Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 928 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,3
  • Instalações 7,3
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,0

Peter B., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2016
Great Stay in Bangkok 7 days.
Grand China Hotel ticks all my boxes for location in China Town the breakfast is just great ,all the staff I had dealings with go out of the way to be helpful and at times I needed it,large room great night view, just a tip for the beginners watch the tot tot parked up drivers at the location better to take a metered air-con taxi,Train station is close with bike taxi $60 Baht Lastly booking with Agoda has saved my $$$$$$$$$$$$ and are very trust worthy Peter Australia.
Avaliado 19 maio 2016

robert M., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Miserable staff
Perfect location for sampling China Town Street food, but that is all this hotel has going for it.
Avaliado 22 abril 2016

Syndiana I., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Good
Clean n comfortable
Avaliado 21 abril 2016

SUNHA J., Coréia do Sul
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
good place for shopping.
If you go to buy wholesale product, that is good choice. You can save your time. Around Hotel is big market. : ) Hotel is not very good but clean and kind.
Avaliado 21 março 2016

oratai P., Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
I'm not that impressed staying here.
Location is quite good , Staff is acceptable, food here is ok
It was ok for business staying purpose. But the bathroom was so bad such as the faucet was not in a good condion also the water was running very low. I have to confess that I was expect more from reviews in Agoda. However, I was enjoy staying here as a business traveller because after work I can go to the Chinese market with only 5 minutes walk.
Avaliado 07 março 2016

Ronald G., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2016
No longer the hotel as it was
Location, price.
Having stayed at the Grand China Hotel over many years we find that the standard has declined. The room as shown in the booking details does not resemble the room you are given. Breakfast is very poor for Europeans whereas it used to be one of the highlights of staying in this hotel. The junior staff were very nice but others were arrogant and unhelpful. We do not like the new format downstairs which now is full of coffee bars and shops.
Avaliado 26 fevereiro 2016

Yoel G., Alemanha
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Very mediocre hotel with unfriendly staff
/
Avaliado 03 fevereiro 2016

Rahul P., Índia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Value for Money
Big room , Old style, Simple
Overall Oke.
Avaliado 22 janeiro 2016

Min O., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Good place in chinatown
location service and facilities
I like the 360 rooftop restaurant
Avaliado 08 janeiro 2016

Claire M., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Great value for money
Rooftop pool, revolving restaurant at top, fantastic breakfast
It was clean, spacious and the staff were attentive but not pushy. It is a little dated in decor but you get what you pay for and I have absolutely no grumbles about this hotel. The best breakfast so far this trip!
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2016