ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel

Lot 42, Section 46, Jalan Ban Hock,, Centro da Cidade de Kuching, Kuching, Malásia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Casa de Banho Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Casa de Banho Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Recepção Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Centro de Negócios Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de Reuniões Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de Reuniões Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Piscina
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Piscina Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de Reuniões Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Alimentos e Bebidas Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de Reuniões Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Área de Estar Executiva Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de Reuniões Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Piscina
Área Centro da Cidade de Kuching Número de quartos: 180
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 700 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (700)
Seleccionar por:
A R. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 18 de dezembro de 2014
plesant and comfortable for my family

staff performance, food and dining, its location for privacy
7,7
satisfy with the stay.....
Umikalthom I. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 14 de dezembro de 2014
excellent service with reasonable price

the swimming pool, room size & food
10
Awesome. My children are looking for another trip because of the swimming pool & friendly bellboy.
Awina K. Casal Malaysia, 10 de dezembro de 2014
Grand Continental Kuching

Spacious room, Strategic location & Friendly staff
8
Nurulhuda A. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 6 de dezembro de 2014
a place like home

quiet..clean..comfortable
7,3
I m happy especially with the parking space.lots of parking space compared to other hotels.its really privacy n quiet.good place to rilex n also for business or personal function.
Sapuan P. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 4 de dezembro de 2014
great grand continental!

humble and excellent hospitality staff, conducive room and excellent services
10
Memorable, sweet and wonderful stay..fully secured.thanks
Ngu L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 4 de dezembro de 2014
Room a bit old but room size was fine.

Room size confortable, economic and food corn near by
7,7
I feel that the room size if fine because i stay along, the room need refurbishment. The Hsk staff need to be more visualant or taking initiative to inform the maintenance dept if any room equipment need to be fix. My room wash basin leaking since day one i check in, until i check out on the 4th day still didn't fix.
Nurulhuda A. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 3 de dezembro de 2014
nice place to stay

quiet clean and comfortable
7,3
I like to stay here because its feel like home with lots of parking space.
Max J. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 1 de dezembro de 2014
Good hotel for short stay

Staff friendliness,courtesy,anticipation to help the guests
7,7
Nurulhuda A. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 26 de novembro de 2014
nice place to stay with good location

clean comfortable and privacy
7,3
I like it because its very privacy and feels like home whenever i am at the hotel area.
Nurulhuda A. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 20 de novembro de 2014
a nice place to stay

clean quiet and comfortable
7,3
I like it very much because feels like home whenever i was at the hotel compound.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel KuchingGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Casa de BanhoGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Casa de BanhoGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - RecepçãoGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Centro de NegóciosGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C05