Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Cidade de Macau, Macau

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 1048 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (1048)
Ordenar por:
Jose A. Casal Portugal, 20 de novembro de 2013
Agradável, confortável, boa localização

Bem localizado, excelente pequeno almoço, quartos espaçosos
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Kwong M. Casal China, 27 de maio de 2016
Good hotel to stay in Macau
6
Fast Wifi service; Lovely resort environment and facilities; Good location for tourist.
Denunciar este comentário
Matthew C. Casal United Kingdom, 25 de maio de 2016
Great staff and facilities
6
Amy at the front desk should be made management! She was on top of everything from the moment we arrived as well as being super friendly and accommodating. Facilities were great as usual - we were only sad that the water slide was out of action!
Denunciar este comentário
Paul A. Família com crianças mais novas Netherlands, 22 de maio de 2016
Great resort hotel in the centre of Macau
5
Prices are not too steep although they seem to go up more and more. The kids club and spa are great and the staff very friendly
Denunciar este comentário
Wai Y. Casal China, 22 de maio de 2016
Good
4,7
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Lay S. Casal Malaysia, 20 de maio de 2016
Great service and value for money
6
The hotel provides a shuttle bus every half hour but as It is located next to Sands Macau, taking the Sands Macau shuttle bus to and from the ferry terminal was a breeze. The hotel staff were also very professional and friendly. Overall it was a pleasant and fuss free stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Diana D. Grupos Malaysia, 19 de maio de 2016
Elevators
4,7
We need to q-up so long
Denunciar este comentário
Sam H. Casal Hong Kong, 15 de maio de 2016
Bed size
4
Before I book one king size bed but I arrived at frontdesk she said no this bed.if need wait more than one hour.of course I wait because I go with girlfriend.then reception give room to me until 16:30. So terrible
Denunciar este comentário
Ho F. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 14 de maio de 2016
Not a bad hotel, but certainly some improvement is
4,7
An aged hotel with excellent restaurants and recreation facilities. Wasn't expecting too much from the room since it was cheap, but I still find it hard to believe that guests were not allowed to use the fridge inside the room. I don't need a mini-bar (though I would be very willing to pay for it if that was an option), I just want to have a fridge to keep my drinks cold. They could have provided me an empty fridge. Hard to believe a hotel in Macau nowadays would not let the guests using the fridge. Another minor thing was, the plug of the bath-tub was broken. Other than that, I still enjoyed my stay there because of the food and swimming pool.
Denunciar este comentário
Nicholas F. Casal Hong Kong, 11 de maio de 2016
Right Close to the Museum
5,7
Yes, the hotel is a little old, but we aren't the gambling type, therefore, it is perfect for us. Without the gambling crowd, it is much less complicated. We enjoyed the pool and the friendly staff. Just a suggestion: spray down the room with the perfume that is used in the toilet to get rid of the mildewy smell.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MacauGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - PiscinaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Esportes e AtividadesGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Sala de FitnessGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Transporte nas proximidadesGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - PiscinaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - PiscinaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Transporte nas proximidadesGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Sala de FitnessGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08