ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Casa de Banho Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Entrada Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Recepção Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 39
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 605 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,3
Todos os comentários (605)
Seleccionar por:
Andre S. Casal Portugal, 8 de dezembro de 2011
Boa localizão, mas os quartos são pequenos

Boa relação preço qualidade.
7
o hotel tem uma exelente localização, fica no centro da cidade e tem muitos locais há escolha para ir comer. tem um super mercado a 2 minutos do hotel. o hotel tem também uma agencia de viagens (nas filipinas dá muito jeito visto que é uma pais com muito poucas informações para turistas). na casa de banho por vezes tinha um bocado de mau cheiro (cheiro a esgoto) dos canos, mas á parte disso o quarto era muito limpo.
Dica de características do hotel: Exelente localização, quarto peequeno mas limpo.
Norman S. Casal Philippines, 3 de agosto de 2014
Hotel in the heart of the city

Hotel is not crowded, attentive staff and unlike others at the price point--utilities are good..
7,7
Have relaxing overnight stay.
Hansie P. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 29 de julho de 2014
Just Okay for 1-2 nights

Everything was OK
5,7
I only spend the night after few days in Bohol. It was ok. nothing special about it. it is also clean. But location wise, it is located at the heart of the city. I will give that a great location.
Mohammed A. Viajante solitário Saudi Arabia, 27 de julho de 2014
Amazing hotel

Clean, Location and Super-Friendly Staff
10
It's my favourite hotel in Cebu City. Very close to the Mall and nightlife. Safe clean free wifi amazing Super-Friendly Staff
Mohammed A. Viajante solitário Saudi Arabia, 22 de julho de 2014
Best Nearest Hotel to Mango Square

Budget, Super-Friendly Staff & Clean
10
Amazing stay. So close to Robinson Mall. Near to massage and nightlife.
Edmar A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 17 de julho de 2014
Basic

It is near restaurants, shopping areas and there a lot of taxis around.
5
It was close to where I was going and the room is pretty basic but I'm only there for a short time so it gets the job done.
Jonathan D. Casal Philippines, 13 de julho de 2014
Value for money

Close to department store, access to public transport
6,7
Value for money. Room for improvement on food but the staff are keen to go on food-buying errands for guests as staff are aware guests may crave for something extra.
Wim V. Casal Belgium, 11 de julho de 2014
centrally located

centrally located, helpful manager, value for money
8
We had a nice stay in this centrally located hotel. Just for the breakfast I would recommend to take it somewhere else.
Beda D. Casal Switzerland, 6 de julho de 2014
Good hotel in city with fair price

Central location, close to entertainment and shopping
6,7
Warner P. Viajante solitário Philippines, 23 de junho de 2014
I had a bad experience during my stay at the hotel

Location only
3,7
I had a bad experience during my stay at the hotel. Lots of cockroach, no wardrobe, no hangers, very old towel and very rough for the skin, the blanket is very very very thin, not enough electric outlets, water is very very very slow.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu CityGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Exterior do HotelGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Casa de BanhoGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - EntradaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RecepçãoGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B01