ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapura 228221 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Piscina Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Piscina Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Sala de Fitness Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos
Área Orchard Número de quartos: 233
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 2059 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (2059)
Seleccionar por:
Luis L. Casal Portugal, 25 de junho de 2013
Muito boa opcão para quem quer fazer compras

Localização, piscina, serviço
8,3
Aluizio G. Casal Brazil, 14 de fevereiro de 2011
Muito agradável em um ótimo ponto

Conforto, atendimento, localização
9,3
Foi muito agradável. O hotel fica em uma grande área, bastante espaçoso. A localização é próxima da Orchard Road, no ponto dos principais shoppings. O atendimento é muito bom, o café farto e bem servido. As são piscinas agradáveis. Os quartos são espaçosos, limpos e bem decorados. As áreas comuns são amplas e confortáveis. Existe a opção de mais de um restaurante. Enfim um muito bom hotel.
Serene Y. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 28 de setembro de 2014
Slight Disappointment

Location, Quiet environment
6
Stay in a junior suite, good size but TV set is located outside the bedroom which was abit inconvenient. Decor and concept of the room is traditional and not very kids friendly. All the rest were fine, with nice coffee machine, welcome fruits and nuts and generally friendly staffs. Comparing to Dining places that need to be paid for like Gordon Grill where we had dinner and the High Tea that i frequent...Breakfast buffet was really not up to standard though
Norshyzila M. Grupos Malaysia, 23 de setembro de 2014
best Hotel

Clean, good staff and nice view
8
Norshyzila M. Grupos Malaysia, 23 de setembro de 2014
Best Hotel

clean, good staff and nice view
8
Poh H. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 21 de setembro de 2014
Recommended Hotel To Stay

Helpful & Friendly Staffs & Comfortable & Clean Room & Good Location
9
We have a great time staying at Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore. The hotel is in a uniquely designed building. The room is clean and comfortable. The hotel staffs are attentive, friendly and helpful. It is convenient staying at this hotel as it is only 8 minutes walk to Orchard Road. Overall, we are satisfied with our stay at this hotel.
Jacelyn Y. Casal Singapore, 21 de setembro de 2014
Good Location but old hotel

near shopping mall, food, near mrt
5,3
I have booked a parklane studio. but i was disappointed at the design and the furnitures. it was old and dusty. the room look scary too. after that i requested to change to normal deluxe room. at first the receptionist told me its fully booked due to F1 event. but i checked on their website it is still available.
Suan L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 20 de setembro de 2014
Best Hotel in Singapore

Great service, great location and great stay!
10
Great service, great location and great stay!
Tubagus I. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 17 de setembro de 2014
feels like home.

location, staff, heritage
8,7
Kraisorn T. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 15 de setembro de 2014
great

free upgrade, large room, good location
9
Hotel sill in renovation period. Some color smell. But the staff upgrade us the bigger room. Very good location, near MRT.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingapuraGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Exterior do HotelGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - PiscinaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - PiscinaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Sala de FitnessGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestauranteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestauranteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestauranteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestauranteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3A07