Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Sala de Fitness Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Restaurante Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Restaurante Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Varanda/Terraço Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Restaurante
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Restaurante Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Piscina Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Área de Estar Executiva Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Área de Estar Executiva Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Área de Estar Executiva Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Esportes e Atividades
Localização: Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 791
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de 769 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
9,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (769)
Jaime D. Grupos Portugal, 22 de setembro de 2011
Excelente Hotel

localização e conforto
10
Adoramos o Hotel. Só temos um reparo. Pelo facto de ter sido feita a reserva pelo Ogoda, não nos foi entregue qualquer documento/factura de liquidação da nossa despesa, que me serviria para efeitos profissionias-fiscais em Portugal.
Rahman H. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 18 de abril de 2014
Enjoyable and friend staffs at the hotel

dining, close to watching show, close by shoping
10
This is my 2nd stay at Grand Hyatt Macau, the room is clean and staffs there are friendly. Gave my whole family a pleasant experience during the stay.
Li G. Casal China, 7 de abril de 2014
everything is perfect

room conditions and cleanliness, nightlife and bar, dancing water and taboo shows
9,7
it was great experience in Grant Hyatt Macau. it closes to the city of dreams casino and many entertainment spots like the dancing water and taboo shows and some great bars.
Chee Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 7 de abril de 2014
It was a comfortable and great hotel

Cleanliness, Modern design and friendly staff
9
It was a pleasant moment stay in this hotel. It is near to attraction point and shuttle bus provided. Staffs are very friendly and provide informative information. Spacious rooms, clean and tidiness. They allow you to pre-register if you arrive early and will deliver your baggage to your room. Great service.
Shirley C. Grupos Singapore, 24 de março de 2014
Awesome and spacious room

Spacious, attentive staff and clean
10
The stay at Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel was fantastic. We totally enjoyed our stay there. Upon check in, i requested for a room nearer to the lift lobby and the staff changed the room for me immediately. The room was so spacious and clean. i will go back to stay at Grand Hyatt Macau when i am going there for my next trip!
Chun Y. Casal Taiwan, 26 de fevereiro de 2014
Excellent room and customer service

Club, room, staff
9,7
The room is large and new. The staff in the club is really friendly and helpful. And the food in the club is also nice. Next time I visit Macau,I'll definitely stay in this hotel again.
Wan W. Casal Hong Kong, 19 de fevereiro de 2014
A very nice and comfortable hotel.

Good design of room, nice coffee and tea bar
10
Ka L. Casal Hong Kong, 18 de dezembro de 2013
Grand and luxury hotel

Grand hotel, comfortable and big room, nice design of the room
9,3
the hotel is grand, and the staff is nice, especially during check-in and check-out. And the room is superb, and very comfortable and big in size, with 2 TV and mini coffee bar.
Dhunyanon R. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 18 de dezembro de 2013
Wonderful Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

Club rooms, staff and facilities
9,7
Among many hotels of its class in Macau, the Grand Hyatt is outstanding. The club lounge and services are wonderful. very convenient but yet quiet and peaceful. The staff are great. The room is spacious with comfortable and nice design. Highly recommended.
Margaret K. Viajante solitário Philippines, 16 de dezembro de 2013
Nice 5 Star Hotel

great service, nice room, great reataurants
9,3
It's a 5 star hotel and the Grand Hyatt Macau lived up to our expectations. Breakfast was good and the staff was friendly. The room was nice with free wifi connection. We stayed here to watch the House of Dancing Water which is also located in the City of Dreams.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Sala de FitnessGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Varanda/TerraçoGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - PiscinaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Esportes e Atividades

Comentários de Clientes - Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04