ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Interior do Hotel Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Interior do Hotel Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Imediações Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Piscina Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Sala de Reuniões Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Sala de Reuniões Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Campo de Golfe Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Campo de Golfe Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Interior do Hotel Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Restaurante Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Quartos Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Praia Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Casa de Banho Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Jardim Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Quartos Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Praia
Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Casa de Banho Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Restaurante Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Quartos Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Quartos Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Quartos Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Piscina Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Quarto Suite Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Coffee Shop/Café Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Quartos Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Quartos
Área Coloane Número de quartos: 208

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 743 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
6,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (743)
Seleccionar por:
Hoi Y. Casal Hong Kong, 30 de setembro de 2014
Nice and peaceful

Not crowed and very quiet
7,7
Glen M. Casal Canada, 28 de setembro de 2014
Great Staff will go back again

Staff, Food, Pool
10
Our stay was of 4 days. The staff was great and the pool was to die for. The food was a great mix, something for everyone. The hotel it self is 20 years old and could need a little up dating, but still a very nice clean place to stay. If I ever get a chance to go back to I will stay at the Grand Coloane again.
Tsang M. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 28 de setembro de 2014
Nice resort hotel for family vacation.

nice view, large room with balcony, big room
8
We liked it there and had a good time. We would likely come back at some point.
Ki Y. Casal Hong Kong, 23 de setembro de 2014
Far from the town

The breakfast included the good view from hotel and the relatively low price
6,7
Hoi W. Casal Hong Kong, 21 de setembro de 2014
Good

Seaview, away from crowded city, good mosquito control
6,7
Shuk M. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 19 de setembro de 2014
Not too bad!

Peace and quiet!
8
The resort is 21 years old. Maybe it needs some redecoration! During our stay, there were group tours from the Mainland. I witnessed some of them abused the facilities thereof which was a pity! Unless the management do something, the situation will get worse!!!!
Ka B. Casal Hong Kong, 16 de setembro de 2014
still love it!

Pool, room, terrace,
9,3
The resort location isn't a problem for me. Shuttle bus runs every half hour between resort and ferry pier with 2 drop points in Taipa. Some minor changes after leaving the SPG group which include a new big LCD TV, a new TV wardrobe unit......Staff are friendly and professional. The fact that it is far from casinos and shops makes it a unique resort in Macau. we've been here many times and we still love it!
Amy Y. Casal Hong Kong, 14 de setembro de 2014
nice place to relax =]

swimming pool, bar and the room are good~
8
Karen J. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 14 de setembro de 2014
The Old Macau Chill-out Factor

Location, ambience & familiarity (we have been visiting for 10 years or more), the absence of a casino
7,7
Lovely as always, glad to see a lot of the old staff have been retained in the handover from the previous hotel group. Eva and the other pool staff very attentive as always. Exterior could still do with a wee brush up and unfortunately we didn't have one of the upgraded rooms but overall the getaway from HK it has always been. If you want to relax away from the hustle and bustle and have no interest in casinoes stay here
Lap K. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 14 de setembro de 2014
Grand Coloane 1

Location, Swimming pool, General feel
9,7
It was fantastic. I was very surprised that the average rating on the Agoda website is sub 8. I have stayed at quite a few hotels in Macau but this one really has something different. It is away from the City madness, in a location where its quiet, peaceful and can even see stars. I think its a fantastic place for families or couples to go to especially during the summer time.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Coloane Resort MacauGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Interior do HotelGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Interior do HotelGrand Coloane Resort Macau - ImediaçõesGrand Coloane Resort Macau - PiscinaGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Campo de GolfeGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Campo de GolfeGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Interior do HotelGrand Coloane Resort Macau - RestauranteGrand Coloane Resort Macau - QuartosGrand Coloane Resort Macau - PraiaGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Casa de BanhoGrand Coloane Resort Macau - JardimGrand Coloane Resort Macau - QuartosGrand Coloane Resort Macau - PraiaGrand Coloane Resort Macau - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Casa de BanhoGrand Coloane Resort Macau - RestauranteGrand Coloane Resort Macau - QuartosGrand Coloane Resort Macau - QuartosGrand Coloane Resort Macau - QuartosGrand Coloane Resort Macau - PiscinaGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Quarto SuiteGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Coffee Shop/CaféGrand Coloane Resort Macau - QuartosGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C07