ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Casa de Banho Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Entrada Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Recepção Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 39
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 618 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,3
Todos os comentários (618)
Seleccionar por:
Andre S. Casal Portugal, 8 de dezembro de 2011
Boa localizão, mas os quartos são pequenos

Boa relação preço qualidade.
7
o hotel tem uma exelente localização, fica no centro da cidade e tem muitos locais há escolha para ir comer. tem um super mercado a 2 minutos do hotel. o hotel tem também uma agencia de viagens (nas filipinas dá muito jeito visto que é uma pais com muito poucas informações para turistas). na casa de banho por vezes tinha um bocado de mau cheiro (cheiro a esgoto) dos canos, mas á parte disso o quarto era muito limpo.
Dica de características do hotel: Exelente localização, quarto peequeno mas limpo.
Ma. A. Casal Philippines, 8 de outubro de 2014
pleasant stay

value for money and location
7
Kerry N. Viajante solitário Australia, 6 de outubro de 2014
Great Location

Location, value, Staff
8,3
overall it was fantastic
Jim C. Casal United States of America, 7 de setembro de 2014
Awesome hotel great price

Location and price
10
Anthony O. Casal Philippines, 24 de agosto de 2014
the room is not good

only the location
4
Too bad
Loida A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 24 de agosto de 2014
Not so good

Location
7
Good location but room has no window, elevator not working, no hot shower due to defective heater, towels are so old...not so good service.
Arriane M. Casal Philippines, 15 de agosto de 2014
Hotel is Okay

location, value for the money
7,7
It was okay for just a night. We needed to sleep in Cebu and we chose this because of the location and the price is right for what we get in return. I commend them with the complimentary breakfast that they offered us but they should have let us know in advance because we already bought our meals when they offered it so we were not able to take advantage of it. They also gave us welcome drinks but these should be given upon arrival. They gave it to us while we are in the middle of our sleep.
Isabelle S. Casal Germany, 14 de agosto de 2014
Ok

central, aircon, nothing more
6,7
Location is good, but you won't get anything special. The room has an air-con, which is good, but we've got a small room without a window. Felt a bit like a prison.
Norman S. Casal Philippines, 3 de agosto de 2014
Hotel in the heart of the city

Hotel is not crowded, attentive staff and unlike others at the price point--utilities are good..
7,7
Have relaxing overnight stay.
Hansie P. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 29 de julho de 2014
Just Okay for 1-2 nights

Everything was OK
5,7
I only spend the night after few days in Bohol. It was ok. nothing special about it. it is also clean. But location wise, it is located at the heart of the city. I will give that a great location.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu CityGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Exterior do HotelGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Casa de BanhoGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - EntradaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RecepçãoGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B05