Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macau

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 1354 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (1354)
Ordenar por:
Chan S. Casal Hong Kong, 27 de maio de 2016
the unique one in Macau!
6,3
we love the resort
Darren W. Casal Hong Kong, 24 de maio de 2016
Beyond expectation
6,7
Pleasant place to stay in Macau, great emvironment, helpful and friendly staff
Alex L. Casal Hong Kong, 22 de maio de 2016
Clean, good view, Room is big , location is a litt
5
Good view
James M. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de maio de 2016
Great value
6,7
It is a great place, the staff are so helpful and the various "Club Activities" e.g. Tai Chi, Kickboxing and more over the week with the great trainers is a fantastic facility. Again, it is such a wonderful and relaxing place that we are already getting ready for our next visit. A great place to go.
Elimar D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 16 de maio de 2016
Ok
4,3
The driver of the comp shuttle bus was impolite and unhappy of his job. No free in-room wifi. Everyone else was doing their job professionally.
Ma. T. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 15 de maio de 2016
The staffs are nice but the room got bugs!
3,7
Celebrated my prebday with my families, the receptions are nice from the check-in to check-out. The concierge / bellboys are nice & really wanted to help out, always greeting us with a smile esp. Ariel. The room is spacious with an ocean view, spacious varanda but found alot of bugs & cockroach inside the room itself!!! We ordered in room dine in but it took ages to be delivered even simple necessities they took ages to send to the room. The staff Jake at the club reception is super nice & friendly. The jacuzzi doesnt work and hardly could find any staff in the pool area so even if i want to order something i have to walk all the way to the bar as no attendant around. But the staffs are nice & i guess they just lack of manning.
Tsui T. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 15 de maio de 2016
Good vacation
5,3
Good for relax
Chung H. Casal Hong Kong, 14 de maio de 2016
Comment
3
Won't go again next time
Tuan W. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 13 de maio de 2016
Wonderful! Pleasure experiences from interactions
5
The distance from downtown is a little far from expectation, other than this, all is well!
Caleb P. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 7 de maio de 2016
Nice pool
6
Quite relax and satisfy
1 de 1 comentário
Grand Coloane Resort MacauGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Interior do HotelGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Interior do HotelGrand Coloane Resort Macau - QuartosGrand Coloane Resort Macau - QuartosGrand Coloane Resort Macau - QuartosGrand Coloane Resort Macau - QuartosGrand Coloane Resort Macau - QuartosGrand Coloane Resort Macau - QuartosGrand Coloane Resort Macau - QuartosGrand Coloane Resort Macau - QuartosGrand Coloane Resort Macau - ImediaçõesGrand Coloane Resort Macau - PiscinaGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Campo de GolfeGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Campo de GolfeGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Interior do HotelGrand Coloane Resort Macau - RestauranteGrand Coloane Resort Macau - RestauranteGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Casa de BanhoGrand Coloane Resort Macau - QuartosGrand Coloane Resort Macau - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Casa de BanhoGrand Coloane Resort Macau - RestauranteGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Quarto SuiteGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Coffee Shop/Café


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B05