ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Gondola Hotel Hanoi

31 Hang Hanh Street, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Lago Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Casa de Banho Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Lobby Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Recepção Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Recepção Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Restaurante Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Pub/Área de Estar Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Entrada Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Casa de Banho
Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Lago Hoan Kiem Número de quartos: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 404 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (404)
Seleccionar por:
Lino M. Casal Portugal, 3 de abril de 2012
Hotel comfortavel e familiar, tendimento excelente

bem localizado, acolhedor e muito limpo
9,7
Gostamos muito do hotel, e limpo, oferece conforto e os funcionarios sao de uma simpatia extraordinaria.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: esta hotel esta numa localizacao ideal para quer quem conhecer um pouco da vida diaria dos seus habitantes e esta-se perto o famouso lago que durante o dia e otimo para passear e a noite o colorido das luzes chama a atencao qualquer um
Maria A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 9 de outubro de 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Good location, clean room and friendly staffs
7,7
My over all stay in this hotel was very good except for one bad thing happened. When I checked-in, the receptionist gave my key. When I went to my room, I want to open it but the sensor cannot get thru. I tried for 2 times nd suddenly a man's voice from inside asked me what do I want. I was shocked but replied him that the receptionist gave me that room key....luckily, i door didn't get-thru otherwise we can never tell what will happen.
Qiuhua Y. Casal China, 7 de outubro de 2014
ok to stay once

Staff,location
7,7
It's a convenient location for travellers. The room is just ok.
Manjunatha B. Viajante solitário Australia, 3 de outubro de 2014
Good hotel to stay in Hanoi

Best Service, near lake, good location.
9,7
I stays for 2 days before heading to Ha Long bay cruise, best service from front desk, morning buffet restaurant, room cleaning staff and every one, good location, near lake, near to lot of restaurants, overall very good, sure I will stay again in my next visit.
Khoo C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 26 de setembro de 2014
Bad air con and also narrow road in front of hotel
4,7
Sad to say nothing that impress me here ! I travel at least on fortnightly basis and will always stay at different hotel even though at the same city. This is Hanoi at the end of their autumn and the weather is hot and also its humidity. The aircon is not functioning at for the whole 5 days I'm there and that the staff have to bring in one water cooling fan to my room. Only realised it on the next morning while breakfast that it has been on going for the past couple of wks from other occupants there who also need the fan in their room. Traffic is chaotic in Hanoi but this hotel is located at the corner of the road and it's a very narrow road that the moment yr taxi stop in front of the hotel, it just block the whole road. You'll feel the pressure from other car behind while you try to pay yr taxi fare.
Binh N. Viagem de Negócios Sweden, 23 de setembro de 2014
Only place to stay in Hanoi

Nice cosy place to rest and just walk out to the most exciting activities in Hanoi.
8
I love this place while in Hanoi. Always come back here.
Fairudz H. Grupos Malaysia, 20 de setembro de 2014
Luxury stay at budget price

Polite staff, Luxury room, good location
9,3
I stayed for 2 nights. From the outside it looks like a cheap hotel but once you get into your room it feels like royalty. Lush room with big bathroom/toilet. Staff was very helpful, polite & good looking
Shihhsuan C. Casal Taiwan, 18 de setembro de 2014
Nice ,friendly and quiet !

service well,
8,7
Enjoy the relax, you can visit very nice old quarter near by. Not noisy when stay in a small lane and also have fun to explore !!
Jane F. Viajante solitário Australia, 9 de setembro de 2014
Great stay at Gondola.

Position right near the Old Quarter, staff always willing to help, comfortable room with a great shower.
9,3
Wonderful. Would recommend it and will definitely stay here again if I visit Hanoi.
Chien H. Casal Taiwan, 19 de agosto de 2014
Good location

Good staff, Good location and comfortable room
9,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi HanóiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Casa de BanhoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - LobbyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - RecepçãoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - RecepçãoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - RestauranteGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Pub/Área de EstarGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - EntradaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Casa de BanhoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3C06