Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Lisboa Hotel

Avenida de Lisboa, Cidade de Macau, Macau

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de 757 comentários

2 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (757)
Ordenar por:
Goncalo C. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 23 de outubro de 2012
Hotel bem localizado , excelente serviço

Localização
10
Hotel bastante central com todos os serviços, com excelente qualidade, óptimos restaurantes e boa localização
Denunciar este comentário
Goncalo C. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 23 de outubro de 2012
Hotel bem localizado , excelente serviço

Restaurantes
10
Hotel bem localizado , excelente serviço e óptimos restaurantes
Denunciar este comentário
Weng S. Viajante solitário Australia, 22 de abril de 2016
Great hotel great location
6,7
Just perfect, everything about this hotel is great, spacious room, bathroom is amazing with stream spa, best location and friendly staff. I love it!
Denunciar este comentário
Ying K. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 17 de abril de 2016
Good
6,7
Ok
Denunciar este comentário
Lim Y. Casal Malaysia, 17 de abril de 2016
Good
6
I love it
Denunciar este comentário
Marylene C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 17 de abril de 2016
I love Grand Lisboa!!
6,3
The room was big enough for the family. We have a room with jacuzzi bath, sauna and steam room. The view was breath taking for you not to check. Bed was comfortable and free drinks. We will go back to Grand Lisboa Hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Mee S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 9 de abril de 2016
good
5,7
value for this money, good services. The room make me comfortable and the toilet has big space. I feel amaze for their breakfast,the tasty so good especial their bread.
Denunciar este comentário
Gabriel D. Casal Australia, 3 de abril de 2016
Tallest building in Macau
6,3
Very nice all round. Only let down by some staff with poor English skills. Not really acceptable for accommodation of this calibre and price, even given Macau's love of the rich Chinese tourist.
Denunciar este comentário
Tzeseng C. Casal Malaysia, 20 de março de 2016
very nice hotel
6,7
i really hv a good holiday
Denunciar este comentário
Sue M. Casal United Kingdom, 15 de março de 2016
Amazing hotel!

The room was the best thing! We got an upgrade to a room with amazing view, jacuzzi bath, sauna and steam room in our room! The bed was so comfortable. Food choice was really good and delicious!
9,3
This is the best hotel we have been to so far! It is also very iconic probably the most iconic in the area due to its shape and height! The room was impressive! Over the top but really worth the money! We had a jacuzzi bath with a really good view! So much choice for food too. Location was perfect as could go visit the old areas like St. Paul's ruins and the lighthouse. The service was fantastic and can't fault much. Didn't go to the casino as not our thing but it seemed to be busy and bustling!
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 2 de 2 comentários
Grand Lisboa Hotel MacauGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - EntradaGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - PiscinaGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CaféGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CaféGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - PiscinaGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - PiscinaGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B07