Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Muito Bom 7,7
com base em 7911 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 7911 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,3
  • Instalações 7,0
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,3

rynna A., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
our suite makes us feel like home
We purposely chose the hotel knowing itz so near to Pratunam market & the Platinum Mall.. but we didnt know the suite's ambience would make us be so cozy and welcomed. It was a plus knowing that they are thoughtfull enough to have a small section of Halal food for us Muslims. Staffs were helpfull in explaining to taxi drivers in regards to out of the area places that we had wanted to venture out to. Nothing much at the linked Diamond Plaza though.
Avaliado 15 agosto 2016

Chay Y., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Cleanliness
Overall okay, Cleanliness to be improve...
Avaliado 14 agosto 2016

LEE T., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
We arrived in Bangkok around 8pm Bangkok time, check in to hotel is late night, request for late check in and late check out but request was not successful, I have to pay THB200 per hour for late check out, in the end I paid THB1,200 for check out at 6pm on 8/8/16. Very disappointed on this.
Avaliado 11 agosto 2016

Siang T., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Near to Malls, foods n entertainment.
overall 9.5 / 10 . will be back for sure !!
Avaliado 11 agosto 2016

Abdul W., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Shopping
Very good location for shoppers. fully satisfied with the services. thumbs up!!
Avaliado 11 agosto 2016

Ear U., Camboja
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Good place in shopping area
The hotel is right in the middle of shopping area. Probably the best place to stay and shop,
Avaliado 09 agosto 2016

Chua T., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 6 noites em julho de 2016
Special facility in the Hotel
Hotel have mircowave oven... a good idea because I can watm up street food to eat when hungry. I enjoyed my trip. Thank you
Avaliado 03 agosto 2016

Edwin Y., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
good location if you are a shopper
splendid location that is beside platinum mall, short walk away from central world and erawan shrine
Avaliado 01 agosto 2016

Jeremy P., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Good location
Nice hotel and very near to most shopping centres
Avaliado 01 agosto 2016

Tan L., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Good location
Hotel and furniture already old. Very old fashioned look. But good location and consider reasonably for money
Avaliado 01 agosto 2016