Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macau

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 1260 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (1260)
Ordenar por:
Joao V. Casal Portugal, 17 de janeiro de 2016
Horrible dining experience

Location, room comfort and hotel cleanliness
6,3
The experience of having dinner there was awful. We went for the buffet, that seemed nice. But it was 8h30 when we arrived at the restaurant, and after selling us the buffet we were told that it would be finished by 9h30. So we were literally being told every 10 minutes the buffet was about to close and we should hurry up, hurry up, hurry up. we chose this hotel to run away from Macau confusion and stress without leaving Macau, it was annoying to say the least having staff reminding you they wanted to go home on time. The cooked food was ok, nothing special, but the grilled food was horrible. we had steak and scallops on the grill, and it seemed really bad quality food and directly from the freezer to the grill. Reagrding the Wine we went for the option of wine flow for little less thanb 100HK per head, and again we were literally being reminded that it was only for two hours bla bla bla. So we just gave up enjoying dinner, had a couple of glasses of white wine (it wasnt bad, the wine) and went up to the room. really annoying and stressful experience, everything you are not expecting in a 5 star hotel where you are paying 900hkd for a buffet diner for two.
Denunciar este comentário
Fung S. Família com crianças mais novas China, 11 de janeiro de 2016
relax

relax, good view, and good facilities
6,7
Denunciar este comentário
Kin W. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 10 de janeiro de 2016
Excellent!

Relax place, the only one resort style hotel in Macau, very kind and helpful staff
9
I go there to celebrate our wedding anniversary, the hotel upgrade our rom to ocean view at higher floor, the room has decorated a pair of swan and two fresh fruit tart. Very clean room, with free wifi in our room, excellent service of front desk and concierge. Highly recommend to all friend who would to enjoy a peaceful and relax holiday with no casino in the hotel at Macau.
Denunciar este comentário
Tian T. Grupos Taiwan, 3 de janeiro de 2016
A absolutely relax place

sight-seeing,
8,3
very nice
Denunciar este comentário
Beverly S. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 2 de janeiro de 2016
Relaxing getaway

Location
8,7
Great.
Denunciar este comentário
Mei L. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 2 de janeiro de 2016
A great family resort

The beach side location, vast space indoor and outdoor, and it's quiet and calm.
8,7
Overall, it was great. I just felt that it was under-staffed.
Denunciar este comentário
Oi Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Nice place but not enough facilities

silent environment,
8
The air-con is super cold eventhough I adjusted to 27 degree
Denunciar este comentário
Kit W. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 29 de dezembro de 2015
a nice resort hotel for a few days.

nice environment. Spacious room with great sea view with balcony.
7
The hotel us quite and relaxing. Great beach view. Except there is a lack of staff in the cafe.
Denunciar este comentário
Sandro C. Casal Italy, 29 de dezembro de 2015
no valur for money

only SPA is worthy
4
no maintenance since 15 years. room service poor.
Denunciar este comentário
Alan C. Casal United Kingdom, 28 de dezembro de 2015
Good location for Colanne and Hac Sa beach activit

Good location for Macau Golf and Country Club and activities around Hac Sa beach.
7,3
Overall this is a fully satisfactory hotel, but I would not consider it 5*. Rooms are in need of refurbishment together with certain parts of the hotel. However, the staff are extremely helpful and friendly to assist with any need. Very handy if you need to stay over for playing golf at MGCC.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Grand Coloane Resort MacauGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Interior do HotelGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Interior do HotelGrand Coloane Resort Macau - QuartosGrand Coloane Resort Macau - QuartosGrand Coloane Resort Macau - QuartosGrand Coloane Resort Macau - QuartosGrand Coloane Resort Macau - QuartosGrand Coloane Resort Macau - QuartosGrand Coloane Resort Macau - QuartosGrand Coloane Resort Macau - QuartosGrand Coloane Resort Macau - ImediaçõesGrand Coloane Resort Macau - PiscinaGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Campo de GolfeGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Campo de GolfeGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Interior do HotelGrand Coloane Resort Macau - RestauranteGrand Coloane Resort Macau - RestauranteGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Casa de BanhoGrand Coloane Resort Macau - QuartosGrand Coloane Resort Macau - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Casa de BanhoGrand Coloane Resort Macau - RestauranteGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Quarto SuiteGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Coffee Shop/Café


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B07