Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Jardim Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Restaurante Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Restaurante Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Restaurante Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Piscina Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Jardim Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Restaurante Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Restaurante
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Piscina Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kid’s club Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Sala de Reuniões Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Esportes e Atividades Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Sala de Fitness Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 416
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 817 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (817)
Seleccionar por:
Jose A. Casal Portugal, 20 de novembro de 2013
Agradável, confortável, boa localização

Bem localizado, excelente pequeno almoço, quartos espaçosos
9,3
Jiyoon M. Viajante solitário South Korea, 4 de maio de 2015
괜찮았어요

서비스 위치 가격
7,7
페리터미널과 가까워서 좋았고 직원들 서비스도 좋았구요 호텔버스가 자주없는게 불편했어요
Kosaku M. Casal Japan, 4 de maio de 2015
Good!

Clean, Location, Staff
7,7
The hotel staff are very kindly. Also, the place is very Convenience.
Nga L. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 19 de abril de 2015
Good place for kids

Kids centre is great
8,3
Yao-Chung C. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 19 de abril de 2015
Macao first 5 star hotel

Swimming pool is nice, room is clean but it is really an old hotel
9
I like the swimming pool, very quiet and clean. However the hotel is old in comparing to those in taipon area.
Ng H. Grupos Singapore, 19 de abril de 2015
Relaxing stay at grand lapa

The service provided by the staffs was wonderful. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
9
Rong W. Viajante solitário China, 29 de março de 2015
Over Priced

Location is closed to the Outer Habour Ferry Terminal
4,7
I think it's only a 4-star hotel, it's definitely over priced, the room is not clean. Will not come back again
Frank B. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 17 de fevereiro de 2015
Only the gym and swimming pool are worth something

Gym and swimming pool,
4
I do travel the world and have stayed at different hotels including 3 stars because of the reviews, when I isualy don't go down from 4 stars and 5 star hotels.and have never complain about any of them, you get what you pay for; but for my last two stays : and grand lapa macau, absolutely very disappointed;wayyyy over priced for location, service. Must say staff were nice but Grand Lapa was just an Old hotel that charges for a 5 star and yet they still have those old TVs, no hair dryer, lots of female hair everywhere( I travel alone), carpet smells like piss in room and the entire area from the elevators to the room and the shower heads didn't work because of the calcium built up ... They still charge for Internet per night when all the others around are free. The staff were very rude, on my last day I moved to another hotel as I was not happy at all... Sorry grand lapa but you guys have much more to learn and change. No wonder they were not even 45% full... Sorry to say that, but still only wish them the best .
Chengzhu L. Família com crianças mais novas China, 1 de fevereiro de 2015
No free wifi

Good
8,3
Peter K. Casal Canada, 21 de janeiro de 2015
Lack of hotel upkeep / maintance prevents i5 star

Dinning room was well done but overpriced so poor value
7,3
Good value for the room but Wify & breakfast costs more than offset this benefit.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Comentários de Clientes - Grand Lapa Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02