Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Gondola Hotel Hanoi

31 Hang Hanh Street, Distrito Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Casa de Banho Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Varanda/Terraço Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos
Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Casa de Banho Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Recepção Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Recepção Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Lobby Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Quartos Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Buffet
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem Número de quartos: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de
514 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (514)
Seleccionar por:
Lino M. Casal Portugal, 3 de abril de 2012
Hotel comfortavel e familiar, tendimento excelente

bem localizado, acolhedor e muito limpo
9,7
Gostamos muito do hotel, e limpo, oferece conforto e os funcionarios sao de uma simpatia extraordinaria.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: esta hotel esta numa localizacao ideal para quer quem conhecer um pouco da vida diaria dos seus habitantes e esta-se perto o famouso lago que durante o dia e otimo para passear e a noite o colorido das luzes chama a atencao qualquer um
Denunciar este comentário
Thanh V. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 21 de agosto de 2015
Ok

Ok
6
Ok
Denunciar este comentário
Abdul H. Casal Malaysia, 19 de agosto de 2015
Good location,but staff not really have good smile

Good sound proof
6,7
We stay there for 2 night, location is great and far from main steam so noise from traffic not really disturbing you. Surrounded by coffee shop.
Denunciar este comentário
Rob R. Casal Australia, 6 de agosto de 2015
EXCELLENT VALUE IN HEART OF HANOI

Location, staff service, room.
9,7
We have stayed here many times and always look forward to the friendly staff. The rooms are clean and very comfortable and the hotel is central to everything.
Denunciar este comentário
Luddawadee S. Casal Thailand, 3 de agosto de 2015
nice location hopte

location, staff, clean room
9,3
near the lake, at night can walk many restaurant Vietnam style. clean and buatiful room, but the room have little window little view. staff is very nice.
Denunciar este comentário
Felicia C. Casal New Zealand, 21 de julho de 2015
but just breakfast could be a lot better

licstion, staff & cleanliness
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Mai Q. Casal Vietnam, 14 de julho de 2015
Great for foreign travellers

City Centre, Clean, Friendly Staffs
10
Denunciar este comentário
Mai A. Casal Vietnam, 12 de julho de 2015
Comfortable stay

Convenient location, new and modern design, great food
9,3
This was my second time staying in this hotel. The room is well decorated and nicely maintained with cleanliness. We had room service at quite reasonable price and the food was well prepared. The only thing made us not so pleased was the way the receptionist ask us "what are you going to do tomorrow morning?". It seems like we have to report our plan to her but it's not something we need to answer.
Denunciar este comentário
Yeachan E. Viajante solitário South Korea, 12 de julho de 2015
It's ok. except the owner(old man at the reception

Price, Food, Cleanliness
6,3
I have waited for a long time to check in, as there were a group tourists checking in. I had booked a room with bathroom, but they gave me a different room. Even they said that room is the best room(SUITE) and they said they upgraded the room for me... As I complained, they said they will prepare another room with bathroom in 30mins. I first looked at the room, but felt bad. the room was really messy. It would not be able to clean that room in 30 mins. So, I just decided to stay at the SUITE room which was very small, and no bathtub. I even booked this hotel cause they offered a late check out. but when I asked the manager about late check out, he said he cannot accept that.... I finally show him the terms of my booking, and he said ok. It was really really tired. Except those bad experiences, overally the hotel was ok.
Denunciar este comentário
Tam V. Casal United States of America, 7 de julho de 2015
Great service.

Service, spoke English, air conditioning, location
9,3
Very accommodating. I had to book it last minute and they picked me up from the airport at 11:30pm.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi HanóiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Casa de BanhoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Varanda/TerraçoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Casa de BanhoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - RecepçãoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - RecepçãoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - LobbyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Sala de ReuniõesGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - RecepçãoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Casa de BanhoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - EntradaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Sala de ReuniõesGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Casa de BanhoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Sala de ReuniõesGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Casa de BanhoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - RecepçãoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - RecepçãoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - RecepçãoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - QuartosGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Atrações próximasGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Atrações próximasGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Atrações próximasGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Atrações próximasGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Atrações próximasGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanói - Atrações próximas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04