Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Facilidades Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de
456 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (456)
Seleccionar por:
Patrick G. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 11 de junho de 2015
performance not my style

friendly staff
6,3
staff is friendly here - but performance is quite annoying sometimes. hotel is old and for my view not 3 star - 20 bucks max price is okish anything over you can find large nice rooms better somewhere else
Patrick G. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 6 de junho de 2015
where quality doesnt match price...
4
have a good look and you find far better hotels for the same price
Derrick G. Grupos Philippines, 18 de maio de 2015
Great Stay

Clean, friendly staff, affordable
8,3
Awesome !
Jessica K. Casal Philippines, 4 de maio de 2015
Clean, quiet, good staff, accessible,

Nice and clean
10
Very relaxing
Sheila D. Viajante solitário Philippines, 2 de maio de 2015
average

location at downtown area
6,7
I should be happy that i got a good deal (50% discount) on the room. However it was just an ordinary room and i wouldnt pay the reg Php5000 rate for it if i had the funds. Bathroom is so small.
Peter F. Casal United Kingdom, 20 de abril de 2015
Golden Valley Hotel

The best thing about the hotel were the staff who were excellent.
6,7
My stay was ok the room was clean and comfortable the only problem was the air con which was so noisy that it sounded like a plane taking off but if you turned it off the room was like a sauna
Donovan L. Grupos Singapore, 19 de abril de 2015
small cozy hotel

good location, friendly staff, simple rooms
7,7
Hotel was in a good location, near to shopping, eating, the city centre and the port. They gave us individual accounts for the wifi. However, they charged for mineral water in the room which was unexpected. We could not find the price of the water on the beverage list and thought that it would be complimentary like other hotels, but unfortunately not.
Ingemar L. Casal Norway, 18 de abril de 2015
Fine Hotels

Goog Food Chear Hotels
8
Yuji A. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 3 de abril de 2015
Good location for tourism spots

location near tourism spots, clean, good receptionists
5,7
Just good location to go to torism spots such as churches and Fort. Room is clean and comfortable, though building itself is quite old.
Michelle U. Casal Philippines, 31 de março de 2015
value for money

cleanliness, polite and professional staff, location
8,3
Very good! The building was quite old and the linens too. But the place is clean and well maintained. The staff are very professional and polite.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu CityGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - FacilidadesGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01