Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Recepção Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Exterior do Hotel Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Recepção
Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Área Old Quarter Número de quartos: 35
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Soberbo

9,1

a partir de 169 comentários

Qualidade-preço
9,3
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
9,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (169)
Seleccionar por:
Wencai Y. Casal Singapore, 14 de maio de 2015
fantastic stay in hanoi!

staff, food, location
9
Wonderful and couldn't ask for more. Only feedback is the soundproofing for connecting rooms can be improved. But otherwise, perfect!
Pauline Y. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 3 de maio de 2015
Great hotel, great location and great service

Staff's friendlinest, great location and clean
9
Excellent hotel. Will definitely come back.
Mhd A. Casal Malaysia, 1 de maio de 2015
location

location, staff
8
Location center of old quarters and near the lake. Staff very friendly
Chompoonuch M. Casal Thailand, 22 de abril de 2015
The best hotel in old Quater

Beautiful room friendly staff and good area
10
This is the second time I ve been here I love this hotel very much every thing are perfect and I would like to go back next time..the located is just a short walk to the lake there is a very good Bun Cha next to the hotel and take 2mins walk to walking street
Laksmono S. Casal Indonesia, 11 de abril de 2015
Superb little hotel in the Old Quarter

Service, location, room
10
Everything was excellent starting from the check-in, helpful staff, very comfortable room, delicious breakfast and central location. Highly recommended.
Gemma S. Casal United Kingdom, 25 de março de 2015
A fantastic hotel

Room and bathroom, staff, location
9,7
Had a fantastic 4 nights in this hotel and then we were allowed to leave our luggage for a further 3 nights whilst we went trekking in Sapa. Arrived back at the hotel at 5am after an overnight train and we were given a room for free to allow us to shower and sort our luggage out before our morning flight to Danang. The staff really cannot do enough for you. The rooms are spacious and nicely presented and the bathrooms are also spacious and include a fantastic rain shower, which is exactly what you need after a day on your feet sightseeing (or after an overnight train). If we are ever back in Hanoi we will definitely be returning here.
Padraig J. Casal Ireland, 4 de março de 2015
Stay at this hotel

Good staff, good facilities . Good location
10
Very good, I would book it again. Great staff, very helpfull and not pushy. Room was nice and clean. Location was close to everything.
Douglas J. Casal United Kingdom, 4 de março de 2015
perfect!

staff, comfort, location
10
A wonderful place. The staff can not do enough for you. The room was spotless and very comfortable. Great breakfast too!
John L. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 1 de março de 2015
Highly recommend

Location
10
Modern, very clean and comfortable. Excellent location. Excellent staff. I went to Ha Long Bay and on my return to Ha Noi I booked another 2 nights. Highly recommended.
Josephine L. Grupos China, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
Super helpful staff

Staff is super friendly and helpful! room is clean and new. location is good for most touristic spot.
9,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanóiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - RecepçãoGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Exterior do HotelGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - RestauranteGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - RecepçãoGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanói - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A07