ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Centro da Cidade Medan, Medan, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Lobby Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Lobby Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Alimentos e Bebidas Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Área de Estar Executiva Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurante Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Buffet Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurante Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Buffet Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Área de Estar Executiva Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurante Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Coffee Shop/Café Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salão de Baile Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salão de Baile Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salão de Baile Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salão de Baile Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salão de Baile
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salão de Baile Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salão de Baile Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Piscina Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Alimentos e Bebidas Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Quartos Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Quartos Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Casa de Banho Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Quartos Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Casa de Banho Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Quarto Suite Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Casa de Banho
Área Centro da Cidade Medan Número de quartos: 250
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 760 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (760)
Seleccionar por:
Luiz A. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 16 de julho de 2014
agradável e comfortável

Cama confortável, internet e limpeza
8,7
Voo N. Grupos Malaysia, 30 de setembro de 2014
good clean hotel

1. good location 2. good staff 3. clean rooms
9
Hizam A. Viajante solitário Singapore, 28 de setembro de 2014
great location. good breakfast. great rooms.

great location. great breakfast. good room.
9
Great. My second visit. Will not be my last.
Rudy S. Casal Indonesia, 28 de setembro de 2014
Nice hotel. Value for money.

Location. Price. Breakfast.
8,7
Fajar M. Casal Indonesia, 28 de setembro de 2014
Poor staff performance, tasteless breakfast

location, room condition, cannot found another good things
6,3
- Check-in condition, we need to wait for a long time before someone from the front desk serve us. No smile for the whole check-in service, and for a gosh shake, they asked for a MUST idr 300k deposit before we check in, something that i never experienced in another 4-5 stars hotel and quite annoying. - room condition is great, asked for merdeka yard or river view side in checkin. - breakfast is tasteless, nothing good in here.
Ferri S. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 27 de setembro de 2014
Great Stay

Location
7,7
Great Location to explore Medan , Hotel Clean , Food Great
Johan H. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 24 de setembro de 2014
clean

good design
8
The buffet breakfast was very good and was served early enough for us to be able to eat before catching an early morning flight
Felix B. Casal Indonesia, 20 de setembro de 2014
good stay

clean, comfort, good service
8
Felix B. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 20 de setembro de 2014
good hotel

nice service, clean, comfort
8
Windy P. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 19 de setembro de 2014
Good food, not so friendly employee

food, room comfort, food
7
I love how comfort the room was and they got more variety of food on restaurant. But I wonder do they have twin size bed, because i didnt get twin size bed for both premium deluxe and deluxe. The excuse was no room with twin size bed left. Thats okay. The security wasnt so friendly and they got another gate from the wing side of hotel but i thought that was useless. I want to go outside about 10 p.m by walking because i want to go to the building on the right side of hotel, i thought the gate was open but it closed so i have to walk circled from front gate! The security excuse was "it closed because there used to be a general pedestrian (non hotel guest) went through hotel gate but me ans my family were a hotel guest but they didnt even open the gate and we have to walk to the front gate and circled to our destination! Me and my fams werent pleased with that thing. Is it that hard to open the gate just a little space for us to went through? Overall my visit gave me a pleasant experience except that right wing gates.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences MedanGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - LobbyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - LobbyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestauranteGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BuffetGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestauranteGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BuffetGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestauranteGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Coffee Shop/CaféGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salão de BaileGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salão de BaileGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salão de BaileGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salão de BaileGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salão de BaileGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salão de BaileGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salão de BaileGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - PiscinaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - QuartosGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - QuartosGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Casa de BanhoGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - QuartosGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Casa de BanhoGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Quarto SuiteGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Casa de Banho

Comentários de Clientes - Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B06