ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Gondola Hotel Hanoi

31 Hang Hanh Street, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Lago Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Casa de Banho
Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Varanda/Terraço Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Casa de Banho Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Recepção Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Recepção Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Lobby Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Lago Hoan Kiem Número de quartos: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 465 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (465)
Seleccionar por:
Lino M. Casal Portugal, 3 de abril de 2012
Hotel comfortavel e familiar, tendimento excelente

bem localizado, acolhedor e muito limpo
9,7
Gostamos muito do hotel, e limpo, oferece conforto e os funcionarios sao de uma simpatia extraordinaria.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: esta hotel esta numa localizacao ideal para quer quem conhecer um pouco da vida diaria dos seus habitantes e esta-se perto o famouso lago que durante o dia e otimo para passear e a noite o colorido das luzes chama a atencao qualquer um
Tan C. Grupos Malaysia, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
very helpful staff

friendly staff
8,3
We had some problems meeting our friends in the airport and the hotel reception staff were willing to help us locate them. Very helpful and considerate. Ms Huyen was exceptionally good and friendly. Will definitely stay there again if ever going to Hanoi.
Gillian S. Casal Australia, 14 de fevereiro de 2015
great place to stay

Location, helpful and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms
8,7
Brilliant place to stay. Great location. Staff are fantastic. Made the Gondola Hotel a base in Hanoi. Each time we returned to the hotel our room was upgraded.
Yoon-Hye J. Família com crianças mais novas South Korea, 11 de fevereiro de 2015
very good!

Very kind staves, good meal, Fantastic location
10
Hyungmin J. Casal South Korea, 9 de fevereiro de 2015
Cant be better

Convinient facilities, friendly crews, perfect location
10
Cant be better highly recommended, i will stay here next time
Alison M. Casal United Kingdom, 31 de janeiro de 2015
Back again

Peaceful, good value,stylish
9,7
We returned for a second stay having visited Halong bay. Again our room was quiet at the back of the hotel. The hotel had in the meantime made some changes to their wifi provision which rendered it so slow as to be unusable on our second visit. This is a pity as it worked fine a few days earlier. The hotel breakfast was as good as before and the staff as charming as ever. The room and bathroom were very clean. The hotel arranged a taxi to Hanoi airport for us at a reasonable rate. Although the hotel was fine, I did not like Hanoi and can think of no reason to visit if you are not going to Halong Bay.
Alison M. Casal United Kingdom, 28 de janeiro de 2015
Tranquil escape

Location, stylish rooms, helpful staff
9,7
This hotel provided a welcome peaceful oasis from the chaos of the Old Quarter. We were relieved to find our room, at the back of the hotel was quiet, despite the non stop blasting of scooter horns outside. The rooms are very small, nowhere to sit except for on the bed or at the desk. However the room was stylish and furniture was of a good standard. The staff were helpful and stored our luggage whilst we went to Halong Bay for a few days. Hoan Kiem lake is a short walk from the hotel and is a pleasant walk away from the congestion of the Old Quarter. Breakfast was very good. We felt this hotel offered good value for money.
Julie C. Casal Australia, 18 de janeiro de 2015
Great location

Location, comfort, staff
9,7
We arrived in Hanoi the day prior to our check in to this hotel, en route to Halong Bay. The hotel let us leave our excess luggage and have breakfast before departing on the 4 hour jouney. We stayed 2 nights on return and could not fault this little hotel, and the location is a ++ loved it.
Lauryn R. Viajante solitário United States of America, 16 de janeiro de 2015
Great Hotel

Perfect location, very comfortable rooms, staff were friendly and helpful.
9,7
We would defiantly stay there again, wonderful location. They were willing to keep our luggage whilst leaving for a couple days for Halong Bay. We did send laundry out which was very expensive, especially for the small amount that we had. Other then that it was a perfect place to stay.
James D. Casal United States of America, 11 de janeiro de 2015
Excellent Service, Enthusiastic Staff

Prompt and courteous service, enthusiastic staff, great tour planning assistance
8,7
Gondola Hotel, as scheduled, had a driver pick us up from the new airport. We were checked in quickly after having a welcome drink. The room with balcony was spacious enough, but some aspects of maintenance were lacking such as the shower door sweeps and an overly stiff Toto sink faucet. Breakfast, which was included, was good with a combination of asian dishes, croissants, and made-to-order eggs/omelettes. The tour director, Ms. Annie, was wonderful and arranged for tours of the city and Halong Bay. The location of the hotel was in the old section, about a block from the lake, so it was very convenient to get around on your own for local shopping. Hanoi traffic is probably the noisiest traffic in the world with honking horns every second. However, we were on the 7th floor and had no traffic noise. I believe that the advertised double-pane glass in the hotel may have been the reason along with the fact the hotel is not on a busy street.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi HanóiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Casa de BanhoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Varanda/TerraçoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Casa de BanhoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - RecepçãoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - RecepçãoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - LobbyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Sala de ReuniõesGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - RecepçãoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Casa de BanhoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - EntradaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Sala de ReuniõesGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Casa de BanhoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Sala de ReuniõesGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Casa de BanhoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - RecepçãoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - RecepçãoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Recepção


AS-AGWEB-3A03