ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Facilidades Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 384 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (384)
Seleccionar por:
Menchie C. Grupos Philippines, 24 de novembro de 2014
accessible

location location location
6
Good
Jorgen H. Casal Denmark, 24 de novembro de 2014
Asian contries rate themself STARS :(

shitty neighborhood, bad beds, okay personal service
4
Dale H. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 16 de novembro de 2014
clean good location

clean location staff
7,3
Decent hotel. Good value
Richard N. Viajante solitário Philippines, 10 de novembro de 2014
my stay

cleanlines; value for money; affordable rates
6,3
my stay in hotel is nice and very good...
Cris E. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 9 de novembro de 2014
Great staff

staff, taxi availability, downtown location
6,7
I particularly like the staff who are more than helpful in carrying our bags to the room. I paid 1,000 pesos for a family room that can accommodate five people. It was really affordable! Their halu-halo is the best in Cebu! Breakfast was included in the package and Internet was really fast. I'll stay here again.
Arthur T. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 3 de novembro de 2014
3 days at Giolden Valley

friendliness of the reception desks to queries
7,3
Wilmar M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 3 de novembro de 2014
awesome

convenient,staff friendly and cheapest of hotel
6,3
i enjoyed
Joanna A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 2 de novembro de 2014
you get what you pay for

Value for money, convinient location
5,7
Hotel staffs are good enough, except for the restaurant's waiter.. Courteous but didn't served as well. Foods are no good, they served expired tofu in our stir fry vegetable.
Dindo A. Casal Philippines, 27 de outubro de 2014
Fair stay in Golden Valley

Location, staff and resto cakes
7,3
Junah C. Grupos Philippines, 26 de outubro de 2014
great budget hotel

they clean and change the sheets and towels everyday, accomodating hotel personels, and very affordable ^-^
9

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu CityGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - FacilidadesGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões


AS-AGWEB-3A07