Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand China Hotel

215 Yaowarat Rd., Samphantawong , China Town, Bangkok, Tailândia 10100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Grand China Princess Hotel
Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Exterior do Hotel Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Exterior do Hotel Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Piscina Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Quarto Suite Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Vista Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Exterior do Hotel Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Quartos
Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Piscina Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante
Área China Town Número de quartos: 155

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 831 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (831)
Seleccionar por:
Linda P. Viajante solitário Australia, 9 de maio de 2015
Love this hotel

room Comfort, staff and location
9,7
I have no issues with this hotel. It is clean, staff friendly and rooms are fine. Located in a busy shopping area it suits my needs. New food court on 5th floor is handy. Starbucks in lobby. free wifi in rooms.
Annette S. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 9 de abril de 2015
location,

location,Coffee Shops , staff in lobby
7
Location is good for shopping.not as friendly as it use to be when the Princess Hotel. Bathrooms are very small.
Khac L. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 7 de abril de 2015
Bad at Grand China hotel
5,3
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Pusita P. Grupos Thailand, 7 de abril de 2015
great location with acceptable room comfort

location, size, room comfort
7,3
Pleasant stay, better than others in the same area, but not 4 stars.
Calvin C. Casal Singapore, 5 de março de 2015
Grand China Hotel

Location near chinatown/ food
5,7
Average :nothing to complain...just this hotel badly needed renovation
Juntanee K. Casal United States of America, 3 de março de 2015
Return of the Native

Location, Room, Breakfast
8,3
I was born in Bangkok but migrated to the US for 40 years. My American husband and I took the opportunity to celebrate Chinese New Year with my family in Bangkok. The location is ideal for this occasion. The deluxe room we booked thru Agoda.com was located on the 20th floor. It was a corner room with 4 large windows offer the stunning view of Bangkok and its sky line. Our day started with the buffet breakfast which included Western/Europian, Thai, and Chinese varieties. We enjoyed the festivities, street vendors, and 1000-foot dancing dragon. We even got to see the Crown Princess drove her own vehicle on the opening day of the festivity.
Juntanee K. Casal United States of America, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
Return of a Native

Location, Staff, Food
9
Love our Deluxe room with the awesome view of Bangkok skyline. We have a corner room with 4 big windows on the 20th floor. The staff is great. The housekeeping is very accommodating. The same day laundry service is terrific. We are able to get to places taking bus, speed boat, ferry, taxi, etc... We enjoy the Chinese New Year celebration when the street was closed for 2 days. The Crown Princess open the festivity and the 1000-foot dragon dance close it.
Bing Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Old and expensive

Near Chinatown, best hotel in chinatown, nothing else
4,7
Hotel is extremely old, furnishes in lobby is new and modern while in the room, everything looks dated and some lamps are not functioning. Hotel Wifi is as good as useless. Do not expect good hotel amenities, totally not worth the expensive stay in my point of view
Quentin R. Casal France, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Conveniently located hotel but no 4-star

Location, view from top floors and quietness
7
The hotel is very conveniently located between the historical area and the modern one. Right in the heart of Chinatown, bursting with life at night but still pretty quiet in the rooms. The view from the terrace and the pool (which is tiny unfortunately) are amazing, especially at night!
Lai P. Casal Malaysia, 29 de janeiro de 2015
great room

clean room ,great location and great food
10

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3B06