ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Recepção Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Exterior do Hotel Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Recepção
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo Número de quartos: 35
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Soberbo

9,1

a partir de 114 comentários

Qualidade-preço
9,4
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
9,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (114)
Seleccionar por:
Jose L. Família com crianças mais velhas Spain, 20 de julho de 2014
Budget hotel

Staff, location, price
5,7
Average. Budget hotel with rooms well appointed but very limited hotel services (No room service). Very noisy room due to staff changing room next door.
Rui J. Grupos Singapore, 20 de julho de 2014
Helpful staff, not a wonderful location

Clean, comfy, fast wifi
7,7
Decent, but street that was located on were all all local goods
Yew C. Grupos Malaysia, 7 de julho de 2014
Amazing hotel and Efficient and Friendly Staff

Centrally Located. Spacious and Clean Rooms. Superb Staff.
9,7
Our stay at Hanoi may be a disappointment if the hotel does not have good and attentive staff like Eric, Anna, the waitresses who provided us with very good service. Thank you to every one of you. Both rooms and bathrooms are spacious and clean. Breakfast are great and good. Restaurants and souvenir huntings are within walking distance. Guests who stayed at this hotel are respectable unlike some hotels which catered for group bookings the situation can sometime be chaotic and noisy.
Hugo E. Grupos Netherlands, 6 de julho de 2014
Best staff ever!!!! Beautiful room,

Very friendly staff
9,7
We felt very welcom in this hotel. Cheap airport shuttle. Nice rooms.
Tan K. Viajante solitário Singapore, 20 de junho de 2014
Good Value for Money

The hotel is new and clean. Room is very large (was given a junior suit). Location is in Old Quarter. Staff is attentive and helpful.
8
Have a good stay at this hotel. Only shortfall is that their neighbor is doing renovation work which create some noise in the day. However, as I was out in the day, this is not a major issue for me. Breakfast variety was ok.
Rossana C. Grupos Philippines, 14 de junho de 2014
Clean rooms, value for money

Nice clean room, friendly staff, near shops
8
Very good experience. Staff are very attentive and friendly. Rooms are small but clean and comfortable, breakfast is simple and not all varieties but good enough for a small hotel. Good price! Overall we are pleased with this hotel.
Michael P. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 7 de junho de 2014
Great place to stay and enjoy the city day/night !

Amazing location, GREAT staff, Modern & classy room.
10
Best hotel, I have ever been at a ridiculously low price. Motorbike available at hotel door step to visit the city. 24h great service: They do whatever it takes to make you happy. I can't be more satisfied.
Jefry H. Casal Indonesia, 1 de junho de 2014
Very enjoyable stay

1) Very good English speaking staff 2) Comfortable room 3) Helpful and friendly staff
8
We stayed at this hotel for 5 days. The receptionist speaks very good English, during check-in she provided us with maps, recommended local restaurants, pubs, coffee shop, etc. All the staff were very friendly and helpful, they even prepared for us breakfast package since we have to leave very early in the morning to catch our flight. The location is not that close to the lake/ shopping area, but it was still in walking distance, we recommended this hotel.
Roger W. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 28 de maio de 2014
Friendly and helpful staff

Comfort quiet
9,3
Good stay
John H. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 28 de maio de 2014
Well run hotel with friendly and attentive

Quality of Room, Staff, Location
10
We had a very pleasant stay and it made our few days in Hanoi very enjoyable

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanóiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - RecepçãoGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Exterior do HotelGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - RestauranteGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Recepção


AS-AGWEB-3A02