I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future and recommend it to others.
Denunciar este comentário
Daniel G. Família com crianças mais velhas Switzerland, 28 de julho de 2015
Hotel and Travel Agency together

the great staff, nice breakfast and the location in the old quarter
9
Was a great stay. The hotel staff was just great. We booked a halong bay trip which was postponed several times due to bad weather. The staff gave us very good advise and we could avoid unnecessary travels to the halong bay due to to fact that they are very expirienced in tour organisations At any time we felt very comfortable and also when it came to rearrangement it was done without any problem at all. We defenetly strongly recommend this place.
Denunciar este comentário
Rachel F. Grupos Canada, 17 de julho de 2015
Very helpful service!

Service, food, room
8,7
The front desk lady was amazing. She told us all the best local places to go and was extremely helpful and hospitable. We had not booked our third night stay because we were going to a junk boat on the second night but she helped us arrange everything and even contacted our travel guide while we were on the boat to notify that everything was already prepared for us. When we came back home late one night and requested for an extra towel, they brought us fresh fruit and water as well. The buffet breakfast was very convenient and had an assortment of food.
Denunciar este comentário
William F. Viajante solitário Australia, 8 de julho de 2015
Great location right in the heart of downtown Hano

Quiet, clean, professional
10
The room was small yet comfortable. The room was really quiet despite the location. Great hotel :)
Denunciar este comentário
Francois P. Viajante solitário South Africa, 28 de junho de 2015
Comfortable & friendly stay

Clean, Comfortable, Friendly
9,7
The hotel is very clean and what impressed me the most was the friendly staff and attention to detail. Smiles all 'round. The rooms are big enough and the bathrooms are clean with good water pressure. Breakfast was adequate with coffee, fruits and pancake. Other options available too. Staff arranged bus tickets, tour to Ha Long bay, train tickets to Sapa and back and also the hotel in Sapa which included 2 days guided tours. Taxi fare to airport if arrangd by hotel is 15 USD. Which I think is ok since it's a 45 minute drive. Location is 3 minute walk from the night market and the lake where there are some good restaurants. There is also a 7/11 like shop within 1 minute walking distance. Noise from the street was minimal (I stayed on the 3rd floor, in a street facing room). The room had double, separate window frames about 5 cm apart which means the street noise was hardly noticeable, and I don't watch TV. Beds are comfortable too. I had a great stay and I'd stay here again for sure.
Denunciar este comentário
Wei J. Casal Singapore, 21 de junho de 2015
Good staff

Staff, location and comfort
9
The staff are very helpful and they mak the stay very enjoyable!
Denunciar este comentário
Lucy W. Viajante solitário United States of America, 16 de junho de 2015
Nice boutique hotel

Attentive staff, good location, good breakfast
10
The staff were very nice and made us feel welcome. Bruce was very helpful and saw to our every need. The location is very central within the Old Quarter. The breakfast was pretty good. We ordered from a menu that had Vietnamese and Western food. Everything was freshly cooked. The hotel was clean. We stayed here for 3 nights and booked an extra night after coming back from a Halong bay tour. The staff arranged an upgrade to their Golden Sun Suites, which was right next door. Great value for money.
Denunciar este comentário
Sara M. Grupos United States of America, 30 de maio de 2015
Wonderful welcoming reception! Great breakfast!

Wanting to satisfy the guest, breakfast, bathroom
8,7
It was my daughter's birthday the day we arrived and she was greeted with a beautiful bouquet of flowers. We were shown several rooms, and allowed to pick which one best fit our needs. The staff was as helpful as could be and the doorman quick to always help us with packages, etc. Breakfast was outstanding with fruit, cheese! Omelets, bacon, etc. Great location to lake and sights around the old quarters. It was the most expensive place we stayed on our 5 week journey and by far the best.
Denunciar este comentário
Cassandra P. Casal Australia, 19 de maio de 2015
Great location but slightly underwhelming

The breakfast was great, along with the location and the attentiveness of staff.
8
It was slightly underwhelming. We got woken up in the middle of the night our first because staff wanted to check the air conditioner. Obviously a mistake had been made and it really disturbed. Also, a lot of building work was going on so there was a lot of noise in the room. However, breakfast and location was great. It's a nice hotel but I think you can find better for the same price.
Denunciar este comentário
Celestina S. Casal United States of America, 11 de maio de 2015
Great service, great price

Price, friendly, location
9,3
Such a great stay while at the golden sun palace! It is a 5-10 min walk to the lake and you can't beat the price! Very friendly staff- we had to catch an early bus to sapa at 6am and they arranged a take away breakfast for us! Highly, highly recommend a stay here!
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel HanóiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - LobbyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - LobbyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - RestauranteGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanói - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08