Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Hyatt Hong Kong

1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vista Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spa Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 539
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de
165 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (165)
Seleccionar por:
Monica J. Casal Norway, 2 de agosto de 2015
Great experience

Great service, awesome breakfast buffet, very good room standard
10
We had a wonderful time at this hotel. We had booked a mountain view room because it is less expensive, but the staff upgraded us to a harbour view room for free. Everyone were so helpful and friendly, and the rooms were fantastic. We loved this hotel!
Denunciar este comentário
Sarah D. Viajante solitário Australia, 25 de maio de 2015
Fabulous

The view, the pool, the spa
9,7
2 nights.
Denunciar este comentário
Siew M. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 28 de janeiro de 2015
Brilliant hotel

newly renovated room, location and view
9
Very good newly renovated layout. Love the coffee machine with speciality brew - that's a nice touch. Love the dining/work table rather than the conventional studytable. The only thing (and very small minor one) is I'm not keen in letting the cleaner into my room as they tend to rearrange back the things in the room and I had to arrange back to the way I prefer. Also the showerhead, they will readjust it back higher. I'm not exactly tall.
Denunciar este comentário
Jeffrey N. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 15 de janeiro de 2015
excellent

gym, service, location
9
great
Denunciar este comentário
Wing S. Casal Hong Kong, 1 de janeiro de 2015
Nice service level at the Club Floor

View looking over Victoria Harbour, staff friendliness at Club Floor, and food/dining
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Bernard C. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 11 de novembro de 2014
A Quality Hotel

Rooms / Service and location
10
Excellent Hotel. Very considerate in accommodating clients with late night flights. Location and nearness to metro a plus . Good service all round from arrival to departure !
Denunciar este comentário
Vasin D. Viajante solitário Thailand, 27 de outubro de 2014
amazing room but affected by the protest

Room, Service, View
7,7
was a pleasant stay
Denunciar este comentário
Vasin D. Casal Thailand, 27 de outubro de 2014
Great hotel - shame about the protest

View, Room, Food
7
could have been better without the protest
Denunciar este comentário
Sharon S. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 28 de setembro de 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff and good factilitie

Helpfulness of staff, cleanliness of rooms etc and facilities
8
Very good.
Denunciar este comentário
Laicheng F. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 22 de setembro de 2014
Grand Hyatt

Location, Cleanliness and room
8,3
The reason why I stayed there this time is because of the trade show at The Convention Centre.That in itself is the main reason because of the fact that it's just next door to it. The staff were very courteous and helpful was a plus. They did warn us of the renovation going on which starts at 10 in the morning but it was very fortunate that the sound, even then, was quite minimal. The room we had was newly renovated and very well configured, I must say. The size of it was very comfortable and cleanliness was impeccable. I love the fact that the toilet was tucked into it's own space with a door to separate itself from the sink and shower area. Not many hotels think of such details. The lighting was good in the room too as some hotels tend to be too dark and not having enough lights. The food outlets had very good selections and the concierge were very helpful. However, on one of our taxi trips, we asked if there was a shorter queue for hotel guests and were pointed to one. Perhaps it would be better if the staff were trained to ASK each and every one waiting at the taxi queue if they were guests at the hotel or not first before directing them to the correct queue, because when we got the taxi first , one guest complained why we got the taxi first instead of him and he gave us a hostile stare and the concierge did not even explain to him the reason. I had to show him the hotel key card to make him understand but he looked furious still. But apart from that unpleasant experience with that particular guest, we had a very comfortable stay .
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de BaileGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - VistaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - SpaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - SpaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - SpaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01