ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapura 228221 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Piscina Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Piscina Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Sala de Fitness Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos
Área Orchard Número de quartos: 233
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 2244 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (2244)
Seleccionar por:
Luis L. Casal Portugal, 25 de junho de 2013
Muito boa opcão para quem quer fazer compras

Localização, piscina, serviço
8,3
Aluizio G. Casal Brazil, 14 de fevereiro de 2011
Muito agradável em um ótimo ponto

Conforto, atendimento, localização
9,3
Foi muito agradável. O hotel fica em uma grande área, bastante espaçoso. A localização é próxima da Orchard Road, no ponto dos principais shoppings. O atendimento é muito bom, o café farto e bem servido. As são piscinas agradáveis. Os quartos são espaçosos, limpos e bem decorados. As áreas comuns são amplas e confortáveis. Existe a opção de mais de um restaurante. Enfim um muito bom hotel.
John R. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 21 de janeiro de 2015
Good but not great

Location, location, location.
7,7
Ka W. Casal China, 20 de janeiro de 2015
Great location,nice hotel style,valueable dinning

Location,dinning,warm service
9,7
Warm place
Man K. Casal Malaysia, 17 de janeiro de 2015
Convenient and good location hotel

Good location, convenient and easy to access to shopping and medical centre
8
Good stay for two days for my personal trip to Singapore for medical check-up as the hotel provide a strategic location that make me easy to access to the medical centre nearby and also shopping centres. This has save a lot of my time and taxi fare during the two days stay in Singapore. In addition, although the hotel is located in the busiest commercial centre of Singapore, but it has provided a peaceful and quiet environment through my stay in the hotel.
Etsuko O. Família com crianças mais novas Japan, 17 de janeiro de 2015
upgrade

location, atmosphere, staff
9,7
We had a great stay at the Goodwood Park Hotel with a toddler. Our room got upgraded to a suite, and the location was great. Staff were friendly, and it was very easy to get around in Orchard area by foot. Our only problem was getting a taxi at the hotel, sometimes we Were asked to wait for over 15 mins and then they called one for us. Otherwise we had a great time, and we will definitely go back to the Goodwood Park Hotel in our next visit to Singapore.
Brad C. Casal Canada, 15 de janeiro de 2015
Review

Staff , room and location
7,7
Cindy B. Casal Singapore, 14 de janeiro de 2015
Location is Good - Need Refurbishment

Location, Friendliness, Colonial Facade
7
The room was bright, pretty clean. The elevator is not private. Anybody can go up and press room level anytime they want. No security at the lobby. The Min Jiang chinese restaurant is classic and have very good food. High tea and lounge snack food are pretty good with decent selection of wines. Pool is not private, any kind of people can watch us bathing under the sun. LOL overall was good, we were more into the location and good deals on agoda. So thank you Agoda ;)
Ambar P. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 9 de janeiro de 2015
Good

Clean
5
Ok
Marcus C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 8 de janeiro de 2015
Good Hotel

Location, Close to Orchard Road Shopping, Room
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingapuraGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Exterior do HotelGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - PiscinaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - PiscinaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Sala de FitnessGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestauranteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestauranteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestauranteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestauranteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3B06