Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Medan Centro da cidade, Medan, Indonésia

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 1080 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (1080)
Ordenar por:
Luiz A. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 16 de julho de 2014
agradável e comfortável

Cama confortável, internet e limpeza
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Nuridah A. Grupos Singapore, 18 de janeiro de 2016
5 ★hotel, 4 ★ lighting

Clean room & bathroom. Fast room service.
7
The hotel still lack the 5★ service during breakfast as it was clearly shortage of manpower. The bedroom lighting was all at the wrong places. No centre lighting only at corners of the room. There should be signs to direct guest from the secluded corridors towards the lift. Its just my suggestion when comparing with other 5 ★ hotels I've stayed in. Hope it helps. Overall I enjoyed my stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Sukinanto S. Casal Indonesia, 16 de janeiro de 2016
clean nice room

clean, nice and good
6
Denunciar este comentário
Johan A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 14 de janeiro de 2016
nice hotel

food, cleanness,hospitality
7,3
the stay is good, but a bit far from mall or food place
Denunciar este comentário
Ng S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 11 de janeiro de 2016
good hotel for holiday with family

good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family
10
good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family
Denunciar este comentário
Bin B. Grupos Malaysia, 3 de janeiro de 2016
Poor customer/ room service, comfortable stay

Comfortable bed, grand ballroom for wedding, convenient location
6,3
In overall, I think it was comfortable stay. Yet their customer service was terrible, it is too overrated. We booked for 15 rooms, we waited from 2pm and we were informed that we only allow to check in on 4pm; so we all waited at the lobby. Then the front line staffs told us that the room not ready, not cleaned yet. Only a housekeeper for a floor. We waited until almost 7pm. I have indicated some special request-non smoking room/ twin bed/ early check in, they all fail to meet the requests. The front line lady was so impolite and claim no room available for me based on my request. My rooommate called 3 times for international adaptor, no one came for 2-3 hours. So we went down to get ourself, they asked us to go back and they will get someone to send. The hotel staff gave us a wrong adaptor and never come back again- before he leaving, he still told us I will be back again. I never get the adaptor in these 2 days.
Denunciar este comentário
Julius S. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 27 de dezembro de 2015
Nice stay in Medan

Room setup, nice breakfast
8
It was a nice experience staying in the hotel with my family. I may return in the future.
Denunciar este comentário
Frank M. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 27 de dezembro de 2015
Underated - This is the Best Hotel in Indonesia

Safety, High Quality Standard, breakfast
10
This is the fourth time my family and I have stayed at the Grand Aston. It is superb and I say that from a wide experience of travel throughout Asia on business and leisure. The breakfast for example is unbelievable...where else could you have Soursup juice for breakfast??? In our Brisbane,(Australia) home we actually have growing a Soursup tree. The cook (name Aade) even offered to make me some Bubur as I was telling him about I used to eat that. The shuttle to the train station is excellent as that provides a 30 minute fast trip to the bandara Kuala Namu. Up until now we relied on relatives to drive us the 1 hour plus "horror" road trip to the hotel from the airport. OMG the driver waited for me at the rail station to be sure he collected me..all this is a free service..I looked for ideas to improve the hotel and can only say the ceramic tiles around the pool were very slippery and someone could slip and fall. I think the chlorine in the pool water somehow makes the surface more slippery? I will continue to stay at this hotel..it is so far above the rest..I rate it 5 star, no question, thanks to the staff there for being so helpful.
Denunciar este comentário
Amir J. Casal Malaysia, 26 de dezembro de 2015
best room clean room food ok

best location food ok easy tranportation and the room is nice
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Chiew L. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 10 de dezembro de 2015
Good location, great hotel

Clean, good security, great location
9,3
very comfortable n clean.Check in n out a bit slow. Courteous staffs
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences MedanGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - LobbyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - LobbyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestauranteGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BuffetGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BuffetGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestauranteGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salão de BaileGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salão de BaileGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salão de BaileGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salão de BaileGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salão de BaileGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salão de BaileGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - PiscinaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - QuartosGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - QuartosGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Casa de BanhoGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - QuartosGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Casa de BanhoGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Quarto SuiteGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Casa de BanhoGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - QuartosGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - QuartosGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - QuartosGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08