Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Lisboa Hotel

Avenida de Lisboa, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrada Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Restaurante Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Restaurante Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Piscina Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Restaurante Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Café Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Restaurante
Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Restaurante Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Restaurante Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Café Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Restaurante Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Piscina Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Piscina Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Quartos Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Quartos
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 430
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de
624 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,5
Todos os comentários (624)
Seleccionar por:
Goncalo C. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 23 de outubro de 2012
Hotel bem localizado , excelente serviço

Localização
10
Hotel bastante central com todos os serviços, com excelente qualidade, óptimos restaurantes e boa localização
Denunciar este comentário
Goncalo C. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 23 de outubro de 2012
Hotel bem localizado , excelente serviço

Restaurantes
10
Hotel bem localizado , excelente serviço e óptimos restaurantes
Denunciar este comentário
Robinson H. Grupos Philippines, 12 de agosto de 2015
loved the signing credit

room, view, signing credit
9,7
Superb! Awesome!
Denunciar este comentário
James T. Casal United States of America, 12 de agosto de 2015
The almost that was but wasn't

Rubochon de dome Macau (1) Nancy and Lelilia (2) and Jeffery (3)
6,7
Our room reservation was not correct so we did not get to stay after a very awesome dinner experience!
Denunciar este comentário
David C. Casal Australia, 26 de julho de 2015
worth staying

location, comfortable room, good food
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Teera S. Viajante solitário Thailand, 21 de junho de 2015
Amazing experience

Restaurant , room , location
10
This is the greatest hotel in Macau island . We got upgrade to high floor which can see Macau view all. Restaurant is amazing with unforgettable experience
Denunciar este comentário
Cheng S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 24 de maio de 2015
Recommended

Good hotel location, nice room facilities and room service staff
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Chin L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 20 de maio de 2015
Great

Location. Food. Room comfort
9,3
Excellent
Denunciar este comentário
Cheng C. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 1 de maio de 2015
good

bed
8
Denunciar este comentário
Lee H. Casal Singapore, 30 de abril de 2015
Luxury hotel that i highly recommend to everyone!

Clean, fantastic room facilities n luxury room!
9
We love Grand Lisboa Macau! I and my husband enjoyed to the max with the luxury facilities in our Deluxe Corner room - Steam bath room + Sauna + Jacuzzi + Outdoor garden + twice room service daily (morning - Day bed setting & evening - night bed setting) + Hermes toiletries and etc.... Highly recommend to everyone and definately worth for what we paid! P.S: Thanks so much for the complimentary birthday cake to me even we are not stay in this hotel on my actual birthday, but is 2 days after!
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Lisboa Hotel MacauGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - EntradaGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - PiscinaGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CaféGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CaféGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - RestauranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - PiscinaGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - PiscinaGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - QuartosGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04