ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Facilidades Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 346 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (346)
Seleccionar por:
Robert H. Casal United States of America, 10 de julho de 2014
Average Hotel with poor resturant with bad serive

Clean, easy check in, good hotel staff
5,3
Would not use this hotel again
Scott R. Grupos United States of America, 9 de julho de 2014
Very nice & cheap hotel that is centrally located.

Location, friendly staff, and clwan rooms with comfortable beds.
9,3
We had a very nice stay and would stay at Golden Valley again.
Vegard K. Casal Norway, 2 de julho de 2014
Average hotel, nothing special

All just avrage
7,3
This place is just ok. Its neither the best nor the worst i've stayed at. The rooms are a bit dated, but otherwise clean. Wifi reception in rooms is quite low. Tried to extend my stay with one night. The receptionist was ok with that, as long as i paid the normal rate, not the discount rate i got online. I made the case that i could go online right now, and book again, if that was the case. Apparently it was. 5 min later I had booked online. I felt like she didn't want want us as guest. And that it was a problem that i wanted to stay longer. For $25 per night it was ok value for money, and I would consider staying again.
Jovellei L. Grupos Philippines, 17 de junho de 2014
friendly staff and comfortable bed

bed is comfortable,room is good
6
room was not bad .water is good and room service is good.booked online says its for 4 pax but its end up only 3 pax for family room so have to pay for a friend which stays with me for a night.but in the end of the stay was good. and they have friendly staff
Subachifima H. Grupos United States of America, 28 de maio de 2014
Comfortable, easy access to the city, great staff.

The service is good and the staff are very attentive to our needs. The food are wonderful and plentiful and delicious . We want to go back again and just relax and enjoy the city.
8,3
Very friendly staff and well mannered. Always ready to help whenever we want to go places and make it easier for us to go for they provide the transportation. I love the folks working in this establishment . Kudos to the owners and I'll be back again.
Mickael N. Grupos France, 22 de maio de 2014
Just ok

My room was really different as the picture, my room wasn't good as I was expected!
5,7
The breakfast was really small, the room was old but the service was good
Alyona L. Grupos Ukraine, 7 de maio de 2014
good for this money

staff,room,service
7
Good hotel, but with strange limitation of selection during self-serv breakfast.
Milan P. Família com crianças mais velhas Slovenia, 27 de abril de 2014
fair

wi-fi, close to centre of town, solid room
7,3
fair
Tanaporn S. Viajante solitário Thailand, 9 de abril de 2014
Sevice mind is good.

Middle in the city
7
Room service very nice, friendly but the room so old and inadequate ventilation with moisture.
Frederick K. Viajante solitário United States of America, 3 de abril de 2014
BORING

a place to rest my head
5,7
adequate

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu CityGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - FacilidadesGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões


AS-AGWEB-3B05