ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Casa de Banho Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Entrada Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Recepção Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos
Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 39
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 658 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,3
Todos os comentários (658)
Seleccionar por:
Andre S. Casal Portugal, 8 de dezembro de 2011
Boa localizão, mas os quartos são pequenos

Boa relação preço qualidade.
7
o hotel tem uma exelente localização, fica no centro da cidade e tem muitos locais há escolha para ir comer. tem um super mercado a 2 minutos do hotel. o hotel tem também uma agencia de viagens (nas filipinas dá muito jeito visto que é uma pais com muito poucas informações para turistas). na casa de banho por vezes tinha um bocado de mau cheiro (cheiro a esgoto) dos canos, mas á parte disso o quarto era muito limpo.
Dica de características do hotel: Exelente localização, quarto peequeno mas limpo.
Geoffrey A. Viajante solitário Australia, 12 de abril de 2015
ok for a night but not for a holiday.

staff, location
5
I stayed here one night and it was fine for that. I would not stay here for a holiday. The room was very basic and the bathroom needed a good clean. The staff were very nice but i think for the price the room standard should have been higher.
Johan E. Família com crianças mais novas Sweden, 12 de março de 2015
Good for short stay location

Location, convenient to the center, easy to go
5,3
Juvie C. Casal Philippines, 8 de março de 2015
BUDGET HOTEL AT GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF, NEW BUILDING
7
You get what you paid for. I mean you cant expect it to be like of a 5 star hotel because it is only a budget hotel. Two stars for this hotel for very friendly staff and excellent location.
Nicko P. Viajante solitário Philippines, 6 de março de 2015
Hotel in the Middle of the City

location, staff helpfulness and friendliness
7
The staff and crew are helpful and friendly. The hotel facilities, though, are old and needs renovation. My room's air-conditioning had and blows out dirt and dust whenever turned on. They need to maintain the cleanliness of their rooms, even without the request of the customer.
Jan B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Filthy

accessible, cheap
5
The room was filthy, as evidenced by presence of cockroaches. The amenities appear old and badly need changing (ex. towels are already blackish white). Staff are relatively pleasing. However, they displayed unhygienic and unprofessional actions (I saw two bell hops putting a sheet on an extra mattress that we requested along the hallway; the sheet was already touching the floor.)
Ma G. Casal Philippines, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
Not so suite!

Hot water, cable, and aircon were working.
4,3
We booked a suite, the most expensive room, and I expected that they at least take my bags when we arrived. I expected our breakfast to be hot. There were no food choices so better avail of the "without breakfast" room rate. Cable TV had many channels. Hot water was working fine. The room was adequately decorated with one painting on the wall. We saw one rat and one cockroach on separate occassions. Bathroom was disgusting - tiles were dirty, bathroom door had cracks.
Antonio S. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 3 de fevereiro de 2015
Great staff but poor facilities.

Location is central. Lots of restaurants around. Easy to find.
6,3
Hot shower was not working. Toilet bowl cover was broken, toilet bowl sink was stained and looks dirty. They did not clean the room.
Sungmoo K. Viajante solitário South Korea, 28 de janeiro de 2015
good location, clean

location kind wifi
8
Clean simple but a little small..
Maria C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 23 de janeiro de 2015
Right at the Heart of the City!

Location, Price, and Bathroom!
7,7
I've been to another Gran Prix Econotel (the one in Ermita) and this one in Cebu definitely has better pillows and the bed is somewhat better. I wish they offer thicker blankets. But the location and the room rates couldn't get any better compared to any other budget hotel in the area. The breakfast is so-so; you might wanna look elsewhere since there are a huge selection around the area. Overall, we will surely come back to this place if we just need a place to crash for the night and to leave all our stuff.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu CityGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Casa de BanhoGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - EntradaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RecepçãoGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RecepçãoGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06