Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Casa de Banho Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Quarto Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Casa de Banho Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Casa de Banho Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Quartos Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Casa de Banho Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Piscina Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Piscina Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Piscina Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Piscina Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sala de Fitness
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sala de Fitness Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sala de Fitness Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sala de Fitness Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Alimentos e Bebidas Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Alimentos e Bebidas Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Alimentos e Bebidas Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Vista
Área Pratunam Número de quartos: 176
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 6886 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (6886)
Seleccionar por:
Chris Z. Casal Singapore, 26 de maio de 2015
Review Grand Diamond Hotel

Location, food and massage
7,7
It is in a very good shopping location whereby all shopping within walking distances.
Si C. Casal Singapore, 25 de maio de 2015
Awesome hotel, great location

Clean,friendly,big room
10
Always staying in this hotel whenever I'm in Bangkok. Never fail to make the guest happy. The rooms are spacious, bell boy is helpful and informative.
Mee S. Casal Malaysia, 24 de maio de 2015
An Awesome Stay

Location, Rooms & Friendly Staff
9,7
It was an awesome stay in Grand Diamond as the location is just next to platinum mall. This is what we chosen this hotel.
Tan S. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 22 de maio de 2015
Old hotel, cleanliness maintained

Location, location , location
6,7
Stayed at the junior suite room 1601, is a corner room so is smaller than others. Breakfast so so only. There was a blackout but restored quite fast, the furnishings badly need to change, the only good point is the location. Will give it a miss when I'm back to Bangkok.
Julian C. Casal Italy, 21 de maio de 2015
An old fell but good location

Location, restaurant and room configuration
6,3
We mainly chose this hotel to be close to the shopping. Platinum Plaza isn't worth being close to as a foreigner looking for larger sizes in clothes. But one is close to other shopping centres. The curtains in the room were torn. The windows hadn't been cleaned for ages. You can't open the curtains in the bedroom because we looked right into another block opposite our bedroom. The rooms feel old and worn. Although the configuration of a separate living room was very useful for us, as was having a separate shower and bath. Linen was changed every day which seemed over the top for us and not necessary. There was a hot plate for cooking but no pots, pans, crockery or utensils, although to be fair, we didn't need to cook, as I'm sure most guests don't. Wifi worked well and there were a number of TV channels. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the restaurant. We ate one dinner in our 3 night stay and it was very tasty, with a well prepared western option too. Breakfast offered a very wide choice that should suit most palates, and the option of a fresh coconut was delightful. Coffee was freshly ground and strong. One big annoyance I have with Thai hotels is that they let themselves down with the jam at the breakfast buffet by using the very sweet local Thai hotel jams. Not so this hotel who use an imported Swiss jam that is far better suited to western tastes and the star rating of this hotel. We might well stay here again because it wasn't too expensive despite some shortcomings. But I can't rate it at more than average because it could be better with some attention to the shortcomings.
Chang C. Casal Singapore, 20 de maio de 2015
Good location for shopper

Location is good for shopper .
7
Charles F. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 19 de maio de 2015
It's really a grand hotel

Location value for money
9
Location is best for shoppers, Starbucks, within the hotels lobby subway, grocery and drug store on the ground floor. Burger King is opening anytime soon located in the lobby. We stayed for one week in Thailand, breakfast in the hotel is good but it's the same food everyday, this is the only down side of the hotel. You will find it boring after three days of eating the same food everyday. Thailands weather is very hot. Don't miss the malls it's beautiful. When on tour one temple is enough to see.
Dara L. Viajante solitário Canada, 19 de maio de 2015
grand diamond review

friendly staff, large room, convenient location
8,7
a little difficult to speak with some staff in English. but everyone was very helpful and courteous. the room and hallways smelled like cigarettes, I am not a smoker and this bothered me a bit.
Isaac T. Grupos Malaysia, 19 de maio de 2015
great location

near to shopping and street food.and great staff
7,7
good service leverl,good service provide by the staff
Nur A. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 18 de maio de 2015
Great

Room staff food
9,7
Good

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - QuartosGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - QuartosGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Casa de BanhoGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Quarto SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Casa de BanhoGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - QuartosGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - QuartosGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Casa de BanhoGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - QuartosGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - QuartosGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Casa de BanhoGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sala de FitnessGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sala de FitnessGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sala de FitnessGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sala de FitnessGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BuffetGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - VistaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - QuartosGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sala de FitnessGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Piscina


AM-AGWEB-4F10