Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapura 228221 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Piscina Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Piscina Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Sala de Fitness Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Campo de Golfe Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos
Área Orchard Número de quartos: 233
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 2343 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (2343)
Seleccionar por:
Luis L. Casal Portugal, 25 de junho de 2013
Muito boa opcão para quem quer fazer compras

Localização, piscina, serviço
8,3
Aluizio G. Casal Brazil, 14 de fevereiro de 2011
Muito agradável em um ótimo ponto

Conforto, atendimento, localização
9,3
Foi muito agradável. O hotel fica em uma grande área, bastante espaçoso. A localização é próxima da Orchard Road, no ponto dos principais shoppings. O atendimento é muito bom, o café farto e bem servido. As são piscinas agradáveis. Os quartos são espaçosos, limpos e bem decorados. As áreas comuns são amplas e confortáveis. Existe a opção de mais de um restaurante. Enfim um muito bom hotel.
Siti A. Viajante solitário Singapore, 26 de maio de 2015
fantastic!

room, cleanliness n staffs
10
I enjoyed my stay soo much! I was there only with my 18mths daughter. I received a complimentary upgrade to junior suite for the safety of my daughter. Also received a surprise complimentary delicious birthday cake! Highly recommended hotel!
Eungee K. Família com crianças mais velhas South Korea, 24 de maio de 2015
The best hotel in Singapore

clean , peaceful , kind
9
The day before I staied there I staied MSB compare to two hotels I would like to say Good wood park Hotel is much better than MSB
Muhamad H. Viajante solitário Singapore, 23 de maio de 2015
Worst Experience Ever!
3,3
Booked on their Parklane Split Level Studio for 2 nights for a weekend staycation to relax but only to receive an inappropriate accusation and unfair treatment by the hotel staff saying that our room are making so much noise! There were only 3 of us and 2 were sleeping with the balcony door and wooden blind been shut and TVs were switched off too when we received the call! I got so disgusted with the service demand to check out on the day itself! We checked in at 3.15pm and left the hotel at 11pm as all that had transpired is totally disgusted and unacceptable! I strongly not recommended for guests with family to stay at this hotel.
Lavina C. Casal Canada, 21 de maio de 2015
comfortable

cleaningness, good staff performance,
9,3
Sukumaran N. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 20 de maio de 2015
Good , but please look at the feedback to be great

Old world charm , great staff service ( except see my comments below), location .
6,7
Overall it was good but was negatively impacted by 1. The room view was blocked by glass panels , no one indicated this when check in was done 2. The Shima Restaurent was overpriced , had too small portions and the waiter was pretty bad in service !3.The hotel staff had to be reminded everyday for a newspaper .
Yichen L. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 19 de maio de 2015
very classic hotel

location
8,7
very comfortable room, great location, great private pool...!
Budy T. Casal Indonesia, 16 de maio de 2015
Excellent service and good location

Staffs, location, cafe
9
It was an excellent stay albeit the room smells abit damp. The staffs are courteous and helpful, it is very close to malls in orchard area. It is a comfortable and classy ambiance hotel. The cafe downstair are excellent place to hang out with colleagues, good food, drink and ambiance.
Min K. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 13 de maio de 2015
breakaway

Room, cleanliness, privacy
9,7
Very good

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingapuraGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Exterior do HotelGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - PiscinaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - PiscinaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Sala de FitnessGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestauranteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestauranteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestauranteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestauranteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Campo de GolfeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3C06