ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Interior do Hotel Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Interior do Hotel Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Imediações Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Piscina Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Sala de Reuniões Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Sala de Reuniões Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Campo de Golfe Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Campo de Golfe Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Interior do Hotel Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Restaurante Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Quartos Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Praia Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Casa de Banho Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Jardim Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Quartos Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Praia
Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Casa de Banho Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Restaurante Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Quartos Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Quartos Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Quartos Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Piscina Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Quarto Suite Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Coffee Shop/Café Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Quartos Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Quartos
Área Coloane Número de quartos: 208

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 798 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
6,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (798)
Seleccionar por:
Katty L. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 16 de novembro de 2014
My stay in Grand Coloane Hotel

Quiet, relax and good pool
7
Staff is very helpful. Bathroom facilities is not quite well equipped such as no face towel. Wake up call via phone system is not working, they have to send a staff to knock at my door to wake me up.
Wai-Mei C. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de novembro de 2014
Lovely resort hotel

Breakfast buffet, large room, pool
8
Great stay at the resort! Very helpful staff. Good shuttle bus service though it could be more frequent. Breakfast buffet was really good. Lovely facilities.
Elliot L. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de novembro de 2014
Relaxing

Nice friendly staff
7,7
Comfortable stay
Wai P. Casal Hong Kong, 2 de novembro de 2014
Sevices is average.enviroment is slient

Large room, plenty of place for leisure
5,3
Not so good as reception told me that I booked a two double beds in room, however I didn't have choose any type of bed during slection in Agoda.com. They didn't let me change to have a 1 king bed room due to they were busy.
Sio S. Viajante solitário Macau, 1 de novembro de 2014
Great view, atmosphere and environment to get away

Room view, peace
8
I m local in Macau and have an extremely busy life. I needed a break and wanted to go to somewhere for a real rest. I thought I could only achieve that when I got out of the country. Grand Coloane Resort proved that I can do it even I m in Macau.
Iris N. Viajante solitário China, 27 de outubro de 2014
A resonable price for room upgrade

Staff are attentive and helpful, they not only has sea view but also big balcony with beach view which I think is much better.
8
Mei Y. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 26 de outubro de 2014
Comfort environment

Staff are professional, location is good, room is spacious
9,3
King L. Casal China, 4 de outubro de 2014
nice experience

environment, staff and facility
8
Hualing C. Casal China, 4 de outubro de 2014
relax stay

relax, spacious room, free shuttle service
6,3
wifi in the room is chargable request for late check out (2pm) but was being rejected
Lam C. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 2 de outubro de 2014
Good

Guest room & swimming pool
6

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Coloane Resort MacauGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Interior do HotelGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Interior do HotelGrand Coloane Resort Macau - ImediaçõesGrand Coloane Resort Macau - PiscinaGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Campo de GolfeGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Campo de GolfeGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Interior do HotelGrand Coloane Resort Macau - RestauranteGrand Coloane Resort Macau - QuartosGrand Coloane Resort Macau - PraiaGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Casa de BanhoGrand Coloane Resort Macau - JardimGrand Coloane Resort Macau - QuartosGrand Coloane Resort Macau - PraiaGrand Coloane Resort Macau - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Casa de BanhoGrand Coloane Resort Macau - RestauranteGrand Coloane Resort Macau - QuartosGrand Coloane Resort Macau - QuartosGrand Coloane Resort Macau - QuartosGrand Coloane Resort Macau - PiscinaGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Quarto SuiteGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Coffee Shop/CaféGrand Coloane Resort Macau - QuartosGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B08