Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Entrada Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Entrada Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Recepção
Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Sala de Fitness Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macau Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Quartos
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 300
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 684 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (684)
Seleccionar por:
Ngoc P. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 22 de maio de 2015
great service

location, service, and value for $$
9,7
great location..walking distance to lisboa and all the attraction. great service!!
Mortensen J. Casal Denmark, 10 de maio de 2015
Quiet in a grand location.

Great Location in the heart of Macau City. Small compared to other hotels. Great rooms with a fabulous bed.
9,7
Free shuttle bus from the ferry, easy check in and in our room some 20 minutes after leaving immigration. The location is just perfect. In the heart of Macau city but a wee bit away from the main draft. Easy access to the small narrow old Macau streets and passages and close to main public transportation hub, where you can get transport to every corner of Macau.. The hotel is quiet, clean and friendly. It has everything we are looing for when we want a nice relaxing weekend away from home.
Kimberley L. Casal Singapore, 6 de maio de 2015
Great location hotel

Location, big rooms, beautiful
7,7
Great location. WAlkable to the square. About 10 mins walk. Free shuttle from ferry terminal. Big rooms, however the bed sheets are soggy. It doesn't feel clean. Bath towels are old.
Wei H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 24 de abril de 2015
nice room

location, room
6
my experience was not so good as the wifi are sucks, water boiler are dirty!
Ngoc P. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 21 de abril de 2015
Exellent hotel

service, location, and room cleaness
9,3
exellent hotel, great location, and wonderful service. We check in the hotel late, and they are out of the room we book. So the hotel staff give us free upgarade, and free extra bed added to our room. Also the coneirge department give us all the info we need for next day ferry schedule. I would definily recommend this hote.
Wai Y. Casal Malaysia, 18 de abril de 2015
Memorable Macau trip

Strategic location, good service, value for money
8
Kelly K. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 14 de abril de 2015
ROOM COMFORT

ROOM COMFORT , VALUE FOR MONEY , HOTEL CONDITION GOOD
8,3
Herman H. Casal Hong Kong, 10 de abril de 2015
Nice staff

Room was clean
8
Alice C. Grupos Singapore, 6 de abril de 2015
Good locaton

Clean spacious room, good location, helpful staff
7,7
Good experience
Lay C. Casal Singapore, 4 de abril de 2015
Third stay

location, friendly staffs, big room
7,3
free upgrade to bigger room. staff still remember me after 6 months and provide me with very good and helpful service. near shopping

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacauGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntradaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntradaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RecepçãoGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Sala de FitnessGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel MacauGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntradaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntradaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntradaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Buffet


AM-AGWEB-4D10