Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Colon, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Facilidades Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel
Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões
Área Colon Número de quartos: 50

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 471 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (471)
Ordenar por:
Salvatore P. Casal Italy, 2 de fevereiro de 2016
staff ok

clean
5
No Well no bad
Denunciar este comentário
Ariel H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 20 de janeiro de 2016
No windows, surly staff, avoid this place
3,7
Women at front desk were unfriendly. Room was tired, walls dirty, NO WINDOWS. Breakfast was meager and apathetic. Bathroom smelt of vomit. In a very noisy crowded but central neighborhood. Better options nearby.
Denunciar este comentário
Ronan J. Viajante solitário Philippines, 1 de janeiro de 2016
worth its price

ease of booking, nice comfortable room, and location
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Marie S. Grupos Philippines, 30 de novembro de 2015
convenient

good service, affordable, convenient
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Doug G. Casal Canada, 29 de novembro de 2015
One night stay

Tv channel list, hot water, and beds
6,3
Ok but no water cooler available in hallways.
Denunciar este comentário
Cindy R. Grupos Philippines, 13 de novembro de 2015
Cebu 2015

The staffs were nice and accommodating.
6,3
It's pretty good. The rooms were good. For group travelers like us, it is very important for us that the room to stay has more outlets were we can charge our gadgets. Our room has only two outlets but they were nice enough in providing us with an extension outlet.
Denunciar este comentário
Geraldine B. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 1 de outubro de 2015
Ample

Staff, location and price
6,7
Denunciar este comentário
Emmylou P. Viajante solitário Philippines, 25 de setembro de 2015
Worth it!

the best 3 things about this hotel are -- Helpful staff/receptionists, very affordable, accessible to public transportation
8,7
We book the hotel on our way back to Cebu from Bato. When we arrived, the staff were all accommodating. We even managed to get a massage that night and it was good. Free breakfast the following day was good as well. The hotel is quite near to key city roads and the receptionist help us how to go around the city. He even offered to call the hotel if we are getting lost even if we already checked out. the overall stay in Golden Valley Hotel was all worth it.
Denunciar este comentário
Rowena D. Grupos Philippines, 10 de agosto de 2015
Home Away From Home

Friendly, approachable and accommodating staff, prompt service, quiet place to stay
7,7
It was my 2nd time to stay in this hotel and still I am satisfied with the service that my group received. Will surely come back here.
Denunciar este comentário
Michael G. Casal United States of America, 10 de agosto de 2015
Worn out mattresses

Can't think of anything
4
Uncomfortable
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu CityGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - FacilidadesGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07