ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Interior do Hotel Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Interior do Hotel Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Imediações Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Piscina Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Sala de Reuniões Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Sala de Reuniões Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Campo de Golfe Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Campo de Golfe Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Interior do Hotel Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Restaurante Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Quartos Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Praia Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Casa de Banho Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Jardim Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Quartos Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Praia
Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Casa de Banho Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Restaurante Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Quartos Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Quartos Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Quartos Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Piscina Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Quarto Suite Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Coffee Shop/Café Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Quartos Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Quartos
Área Coloane Número de quartos: 208

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 928 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (928)
Seleccionar por:
Tak K. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 24 de março de 2015
Great Vacation

Good View, Good Staff Performance, Good Hotel Condition
9
Fine
Rene C. Casal Macau, 23 de março de 2015
Only lack of dining options

Good location nice ocean view kindness staffs
8,3
Jessie C. Casal China, 22 de março de 2015
a relaxing stay away from the crowd

nice view, nice pool and health club
9,3
Large room with basic décor (can't compare to those fancy new hotels in Taipa). You need to run the hot water tap for a long while before hot water arrives, so it is waste of water. We didn't know they run a shuttle service until we get there. They really should have posted those service on the website. We have a difficult time getting there by bus and foot (as hard to find a taxi after 8:00pm in Coloane area)
Emmanuel L. Casal France, 22 de março de 2015
Non-friendly staff

Swimming pool, location, relax
5
The hotel is nice but a bit oldish. Fine for relax but far from 5 stars standard. The staff is way unkind for this kind of standard. Not helpful and never smiling.
Niosha M. Casal Hong Kong, 15 de março de 2015
Value for Money

Big comfortable rooms with big balconies, all with a nice view, great breakfast buffet and a relaxing and cozy outdoor area.
9,7
Norma L. Família com crianças mais velhas Canada, 15 de março de 2015
Our oasis, love the place. Very clean, large rooms

Cleanliness,staff and food
10
Our stay was wonderful.Our room was so clean, very large with a great balcony overlooking the beach. We have chosen this resort three other times And will again next year. The pools are clean and well kept, as are the grounds. The staff were exceptional.the food was very good with nice presentations. We also enjoyed the quietness after an evening of gambling. The location was just right. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Macau.i noticed they were doing a little repair work and I think once they finish painting the balconies , the it wil be the perfect getaway. We have already planned a Longer stay next year at this time.
Julie C. Casal South Africa, 15 de março de 2015
Macau magic

View, rooms and food
9,7
Amazing! The hotel is beautiful, tastefully decorated, the staff are helpful and the pool area is lovely.
Tak K. Viajante solitário Macau, 14 de março de 2015
A good place to relax

Quiet, Decent and spacious
8,7
Jonathan W. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 8 de março de 2015
Great stay

staff are the best, nice environment, cosy rooms
7,7
It's probably the best hotel I've stayed in Macau. You can avoid the crowds and enjoy a nice evening. Totally recommend it!
Christelle D. Casal Australia, 1 de março de 2015
Great location, big rooms

Nice big rooms and balconies
9,7
The rooms were large with big balconies. The staff were okay, just not 5 star service (more 4 star)- e.g. they didn't offer to take our bags. The breakfast was wonderful. The indoor pool and spa were cold and a bit rundown. The whole place needs to be painted.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Coloane Resort MacauGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Interior do HotelGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Interior do HotelGrand Coloane Resort Macau - ImediaçõesGrand Coloane Resort Macau - PiscinaGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Campo de GolfeGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Campo de GolfeGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Interior do HotelGrand Coloane Resort Macau - RestauranteGrand Coloane Resort Macau - QuartosGrand Coloane Resort Macau - PraiaGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Casa de BanhoGrand Coloane Resort Macau - JardimGrand Coloane Resort Macau - QuartosGrand Coloane Resort Macau - PraiaGrand Coloane Resort Macau - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Casa de BanhoGrand Coloane Resort Macau - RestauranteGrand Coloane Resort Macau - QuartosGrand Coloane Resort Macau - QuartosGrand Coloane Resort Macau - QuartosGrand Coloane Resort Macau - PiscinaGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Quarto SuiteGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Coffee Shop/CaféGrand Coloane Resort Macau - QuartosGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C03