ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Centro da Cidade de Kuching, Kuching, Malásia 93100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Área de Estar Executiva Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Alimentos e Bebidas Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Área de Estar Executiva Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala de Reuniões Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Facilidades Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Piscina Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Salão de Baile Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala de Fitness Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Quartos Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Quartos Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala de Reuniões
Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Quartos Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Quartos Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Quartos Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Quartos Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Quartos Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Quartos Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala de Reuniões Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala de Reuniões Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Casa de Banho Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Quartos Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Piscina Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Quartos
Área Centro da Cidade de Kuching Número de quartos: 288
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 1325 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (1325)
Seleccionar por:
Carlos F. Viajante solitário Brazil, 13 de setembro de 2011
Great Hotel and very great location

Friendness of the staff, cleanliness, good rooms, best location and very good price
10
I had a very good time in the Grand Margherita Hotel. I really have enjoyed this hotel than most I have been. Som points I can point that makes it very distinguishable hotel was the friendness of the staff that always made their best to get you confort, the cleanliness of the room, the quality of the room which was very good, the best location, being very near (1 minute walking) from Waterfront, and the street as Pandungan and Abel and the very good price of the hotel for its service (avery good cost-benefitial relationship).
Dica de características do hotel: Going to Kuching you really should stay at Grand Margherita Hotel.
Sonia M. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 23 de dezembro de 2014
good value for money

Food, the room ( except the toiletries were not replenished), bar
7,7
Staff .. Eps front desk must be better trained in customer service and handling clients request or questions with courtesy . Tour of Sarawak personnel v good in customer relations and courtesy.
Chew A. Casal Singapore, 23 de dezembro de 2014
Time for Renovation

conveint location / renovated room / gym facilities
8
location is central and convenient. Have a nice stay after been upgraded to a renovated room.
Muhammad S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 20 de dezembro de 2014
comfortable

nearest hotel to sarawak river.. still give good view.
10
enjoyable..
Thamie P. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 20 de dezembro de 2014
Bad service, no enough car park, bad facilities

lobby view is front of river
4,7
i fell very happy with the facilities. the room is smell cigrrette. i will never come back to this hotel again
Wong W. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 18 de dezembro de 2014
Not Value For Money

Location
5,3
Location OK. But Room charges not value for money.
Wong W. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 18 de dezembro de 2014
Dont Stay

Location
4,7
Not comfortable.
P I. Família com crianças mais velhas Brunei Darussalam, 18 de dezembro de 2014
not enough parking tv programe not adequate

Location food and easy access to shopping and recreation
6
Yong W. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 18 de dezembro de 2014
upgrade room free internet

location,food,outdoor sport
8
Cecilia S. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 17 de dezembro de 2014
I got the room view the opp dirty car park .

Service from the room cleaner . Reception is helpful, food in the red is good
9,3
My daughter is in press the hotel is quite to the service we request. The room from 746 to get wifi is easly n clear but layer I change to room 733 to get a good view n can draw open the curtains we enjoy the view . But the wifi was not able to dual up n have to spend time to wait not Like the other room 743 , so I do regrets for changing my room . But hope future they will have good service to the room . I try to on internet to go to air Asia for up load my weigh cos we brought many things but to no hope . That was a frustrating experience. the counter reception said can help us to dail up in the service side but due to our personal credit card we don't trust to use other internet. So I went to the airport in Kuching to up load my weight . Anyway in all we like the ambiance of the G M hotel. I give a 👍 up n will recommend my friends . There is one matters arise is that the hotels must be in consistent with the toiletry , like soap n tooth brush towels once a guest check in the room should have all this in place . be side this I should said all is good n the staff is well polite . 👍👍👍👍👏

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestauranteGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - FacilidadesGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PiscinaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Salão de BaileGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala de FitnessGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - QuartosGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - QuartosGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - QuartosGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - QuartosGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - QuartosGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - QuartosGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - QuartosGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - QuartosGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Casa de BanhoGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - QuartosGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PiscinaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C05