ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Casa de Banho Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Entrada Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Recepção Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 39
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 601 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,3
Todos os comentários (601)
Seleccionar por:
Andre S. Casal Portugal, 8 de dezembro de 2011
Boa localizão, mas os quartos são pequenos

Boa relação preço qualidade.
7
o hotel tem uma exelente localização, fica no centro da cidade e tem muitos locais há escolha para ir comer. tem um super mercado a 2 minutos do hotel. o hotel tem também uma agencia de viagens (nas filipinas dá muito jeito visto que é uma pais com muito poucas informações para turistas). na casa de banho por vezes tinha um bocado de mau cheiro (cheiro a esgoto) dos canos, mas á parte disso o quarto era muito limpo.
Dica de características do hotel: Exelente localização, quarto peequeno mas limpo.
Mohammed A. Viajante solitário Saudi Arabia, 22 de julho de 2014
Best Nearest Hotel to Mango Square

Budget, Super-Friendly Staff & Clean
10
Amazing stay. So close to Robinson Mall. Near to massage and nightlife.
Jonathan D. Casal Philippines, 13 de julho de 2014
Value for money

Close to department store, access to public transport
6,7
Value for money. Room for improvement on food but the staff are keen to go on food-buying errands for guests as staff are aware guests may crave for something extra.
Wim V. Casal Belgium, 11 de julho de 2014
centrally located

centrally located, helpful manager, value for money
8
We had a nice stay in this centrally located hotel. Just for the breakfast I would recommend to take it somewhere else.
Beda D. Casal Switzerland, 6 de julho de 2014
Good hotel in city with fair price

Central location, close to entertainment and shopping
6,7
Warner P. Viajante solitário Philippines, 23 de junho de 2014
I had a bad experience during my stay at the hotel

Location only
3,7
I had a bad experience during my stay at the hotel. Lots of cockroach, no wardrobe, no hangers, very old towel and very rough for the skin, the blanket is very very very thin, not enough electric outlets, water is very very very slow.
Ganiish S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 23 de junho de 2014
Fantastic stay

Great
7,7
Fantastic
Christine J. Grupos Philippines, 18 de junho de 2014
Nice

Friendly staff, easy access to my business transactions, affordable
7,3
Pleasant, comfortable, good customer service, easy access to destinations
Steffe A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 4 de junho de 2014
Flying roaches

Location
3
The superior room was small... Just like my old dorm room... The staff who assisted me to my room was rude... The aircon didnt work right away, i have to wait 4hours to cool the room.... There were 2 flying cockroaches in the bathroom amd when i asked the staff for help, he went in and just flicked the roach and went out leaving the dead cockroach on the floor... The water heater did not function The shower did not function.... Imagine drops of water on your head and yiu have to finish bathing coz ur in hurry... Breakfast was serve rudely... I am a client and i would prefer to be called "ma'am/ madam" rather than "miss" The food was cold... Wat else do i have to say? And oh... No parking space,
William C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 4 de junho de 2014
it was good

price, location, friendly
10
was good, would go there again

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu CityGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Exterior do HotelGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Casa de BanhoGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - EntradaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RecepçãoGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A06