ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Facilidades Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 440 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (440)
Seleccionar por:
Ma A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 24 de março de 2015
cheap rates but comfortable

clean, affordable room rates, accessible
7,3
i had a comfortable stay
Allan L. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 10 de março de 2015
Satisfactory

Location for this time.
8
Comfortable and the staff were quite friendly. Just wish there was water and ice on the floor.
Renato M. Viajante solitário Canada, 8 de março de 2015
convenient location

location, price and friendly desk staff
7
Pleasant stay
Joselito A. Grupos Philippines, 8 de março de 2015
Cebu Family Tour

1. Affordable price, 2. strategically located near the church 3. easy access either going to uptown Cebu or the busy streets of downtown Colon
7,3
Stay is just okay, although aircon is not that good. Food is deliciously fair enough, although coffee is not overflowing :), family rooms are big enough.
Melven B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 1 de março de 2015
The price is good

Staff, food, location
8
Pleasant
Clarence H. Casal United States of America, 1 de março de 2015
I will look for a different hotel next time.

It was just okay
6
It worked for me this time but I will find a different hotel next time
Timothy I. Viajante solitário United States of America, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
Good hotel for the price.

The staff was warm and cordial, the hotel was overall very clean and comfortable, and the location puts you close to the action.
8,3
No really big complaints, especially when the price is factored in. The refrigerator always froze my drinks and food overnight, no matter how low the setting, you have to leave the shower on for a good five or six minutes before the water starts to get warm, and the air conditioner takes a while to cool the room down, but all of those things are fairly easy to overlook when you consider the price of the room. Overall, I would recommend the place, and if I went back to Cebu City, I would probably book a room there again.
Mark C. Casal Australia, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
you get what you pay for

good location,meals in resto good
6,7
you get what you pay for.....it was ok ,the shower was as cold as the breakfast and the aircon sounded like a helicopter on steroids...
Patrick G. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 27 de fevereiro de 2015
20 Bucks fine-not more

wifi location value
6
good value for 20 bucks-wouldnt pay more though
Melven B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice Hotel

Staff, food, location
8
Good except for two things. 1. Hot shower not working 2. TV is very small

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu CityGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - FacilidadesGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões


AS-AGWEB-3B04