Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,5
com base em 588 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 588 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,6
  • Instalações 6,6
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

CHIEN L., Taiwan
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Good location
Good staff, Good location and comfortable room
Avaliado 29 agosto 2014

Kieatiphon B., Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi
Convenience, affordable and comfort.
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.
Avaliado 27 agosto 2014

David S., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2014
Very good hotel
Staff, location, room
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough
Avaliado 24 agosto 2014

gavin S., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
Deserves it review score
Staff position position
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2014

SHERMAN D., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Perfect
staff, hotel & location
Lovely and perfect. Will stay here again
Avaliado 10 agosto 2014

SHERMAN D., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Very nice
Convenient, comfort and Cool
Great staff great room great location
Avaliado 10 agosto 2014

Shelvi -., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2014
Good locationa and great breakfast
Good Location, good breakfast and good service
The hotel is located in old quarter, near the lake. The room is clean and comfortable. Family room is very spacious, sufficient for 3. However the standard room is rather small. Breakfast spread is good and yummy. Service is very good.
Avaliado 10 agosto 2014

Alexandra S., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
Gondola
Friendly staff, the beautiful rooms, the roof top bar
Very friendly and efficient staff, wonderful food and drinks. Only negative things I have to say is the laundry came late and one item had not been washed and sometimes the shower doesn't run very hot water, but that is the case in most hotels in Vietnam
Avaliado 07 agosto 2014

NGOC P., Vietnam
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
Great hotel in the ancient city.
The room is very clean. The staff is hospitable. It's convenient to visit the ancient city.
Avaliado 06 agosto 2014

mel T., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
Already planned to return two more times
Great staff, great position, clean clean clean
A friend who travels recommended this hotel to us and other who were also staying the same time. It's close to many things a tourist wants to see and do in Hanoi. We arrived in the country no knowing much and the staff gave us lots of good information regarding activities, shopping and transport and were happy to help us. The breakfast is a good range of east and west . We could get a glimpse of the lake that's all from our room. Oran important point. The stAff can show you how to keep the air on n while you are out of the room with the power cut, handy hint.
Avaliado 28 julho 2014