Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kid’s club Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Jardim Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Restaurante Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Restaurante Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Restaurante Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Piscina Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Jardim Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Restaurante
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Restaurante Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Piscina Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Piscina Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Salão de Baile Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Parque Infantil
Localização: Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 416

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 709 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (709)
Jose A. Casal Portugal, 20 de novembro de 2013
Agradável, confortável, boa localização

Bem localizado, excelente pequeno almoço, quartos espaçosos
9,3
Yulia B. Casal Russia, 8 de abril de 2014
Lovely!

Location, decor, staff
9
We had 2 nights booked and we loved it. The style of the hotel, amazingly helpful and friendly staff, great breakfast. We even tried out the Spa (if your a guest you can use the swimming pool, heated jaccuzi and sauna and after a long day of sightseeing thats exactly what you will need. But the hotel does not provide free WIFI (yes, yes, yes you have to pay) in the room or anywhere on the hotel property, which is a disadvantage. Another issue was with the smell in the corridor on our floor (11th), we had a non-smoking room, but the whole floor smelled a bit like an ashtray. All in all I would reccomend it.
Alfredo R. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 23 de março de 2014
Amazing breakfast

Breakfast, location, relaxing scenario
9,7
Yau K. Casal Hong Kong, 16 de março de 2014
Historical hotel, breakfast view wonderful

nice resturant for breakfast, Close to macau harbour, nice service
9,3
Lena G. Casal Australia, 27 de fevereiro de 2014
Comfy bed

The bed, breakfast and size of the bath towels
7,7
Our stay was great. The bed was comfy, which was a concern due to most beds in Asia being quite hard. The breakfast was a good selection and the amenities were clean and has been well maintained for a hotel that is on the older side. The shower is also worth a mention, having good pressure.
Michael S. Casal Philippines, 16 de fevereiro de 2014
Clean, Great rooms and Quiet Hotel

Next to sands hotel who has a shuttle service, great rooms, friendly and attentive staff
8,3
We enjoyed our stay in the Hotel, Good thing hotel is right next to Sands Hotel who have available shuttle service to macau ferry, galaxy and venetian. The room was clean and very comfortable because of its size. Overall the hotel was Good.
Chan K. Casal Hong Kong, 16 de fevereiro de 2014
Hotel was convenient and stylish

Stylish, Convenient, Old SChool
8
Hotel was located in a convenient place, however the old school building style was not my cup of tea. But still it was a nice place to go with your families
Henry W. Casal China, 19 de janeiro de 2014
No free wifi, reception staff unhelpful.

Breakfast is good. Convenient location.
4,3
Fair. Below our expectation. Condition of rooms is old. The only good experience I had from this hotel was the good manner, friendly and helpful attitude of the bell boy at the front desk.
Yuichiro O. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 15 de janeiro de 2014
Average

Close to Sands casino.
7
Clean and polite staff. Location is not central of Macau, however, close to Sands and Fisherman's Wolff.
Carolyn C. Casal United States of America, 13 de janeiro de 2014
good value

good price and close to ferry
7,3
nice welcome on arrival. rooms were very nice and spacious. easy access to ferry terminal.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MacauGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - JardimGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - PiscinaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - JardimGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - PiscinaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - PiscinaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Salão de BaileGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Parque InfantilGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Salão de BaileGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Grand Lapa Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01