Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tailândia

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 7499 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (7499)
Ordenar por:
Siaw S. Família com crianças mais velhas Brunei Darussalam, 8 de fevereiro de 2016
Nice hotel, clean n good location

good location, clean n big room
10
This is my 2nd time to stay in this hotel. I find its very convenient to any shopping area. Staff is very polite. food is nice. Will come back again to stay this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Mohamad A. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 4 de fevereiro de 2016
Excellent for families

Loation & Good value
8
1. Location is excellent 2. Great for those who like a big room 3. WIFI is not dependable. For many years I stayed at this good hotel. Until now, I do not see why the management has not fixed this WIFI disconnect issue!! WIFI disconnects every few minutes specially after 10PM. WIFI solutions are cheap nowadays so what is the wait for!!! Speed is very low as well it is embarrassing!!!
Denunciar este comentário
Phay O. Viajante solitário Myanmar, 2 de fevereiro de 2016
this hotel area is very good for shopping. i

service & location
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Phay O. Viajante solitário Myanmar, 2 de fevereiro de 2016
this hotel area is very good for shopping. i

service & location
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Christine C. Grupos Singapore, 31 de janeiro de 2016
Good location

Location, staff, big rooms
7,7
Rooms are very big and comes with a living area with small kitchen. Hotel is a bit old and may require some renovations. Bed is comfortable. However during our stay, the heater on the shower side is spoilt and we could only use the heater at the bath tub area. On our last day, the toilet tap water also turned yellow. Lucky there's still another tap in the kitchen area. Location is awesome as it is just stone throw away from platinum mall and area 10min walk to the bts train station. Would recommend this hotel if you are looking for a big space and good location and doesn't mind it's a bit old.
Denunciar este comentário
Christine C. Grupos Singapore, 31 de janeiro de 2016
Good location

Location, staff, big rooms
7,7
Rooms are very big and comes with a living area with small kitchen. Hotel is a bit old and may require some renovations. Bed is comfortable. However during our stay, the heater on the shower side is spoilt and we could only use the heater at the bath tub area. On our last day, the toilet tap water also turned yellow. Lucky there's still another tap in the kitchen area. Location is awesome as it is just stone throw away from platinum mall and area 10min walk to the bts train station. Would recommend this hotel if you are looking for a big space and good location and doesn't mind it's a bit old.
Denunciar este comentário
Tracy G. Casal Thailand, 31 de janeiro de 2016
Tracy

Location
5,7
The electric did not work on arrival ,the wifi was rubbish .The air con leaked leaving the carpet soaked and the steam room didn't work
Denunciar este comentário
Mohamad A. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 28 de janeiro de 2016
location but getting older & older

location 2 rooms views
7
I stay in this hotel since many years ago!! it is best for me & my family. However, the carpets in the hotel are getting older everytime I visit. Carpets do not seem to be cleaned well or just need a replacement!! a small uplift of the hotel rooms while keeping same prices would make it a 4 star in my eyes !!!
Denunciar este comentário
Kelly F. Grupos Malaysia, 26 de janeiro de 2016
Location Superb

Location, food, and staff
7
Stayed in family suites for 4days3nights with 3 best buddies. Location is superb, next to platinum mall, opposite pratunam market and within walking distance to Big C, Central World, Siam Paragon, Siam Square and etc. The only issue we found is the WIFI network, is not strong enough, we not able to access during night time. Others than this, everything is good and value for money.
Denunciar este comentário
Jacqueline H. Grupos Indonesia, 26 de janeiro de 2016
Good location and Family room is superb

Great location, newly renovated room, and comfy place to sleep.
9,3
i heard some bad review regarding this place. but i got lucky to book the family room (up to 4 guests). It is a newly renovated room, we just love it. Newly furnished, clean, and all the comforts. the best thing is the location! close to platinum mall, pratunam, central world and ect. very recommended for the price!
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - QuartosGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Casa de BanhoGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Quarto SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Casa de BanhoGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - QuartosGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Casa de BanhoGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - QuartosGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Casa de BanhoGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sala de FitnessGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sala de FitnessGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sala de FitnessGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sala de FitnessGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sala de FitnessGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sala de FitnessGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sala de FitnessGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Exterior do HotelGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Exterior do HotelGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - QuartosGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - QuartosGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - QuartosGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Casa de BanhoGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - QuartosGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - QuartosGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - QuartosGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - QuartosGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Casa de BanhoGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - QuartosGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - QuartosGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - QuartosGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - QuartosGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - QuartosGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - QuartosGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Campo de GolfeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - QuartosGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - QuartosGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - QuartosGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Varanda/TerraçoGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - QuartosGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - QuartosGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02