ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Entrada Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Entrada Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Recepção
Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Sala de Fitness Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurante Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurante Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Alimentos e Bebidas Grand Emperor Hotel Macau Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Quartos
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 300
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 635 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (635)
Seleccionar por:
Chih-Wei C. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice

Good location and special outlook.
9
Tal-El R. Casal Australia, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
Average stay

Location
6,7
This hotel is 5 star by name only. If you take away the glitsy appearance you are left with unpleasant staff. Our check in was average but when we asked for a taxi we were told to get our own. When it came to checking out we got a cold attitude and not even a smile. The concierge department was okay but again did not go out of the way to assist. We had a sale price so not complaining and we didn't eat so can't comment on the food. Luckily we only stayed one night.
Yongyi L. Viajante solitário China, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
good location

location, nice Japanese buffet, clean
10
Tsz Y. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 1 de fevereiro de 2015
Fair experience

Comfy bed, spacious room and good location
7,3
Wong C. Casal Singapore, 1 de fevereiro de 2015
Pleasant stay

location,food and ambiant
6,7
pleasant
Cindi S. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 30 de janeiro de 2015
Free upgrade

Location, service, grandeur
9
Pleasantly surprised to be given a free upgrade when the receptionist found out that there were three of us traveling together even though we only booked a room for two. Spacious and clean room.
Qinghao Z. Viagem de Negócios China, 28 de janeiro de 2015
Great hotel

great front desk service, room big, easy access
10
it is a great stay at this hotel! Excellent front desk staff , give us enough information and great greeting with smile when we check in and check out, easy to access
Lola C. Casal Singapore, 23 de janeiro de 2015
Grand Emperor Hotel! A great Hotel to stay in:-)

Located is good, Hotel staff at good services. Breakfast is good.
8
I was checkin in a perfect room facing e Macau tower. Room was excellent except the pillows were too soft flat. Furnishings is great too. There is casinos in this Hotel.
Erica Y. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 20 de janeiro de 2015
Good Location in the city

Nice Location
6,7
Joel J. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Great hotel but a little expensive.

The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent.
9,3
The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent. Because we had a 4 month old daughter with us and they had an available room they gave us a free upgrade. The staff is extremely helpful.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacauGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntradaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntradaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RecepçãoGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Sala de FitnessGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Emperor Hotel MacauGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntradaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3C03