ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapura 228221 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Piscina Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Piscina Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Sala de Fitness Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos
Área Orchard Número de quartos: 233
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 1987 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (1987)
Seleccionar por:
Luis L. Casal Portugal, 25 de junho de 2013
Muito boa opcão para quem quer fazer compras

Localização, piscina, serviço
8,3
Aluizio G. Casal Brazil, 14 de fevereiro de 2011
Muito agradável em um ótimo ponto

Conforto, atendimento, localização
9,3
Foi muito agradável. O hotel fica em uma grande área, bastante espaçoso. A localização é próxima da Orchard Road, no ponto dos principais shoppings. O atendimento é muito bom, o café farto e bem servido. As são piscinas agradáveis. Os quartos são espaçosos, limpos e bem decorados. As áreas comuns são amplas e confortáveis. Existe a opção de mais de um restaurante. Enfim um muito bom hotel.
Rajiv S. Família com crianças mais velhas India, 18 de agosto de 2014
a real disappointment

the location and nothing else
3,7
having stayed at the goodwood park for many years, i had migrated to other properties like the fullerton due to the unfriendly attitude of the staff and the poor quality of the rooms. the staff at the reception on seeing that it was an agoda booking was completely uncaring. they should be sealed and the rating of the hotel down graded. traveling over a million air miles a year and staying at properties the world over, the goodwood park would be the last hotel i would check-in even if it was the last hotel standing and that too, for free.
Diana L. Grupos Singapore, 10 de agosto de 2014
StayCation

Location and speed in checking in.
5
My stay wasn't so pleasant as I feel that the staff attitude at the reception counter was bad. They were not very friendly to the visitors I brought. Room is old and dusty. Not worth the price for a 5star hotel. Swimming pool is small for a 5star hotel too. Don't think that I will stay here again.
Shizuka T. Viajante solitário Japan, 30 de julho de 2014
The wind from AC was too strong.

Wide and clean room
8,7
Good and comfortable.
Glen M. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 26 de julho de 2014
home away from home

big spacer hotel and good service always.
8
this is my 5 stay in goodwood. I love the hotel as property is big and not like the normal hotel of concrete jungle of tall building. doesn't make you feel like over crowded. room is big and staff are very friendly and helpful.
Ricky S. Casal Indonesia, 24 de julho de 2014
nice atmosphere and quiet environment

clean, close to city and friendly staff.
8,7
Quiet nice surrounding, clean room and surprisingly quiet room considering a hotel at the city area.
Stuart M. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 23 de julho de 2014
They might have told me before

location, staff and food
7
I booked the Park Lane Split-Level Studio because it was different. The studios are now really showing their age but this has been recognised by the owners and upgrade work is underway. The only problem is that I only found out about the upgrade work when booked in as there was a letter waiting apologising for the noise that the contractors were making every day except Sunday. Their drills were reminiscent of a trip to the dentist. Would not recommend staying here until the upgrades have been completed.
Hau L. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 21 de julho de 2014
very good. It is very beautiful at night.

convenient,near to city,the room is big.
6,7
ok la. not too bad and not very good. A normal level to give mark to this hotel. Why i give this. Because the people who works there are not friendly and not always have smile at us all is a very serious face it make us a bit not comiformable to us to live there in three day.But the room is big and the price of this hotel is not expensive it is cheaper than another hotel that room is smaller and the price is expensive.
Yoon L. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 15 de julho de 2014
Great place

Comfortable friendly staff good services
9
Awesome

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingapuraGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Exterior do HotelGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - PiscinaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - PiscinaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Sala de FitnessGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestauranteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestauranteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestauranteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestauranteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3C07