Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapura 228221

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 2591 comentários

2 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (2591)
Ordenar por:
Luis L. Casal Portugal, 25 de junho de 2013
Muito boa opcão para quem quer fazer compras

Localização, piscina, serviço
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Aluizio G. Casal Brazil, 14 de fevereiro de 2011
Muito agradável em um ótimo ponto

Conforto, atendimento, localização
9,3
Foi muito agradável. O hotel fica em uma grande área, bastante espaçoso. A localização é próxima da Orchard Road, no ponto dos principais shoppings. O atendimento é muito bom, o café farto e bem servido. As são piscinas agradáveis. Os quartos são espaçosos, limpos e bem decorados. As áreas comuns são amplas e confortáveis. Existe a opção de mais de um restaurante. Enfim um muito bom hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Heather M. Casal United Kingdom, 27 de janeiro de 2016
Great location, shame about the bed

Stayed in split level apartment. Great location. Good service
7,7
We stayed in a split level apartment. Apartment was lovely with great facilities. The location was fantastic for shopping. However it was the worst nights sleep I have had.... Rock solid mattress! Both myself and my partner struggled to get a full nights sleep the 3 nights we stayed, it very much detracted from our experience
Denunciar este comentário
Willie C. Casal Singapore, 24 de janeiro de 2016
Good location and good service

the staff were friendly and helpful. The location is good as well. centrally located
7,7
The hotel is a conserved heritage hotel. The room design is slightly dated but the hotel have given the rooms a make over such that although the design is dated, the furnishings are new. If you prefer new and modern design for the rooms, then you may not like the decor of the rooms. But the staff were all very friendly and helpful. Room service food wise was normal. Food was only luke warm when it arrived. portion of food is a little small considering the price that we were charged for the room service food.
Denunciar este comentário
Eunsook C. Família com crianças mais novas South Korea, 16 de janeiro de 2016
great hotel

location / food / shopping
9,7
great hotel with nice environment. just center in orchard... i loved it. will visit here again.
Denunciar este comentário
Peter D. Casal Norway, 12 de janeiro de 2016
Peter

Location, service, size of hotel
9,3
Very good
Denunciar este comentário
Masturina A. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 1 de janeiro de 2016
Great choice for family with young children

Ambience, location, staff
8
Satisfied
Denunciar este comentário
Rubin L. Grupos Singapore, 1 de janeiro de 2016
The Parkview Suites are great for small gatherings

Location, Privacy, Comfort.
6,7
Spent NYE here with several friends. Pretty comfy, private (isolated building so noise really wasn't an issue) but prices shot up quite a bit for this date. Would be really worth it during normal times.
Denunciar este comentário
Bruce M. Família com crianças mais velhas New Zealand, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Probably won't stay here again

Food, the afternoon high tea!! Location, walking distance to Orchard, Staff they seem happy and are well trained.
7,7
I will visit Goodwood Park many times in the future because I love their food, but I will not stay anymore. Last visit I ended up in a different part of the hotel which felt disconnected and uncomfortable. This time I stayed in the main area of the hotel however the air conditioning was very noisy but still quieter than the street noise and surrounding area, the balcony doors are very think and don't seal well so it is difficult to shut out the noises and smells. The rooms that face Scott's Road are not recommended for this reason. Also the shower is poor and really needs upgraded...having to climb into a bath and then have the nozzle hardly spray water was very disappointing and I would expect that in a three star hotel not a five star establishment. If you are a light sleeper and/or love your morning shower before heading off for the day I would suggest you avoid Goodwood Park at this time.
Denunciar este comentário
Alphonsus C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Overall decent stay

Tranquility. Service.
6
Stayed in the split level studio apartment for 2 nights. Loved e tranquility of it away from the busy streets. Enjoyed e promptness in service from the hotel staff. The bed was only a queen's and it wasn't comfortable. Bathroom had no dental kits. Loved e fast connection in their wifi though.
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 2 de 2 comentários
Goodwood Park Hotel SingapuraGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Exterior do HotelGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - PiscinaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - PiscinaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Sala de FitnessGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestauranteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestauranteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestauranteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestauranteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestauranteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestauranteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestauranteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestauranteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestauranteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestauranteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - QuartosGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Atrações próximasGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Atrações próximasGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Atrações próximasGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Atrações próximas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04