ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Entrada Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Entrada Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Recepção
Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Sala de Fitness Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macau Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Quartos
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 300
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 658 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (658)
Seleccionar por:
Sieow F. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 18 de março de 2015
GOOD SERVICES

GOOD LOACTION, CLEAN ROOM
10
Pit T. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 12 de março de 2015
Nice Place for Business Trip

Excellent Food
9
David A. Casal Australia, 12 de março de 2015
Good location

Close to everything we wanted to see, Interesting lobby, Efficient staff
8,7
The hotel is well situated close to the old Portuguese highlights - Senado Square, St Dominic's Church - and we managed to visit most attractions on foot starting at the hotel. The breakfast is good and the staff very pleasant. Recommend sitting in the foyer and having a quiet beer watching the crowds of people going in and out of the hotel and Casino. There are bigger and flasher hotels and casinos but this was a nice spot to stay.
Yongyi L. Casal China, 10 de março de 2015
good location and services

location, services, clean
8
Seah B. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 4 de março de 2015
Satisfied experience (:

Good Customer service, Comfy bed, Bath Bomb
9,3
Good, we went to casino for a few hours though i felt that the layout wasn't as good, since thy are seperated into different floors, the place look small
Yap G. Grupos Malaysia, 3 de março de 2015
Good location

Food, game,
10
Chih-Wei C. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice

Good location and special outlook.
9
Tal-El R. Casal Australia, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
Average stay

Location
6,7
This hotel is 5 star by name only. If you take away the glitsy appearance you are left with unpleasant staff. Our check in was average but when we asked for a taxi we were told to get our own. When it came to checking out we got a cold attitude and not even a smile. The concierge department was okay but again did not go out of the way to assist. We had a sale price so not complaining and we didn't eat so can't comment on the food. Luckily we only stayed one night.
Yongyi L. Viajante solitário China, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
good location

location, nice Japanese buffet, clean
10
Tsz Y. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 1 de fevereiro de 2015
Fair experience

Comfy bed, spacious room and good location
7,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacauGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntradaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntradaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RecepçãoGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Sala de FitnessGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel MacauGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntradaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntradaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntradaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03