Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Casa de Banho Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Entrada Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Recepção Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos
Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos
Área Fuente Osmena Número de quartos: 39

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de 705 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,2
Todos os comentários (705)
Ordenar por:
Andre S. Casal Portugal, 8 de dezembro de 2011
Boa localizão, mas os quartos são pequenos

Boa relação preço qualidade.
7
o hotel tem uma exelente localização, fica no centro da cidade e tem muitos locais há escolha para ir comer. tem um super mercado a 2 minutos do hotel. o hotel tem também uma agencia de viagens (nas filipinas dá muito jeito visto que é uma pais com muito poucas informações para turistas). na casa de banho por vezes tinha um bocado de mau cheiro (cheiro a esgoto) dos canos, mas á parte disso o quarto era muito limpo.
Dica de características do hotel: Exelente localização, quarto peequeno mas limpo.
Denunciar este comentário
Gaius G. Viajante solitário Singapore, 25 de janeiro de 2016
Hotel needs a facelift

Location, Location & Location
8,3
Been staying in this hotel quite often for the past 3 years. The hotel needs a major renovation. Wifi did not work, room essentials are missing. Toilet was chocked up. And cockroaches were seen. Will not stay here any more.
Denunciar este comentário
Reynaldo L. Casal Philippines, 24 de janeiro de 2016
3star

location
6
cool
Denunciar este comentário
Mohammed A. Viajante solitário Saudi Arabia, 21 de janeiro de 2016
best location ever

price, location and staff
7
My favorite stay
Denunciar este comentário
Mohammed A. Grupos Saudi Arabia, 21 de janeiro de 2016
My favorite

Location, Price and staff
7
My favourite
Denunciar este comentário
Roseminda B. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 8 de janeiro de 2016
no comment

Location
9,3
Nice and looking forward to stay at this hotel soon.
Denunciar este comentário
Eugene D. Viajante solitário Philippines, 2 de janeiro de 2016
Not Worth the Stay

Accessibility, Near Shopping Mall
4,3
I am surprised that the room was very small. They do not have closet or dresser. They only have a small bedside side table. Very small that it would only hold the lampshade, bible and telephone. You cannot anymore place personal belongings. To my dismay, there were crawling small cockroaches on the floor and in the shower area. What really bothered me was since my bags and other personal things were on the floor, those cockroaches may enter my bags and other belongings. A day after my stay at GranPrix i noticed that i have cockroach bites in my legs that up to this time its still red and itchy.
Denunciar este comentário
Shiela V. Casal Philippines, 26 de dezembro de 2015
Our stay was not that good! I got a creepy feeling

The room is small, the ceiling is so low & we don't like the ambiance
4,7
We don't find the room amusing because we felt creepy on the room. Given that the building is quite old but still the environment itself is not good. On the first day itself, I told my husband that we just transfer to other hotel but since we already paid it in full so we stayed in the hotel. But overall, we don't like the ambiance.
Denunciar este comentário
Ronald K. Viajante solitário United States of America, 24 de dezembro de 2015
No phones in room on 4th floor

location location cold air con
6,3
Ok it is my go to place but They have no phones on the 4th floor no ref in rooms and just ask and they will clean room but wont if you don't ask the air con is one of the coldest in Cebu
Denunciar este comentário
Kevin A. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 21 de dezembro de 2015
Not clean

Location
4,7
Not great
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu CityGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Casa de BanhoGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - EntradaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RecepçãoGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RecepçãoGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05