Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand China Hotel

215 Yaowarat Rd., Samphantawong , China Town, Bangkok, Tailândia 10100

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 914 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (914)
Ordenar por:
Peter O. Viajante solitário Australia, 18 de maio de 2016
Great Stay in Bangkok 7 days.
6,7
Grand China Hotel ticks all my boxes for location in China Town the breakfast is just great ,all the staff I had dealings with go out of the way to be helpful and at times I needed it,large room great night view, just a tip for the beginners watch the tot tot parked up drivers at the location better to take a metered air-con taxi,Train station is close with bike taxi $60 Baht Lastly booking with Agoda has saved my $$$$$$$$$$$$ and are very trust worthy Peter Australia.
Robert M. Viajante solitário Australia, 18 de abril de 2016
Miserable staff
3,7
Perfect location for sampling China Town Street food, but that is all this hotel has going for it.
Syndiana B. Grupos Malaysia, 14 de abril de 2016
Good
4,7
Clean n comfortable
Sunha J. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 14 de março de 2016
good place for shopping.
5,7
If you go to buy wholesale product, that is good choice. You can save your time. Around Hotel is big market. : ) Hotel is not very good but clean and kind.
Oratai P. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 29 de fevereiro de 2016
I'm not that impressed staying here.

Location is quite good , Staff is acceptable, food here is ok
6,3
It was ok for business staying purpose. But the bathroom was so bad such as the faucet was not in a good condion also the water was running very low. I have to confess that I was expect more from reviews in Agoda. However, I was enjoy staying here as a business traveller because after work I can go to the Chinese market with only 5 minutes walk.
Ronald G. Casal United Kingdom, 14 de fevereiro de 2016
No longer the hotel as it was

Location, price.
7,3
Having stayed at the Grand China Hotel over many years we find that the standard has declined. The room as shown in the booking details does not resemble the room you are given. Breakfast is very poor for Europeans whereas it used to be one of the highlights of staying in this hotel. The junior staff were very nice but others were arrogant and unhelpful. We do not like the new format downstairs which now is full of coffee bars and shops.
Yoel G. Viajante solitário Germany, 2 de fevereiro de 2016
Very mediocre hotel with unfriendly staff
4,7
/
Rahul P. Viagem de Negócios India, 18 de janeiro de 2016
Value for Money

Big room , Old style, Simple
6,3
Overall Oke.
Min J. Grupos Singapore, 3 de janeiro de 2016
Good place in chinatown

location service and facilities
8,7
I like the 360 rooftop restaurant
Claire M. Casal United Kingdom, 1 de janeiro de 2016
Great value for money

Rooftop pool, revolving restaurant at top, fantastic breakfast
8,7
It was clean, spacious and the staff were attentive but not pushy. It is a little dated in decor but you get what you pay for and I have absolutely no grumbles about this hotel. The best breakfast so far this trip!
1 de 1 comentário
Grand China Hotel BangkokGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Exterior do HotelGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Exterior do HotelGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - VistaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - QuartosGrand China Hotel Bangkok - QuartosGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Casa de BanhoGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CaféGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Interior do HotelGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Área de EstarGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Área de EstarGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - LojasGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Atrações próximasGrand China Hotel Bangkok - ImediaçõesGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Atrações próximasGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Atrações próximas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06