Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Centro da Cidade Medan, Medan, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Exterior do Hotel Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Lobby Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurante Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Recepção Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurante Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Alimentos e Bebidas Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurante Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurante Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salão de Baile Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurante Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salão de Baile Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Spa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salão de Baile Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Área de Estar Executiva Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Coffee Shop/Café Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Quartos
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Quartos Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Quartos Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Quartos Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salão de Baile Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Alimentos e Bebidas Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Quartos
Localização: Centro da Cidade Medan Número de quartos: 250
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 642 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (642)
Iskandar W. Casal Singapore, 14 de abril de 2014
Entertaining and relaxing

Food,service and quiet
7,7
Goog
Pranindya A. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 13 de abril de 2014
Nice location

Location, spa, staffs
9
It was my first time stay at the Grand Aston City Hall Hotel. The room was spacious and clean, nice bed. The staffs was very friendly, nice and helpful. The hotel is centrally located. Only take 5min walk to train station (you can take a train to Kuala Namu Airport) and 10min walk to Center Point Mall. This hotel is surrounded by many local restaurants. Overall, it was a nice stay.
Thomas T. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 8 de abril de 2014
Good location hotel in city area

Location, Spa and Clean
9,3
My stay in this hotel is excellent, surely will come back when trip to Medan. The bed is comfortable and sleep well. The Spa are fantastic.
Jubaidah M. Casal Malaysia, 5 de abril de 2014
Cheap 5 start hotel in central location

friendly staff, central location & very affordable 5star hotel
7,7
excellent. reception was very accomodative as i requested twin bed but when i arrived, there was only king bed. so they gave me complimentary 1 night of extra bed. the next day, we were relocated to a twin bed. the transfer were done by the hotel. i just made sure i packed my stuff. staff are always smiling & pretty as well. close to medan walk where plenty of food can be found incl McD. free shuttle to the Airport Train Station
Grace S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 3 de abril de 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Location, safety and comfortable beds
7,7
This is my third stay in Grand Aston City Hotel but the first time staying at the Residences. My stay was during one of the peakest period in Medan due to the ancestor praying month for the Chinese people.The hotel was fully booked but the service was still good although not excellent. The only downside is the floor surface of the shower in master bedroom is nearly the same height as the rest of the bathroom, so the water always overflow when we shower. Internet connection is fast, gym is well equipped - probably one of the best in Medan City and we need the room keycard to use the elevator to go to our room so it feels safer. Overall still a very good stay and I'll return next time.
Razmahwata M. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 1 de abril de 2014
NIce trip, if you have specific activities in mind

Internet, durian crounuts, buffet breakfast
8
Janti R. Casal Singapore, 31 de março de 2014
comfortable

spacious, convenient location, just opposite merdeka walk, near to train station
8,7
It was good and comfortable
Karmila K. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 31 de março de 2014
Clean, friendly staff

Clean, friendly staff and close to shopping ,
7,7
Michael H. Casal Indonesia, 31 de março de 2014
Excellent hotel with great nightlife

Location, night life, comfortable room
8
The room is spacious, staff is friendly and swift, breakfast buffet is quite good with good selection.
Wildan A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 27 de março de 2014
good

clean, friendly, big room
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences MedanGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Exterior do HotelGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - LobbyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestauranteGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RecepçãoGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestauranteGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestauranteGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestauranteGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salão de BaileGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestauranteGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salão de BaileGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - SpaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salão de BaileGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Coffee Shop/CaféGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - QuartosGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - QuartosGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - QuartosGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - QuartosGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salão de BaileGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C07