Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapura 228221 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Piscina Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Piscina Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Sala de Fitness Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos
Área Orchard Número de quartos: 233
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de
2418 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (2418)
Seleccionar por:
Luis L. Casal Portugal, 25 de junho de 2013
Muito boa opcão para quem quer fazer compras

Localização, piscina, serviço
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Aluizio G. Casal Brazil, 14 de fevereiro de 2011
Muito agradável em um ótimo ponto

Conforto, atendimento, localização
9,3
Foi muito agradável. O hotel fica em uma grande área, bastante espaçoso. A localização é próxima da Orchard Road, no ponto dos principais shoppings. O atendimento é muito bom, o café farto e bem servido. As são piscinas agradáveis. Os quartos são espaçosos, limpos e bem decorados. As áreas comuns são amplas e confortáveis. Existe a opção de mais de um restaurante. Enfim um muito bom hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Ian L. Casal Singapore, 26 de julho de 2015
amazing location at the heart of shopping district

location, service and pool
9,7
Quaint historical hotel in the heart of the shopping district. Love the secluded mayfair pool and late night room service menu. A wonderful exterior and iconic flight of stairs. Charming hotel and staff.
Denunciar este comentário
Wibisono Y. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 25 de julho de 2015
Stay at Goodwood for Family Vacation

Helpful staff, good swimming pool for children, nice ambience
8,7
The location is excellent. The room is okay; my child loves it
Denunciar este comentário
Stepfanie S. Casal Indonesia, 23 de julho de 2015
good staycation

location, room, cleanliness
8,7
will definetely come back and stay here on my next trip!
Denunciar este comentário
Olivia K. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 22 de julho de 2015
Good location. Friendly staffs

Location, spacious room, friendly staffs
7,7
Second time stay in this hotel. We like it because the room was spacious amd enough for the three of us. Other hotel located in the city centre has smaller room. This time we didn't get the mayfair room that we booked but got upgraded but didn't take the upgraded room because it has bigger living room than the actual bedroom, and smaller bathroom. We asked for a deluxe and got it given to us. Staffs were nice and helpfull. The only downside was there was only one working outlets in the room that we can use. the other 2 were spoilt. We need to plugged out the standing lamp's outlet and still not enough. We have phones and tablets to charge and need to take turns which is kinda inconvenient. Bathroom was a bit smaller than our room when we first stayed. But other than that, pleasant stay. Ohh, wifi can only be used on a max of 3 devices.
Denunciar este comentário
Serena Y. Casal Australia, 22 de julho de 2015
Great service thanks for the upgrade!

Service
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Silvia L. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 22 de julho de 2015
Fantastic 3 nights

The service performed by all the frontliners: housekeeper, buggee driver, receptionist, and technician. The room was big and comfy. The location of the hotel was so close to mount elizabeth & orchard
10
The staffs were so friendly and helpful. Was staying 3 nights and amazed by the service given by the housekeeper, buggee driver and the receptionist. The room was huge and so homey. I loved it so much!!
Denunciar este comentário
S. Casal Indonesia, 20 de julho de 2015
Spacious Room & Iconic Design

the iconic heritage design, beautiful sunny pool, spacious studio room
7,7
I stayed in the Parklane Split Level Studio which is a short walk / buggy ride away from the main building. The Parklane Suites is very spacious and feels more private but not as luxurious as the main hotel. Overall stay was comfortable and walking distance to the best malls in Orchard Road.
Denunciar este comentário
Gina G. Família com crianças mais novas South Africa, 19 de julho de 2015
Old world charm in idyllic location

Mayfair pool, staff service and food
8
Wonderful. We'll be back!
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingapuraGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Exterior do HotelGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - PiscinaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - PiscinaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Sala de FitnessGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestauranteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestauranteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestauranteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestauranteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapura

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05