ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Entrada Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Entrada Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Recepção
Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Sala de Fitness Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurante Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurante Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Alimentos e Bebidas Grand Emperor Hotel Macau Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Quartos
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 300
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 438 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (438)
Seleccionar por:
Tin F. Casal Hong Kong, 23 de agosto de 2014
Excellent location and value for money

Hotel condition, location, and sevices
9,3
Excellent. We got a free upgrade to Executive Studio and the room was fabulous. There was an incident that some plugs were not working, but the staff was managed to solve it quickly. The buffet breakfast was good and I will definitely choose this hotel again.
Raymond N. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 21 de agosto de 2014
good location

good location, good dinner and nice room
6,7
Soo G. Viajante solitário Singapore, 21 de agosto de 2014
Poor Service

Room / Cleanliness / Location
7,3
Hotel is nice, room is fantastic, but service is bad. When I arrived, it was raining. I had to pull out the luggage from the taxi myself while the doorman stays inside the hotel looking. When I complained to the front desk, they just replied "we are not a five star hotel".
Chow P. Casal Hong Kong, 10 de agosto de 2014
Great location

Location, location, location
7
This hotel is nice, the room is comfortable and the location is very near to the main attractions. The service is ok - the staff is friendly but not very attentive. When I was about to get on the shuttle bus to the ferry terminal after checking out, I have been told I could not get on because I don't have the bus ticket. In fact nobody in the front desk has ever mentioned this to me when I checked in and eventually I had to go back to the hotel to ask for is and the lady at the service desk seems did not have any idea about what's going on. I got a piece of paper proved that I was the hotel resident and was able to got on the bus but it made me missed at least 2 buses to ferry due to this.
Peng Y. Casal Singapore, 8 de agosto de 2014
Convenient location

Location, rooms
6,3
Peng Y. Casal Singapore, 8 de agosto de 2014
Good location

Room is big, near sightseeing, convenient location
6,7
Generally ok and friendly front desk staffs
Wong P. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 8 de agosto de 2014
Convenient location

Close to commercial area
8
- Convenient location for business - Room deco is a little too dark
Shin K. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 4 de agosto de 2014
Normal

Normal
6
Just normal
Michelle C. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 2 de agosto de 2014
Lovely place for staying

Food, location and front desk service is nice
8,3
The breakfast buffet is the best , location is good . Big room !
Kin Y. Grupos Malaysia, 31 de julho de 2014
Best location.

Location, Price, Restaurant.
8,7
it's very convenient to stay here as most major attractions are just nearby. its only 5-10mins walks to MGM, Grand Lisboa, Wynn, Ruins of St Paul. if u need to go to City of Dream, Galaxy, Venetian then u can choose either to take taxi at hotel lobby, or walk to Hotel Cintra (behind) for shuttle bus. p/s: it's very hard to get a taxi during peak hour like 7-8pm. The restaurants in this Hotel providing very good foods with reasonable price!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacauGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntradaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntradaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RecepçãoGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Sala de FitnessGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Emperor Hotel MacauGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntradaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3B08