Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,5
com base em 588 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 588 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,6
  • Instalações 6,6
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5

Sanggam H., Indonésia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
Great location & clean hotel
Clean, nice design, value for money
Short time of stay but quite impressed by this hotel. Friendly staff with very good service. Clean & nice interior.
Avaliado 16 maio 2014

Wilson C., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
Cheap price for quality hotel
location, price, staff
Same as my other review. Nothing bad to say about this hotel except maybe for the lackluster breakfast.
Avaliado 02 maio 2014

Wilson C., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
Best 3 star hotel in Hanoi
Location, price, cleanliness
Located near the lake and the old quarter. The staff speak good English and very accommodating to our requests. Rooms are spacious for their price and very clean.
Avaliado 02 maio 2014

sue M., Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
good central hotet with very good staff
shopping,locality,staff
Very good
Avaliado 02 maio 2014

SOON T., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Far exceeded my expectations.
Confortable decor, Room size near shopping area.
Very satisfactorily comfortable.
Avaliado 26 abril 2014

Ron F., Nova Zelândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
Great location, excellent staff.
The staff, proximity to the lake and very good restaurants.
Excellent. Would highly recommend it.
Avaliado 26 abril 2014

binh N., Suécia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
A excellent place to stay in Hanoi
it is close to HoanKiem lake where Hanoians gather to do all sorts of interesting acxtivities; it is in the middle of the old town; it is great value for money.
I thororughly enjoyed my stay at Gondola. I have been here several times before and strongly recommend it to other travellers.
Avaliado 23 abril 2014

matti T., Finlândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Small budget hotel
location
Small budget hotel in very good location as it is close to the lake and night market. Room was small but clean and nice decor. Breakfast 's ok.\
Avaliado 17 abril 2014

Santa F., Indonésia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
High quality boutique hotel
quality of the room, cleanliness, location
Stay for a night before our group departure. This is a small hotel with really hrigh quality standard. Room very tidy, clean and the bathroom sanitary equipments are superb. Tucked in the small alley (Hang Hanh street, the hotel surrounded by lots of eateries. Hoan kiem lake is couple steps away.
Avaliado 16 abril 2014

Douglas M., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2014
Great value superb staff
Staff, location breakfast
Excellent value, the staff deserves an a plus
Avaliado 06 abril 2014