Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Gordion Hotel

V. Delos Reyes corner Salcedo Sts., Pantay Daya, Vigan, Filipinas

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 148 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (148)
Ordenar por:
Jeodimel C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 24 de abril de 2016
Scary!
5
Old equipments and appliances, poor wifi connection
Denunciar este comentário
Amanda D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 16 de abril de 2016
The location is great, very accessible to Calle Cr
4,3
We were expecting for a swimming pool...
Denunciar este comentário
Minli L. Grupos China, 14 de fevereiro de 2016
It was not bad
6,3
The staff's were nice, the room was clean. but I couldn't believe this is 4 star level... The breakfast was so poor and even no fridge...
Denunciar este comentário
Minli L. Grupos China, 14 de fevereiro de 2016
not bad
6,3
The staff's were nice, the room was clean. but I couldn't believe this is 4 star level... The breakfast was so poor and even no fridge...
Denunciar este comentário
Nora C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 10 de fevereiro de 2016
Very disappointing, I will not recommend this Hote
5,3
I booked three standard bed rooms. Before checking in the receptionist told me to leave one thousand each room a total of three thousand pesos in case we brake anything or if any thing get missing during our stay. They only put two towels to one room fortunately we always brings our own towels so we did not bother to ask for it but during the check out after checking our rooms they told me that towels are missing from two rooms. I invited them to check our baggage, insisted that I will not pay for it as there was no towels in the rooms when we checked in. The restaurant staffs needed a lots of training. It takes long time to serve our food nearly an hour then when they served them they served it all the same time ( soup and main). Luckily we did not order dessert. The main dishes has gone cold when we finished the soup. We are also told that we are not allowed to drink inside the hotel unless we purchase it inside the hotel but they only have very limited selections ,they do not have red horse beer. Red horse beer is only cost 60 pesos when we buy it outside (because they do not have it inside) then the staff told us that they will charge us 150 for drinking it inside the Gordion Hotel?? This is a very bad rules of them, very selfish. We are happy to buy the drinks inside but they only have San Miguel light and San Miguel Beer, my husband and sons do not drink those beers. We are on holiday but it ended us feeling stress because of this hotel. I am hoping this place will change their policy.
Denunciar este comentário
Delia P. Casal United States of America, 6 de janeiro de 2016
Urine Odor

Location, location, location
4,7
Nightmare!!
Denunciar este comentário
Mohamed A. Casal Saudi Arabia, 4 de janeiro de 2016
nice and clean

location, restaurants, clean
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Luningning G. Casal Philippines, 19 de dezembro de 2015
travelling baxk in time

ambiance, food, acxommodation
8,3
Enjoyable, memorable
Denunciar este comentário
Joanne L. Grupos Australia, 14 de junho de 2015
need to fixed their booking system

location
6,3
Booking made 3 weeks ago and when I arrived at the hotel staff told me my booking wasnt there. We drove all the way from manila to vigan (8 hours drive) and hoping to get some rest.staff advised it was their system issued. Clearly they double booked the rooms. As a result they placed us at another hotel which was 6 blocks away from the main strip.
Denunciar este comentário
Christian C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 7 de junho de 2015
Nice Stay

Food, location, staff
7,7
it was fine. I enjoyed my stay in vigan
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Gordion Hotel ViganGordion Hotel Vigan - VistaGordion Hotel Vigan - RecepçãoGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauranteGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauranteGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauranteGordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelGordion Hotel Vigan - RecepçãoGordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelGordion Hotel Vigan - Sala de ReuniõesGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauranteGordion Hotel Vigan - QuartosGordion Hotel Vigan - Casa de BanhoGordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior do HotelGordion Hotel Vigan - QuartosGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauranteGordion Hotel Vigan - ImediaçõesGordion Hotel Vigan - QuartosGordion Hotel Vigan - QuartosGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauranteGordion Hotel Vigan - Interior do HotelGordion Hotel Vigan - Interior do HotelGordion Hotel Vigan - Interior do HotelGordion Hotel Vigan - Sala de ReuniõesGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauranteGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauranteGordion Hotel Vigan - Interior do HotelGordion Hotel Vigan - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B08