ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Jardim Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Restaurante Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Restaurante Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Restaurante Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Piscina Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Jardim Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Restaurante Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Restaurante
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Piscina Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kid’s club Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Sala de Reuniões Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Esportes e Atividades Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Sala de Fitness Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 416

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 762 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (762)
Seleccionar por:
Jose A. Casal Portugal, 20 de novembro de 2013
Agradável, confortável, boa localização

Bem localizado, excelente pequeno almoço, quartos espaçosos
9,3
Andrew M. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 18 de outubro de 2014
Lapa Review

location, price, service
9
Good hotel for value
Veronica C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 18 de outubro de 2014
Large comfortable room

Large room, location, staff service
8
Hotel is comfortable and Thai food is fantastic. Location is very good, near ferry terminal and local eateries. Staff was helpful and offered good suggestion and alternatives when asked about transportation.
Shaun B. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 2 de outubro de 2014
Macau Stay

Service, outdoor facilities, and the useful assistance
10
Although the carpet and rooms have an old smell, the overall facility is fantastic. The primary reason for the great review was the service. Every individual was helpful, pleasant and very quick to assist. Each detail from the room service, the lobby staff and the spa/ lifeguards was pleasant and such a welcome change from Hong Kong. Additionally, the professionalism was that of a 5 star hotel with a very reasonable price. Overall, it was one of the best stays I have had.
Robert O. Viajante solitário United States of America, 12 de setembro de 2014
Great hotel. always has been, still is.

comfort, food, nice rooms.
8,3
Great macau hotel.
Wing P. Viajante solitário China, 30 de agosto de 2014
Quiet

Good View
9,3
Craig M. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 24 de agosto de 2014
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

pool, staff, lobby
5
Poor room and overpriced
Man N. Viagem de Negócios Macau, 15 de agosto de 2014
good and reasonable price

price, cleanliness, location
8
Wai C. Casal Hong Kong, 11 de agosto de 2014
old hotel with below standard service

near to pier
4
no taxi station, no shuttle bus. I stayed 2 days with little enjoyment in this hotel. Bed is too soft and towel not clean enough. One thing good is the small fruit dish with knife and fork. No tissue in the bed room and useless mirrors and table with torn lighting. Don't miss the casino that is empty and dead luck for you.
Eugene L. Casal Singapore, 27 de julho de 2014
Don't be fooled by its old and aged facade!

Room comfort, value for money and hotel condition
9
I chose grand lapa for my macau trip because it's listed as a 5 star hotel and the price was pretty good.. so decided to give it a go. Upon getting off the cab, i had a shock and had doubts about my booking because the facade was simply too outdated and dirty (they really really could use a makeover). well nothing i could do anyway since i have already paid for it.. when i went in... my perception changed 180 degrees! it does feel grand and luxurious inside.. like how a 5 stars hotel should be. drank at their lounge, had breakfast, and ordered room service. overall i'm happy with my dining experience. price is very reasonable too. location wise, it's a 5 mins ride to all major casinos / ferry terminals room is definitely comfortable for me. spacious, clean and i hav a good view of the airport where the sea is. reasonable priced as well. one BAD point however, the facilities area is strangely 1 building away, you would hav to walk through the public path way (1 minute walk) to get there. which means if you wanna hav a swim, make sure you are nicely covered with shower robe or towel when you walk there... to avoid public eyes staring at you. lastly.. totally enjoyed my experience there.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MacauGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - JardimGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - PiscinaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - JardimGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - PiscinaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Esportes e AtividadesGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Sala de FitnessGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - PiscinaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Salão de BaileGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Salão de Baile

Comentários de Clientes - Grand Lapa Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04