Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kuching Centro da cidade, Kuching, Malásia 93100

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 1880 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (1880)
Ordenar por:
Carlos F. Viajante solitário Brazil, 13 de setembro de 2011
Great Hotel and very great location

Friendness of the staff, cleanliness, good rooms, best location and very good price
10
I had a very good time in the Grand Margherita Hotel. I really have enjoyed this hotel than most I have been. Som points I can point that makes it very distinguishable hotel was the friendness of the staff that always made their best to get you confort, the cleanliness of the room, the quality of the room which was very good, the best location, being very near (1 minute walking) from Waterfront, and the street as Pandungan and Abel and the very good price of the hotel for its service (avery good cost-benefitial relationship).
Dica de características do hotel: Going to Kuching you really should stay at Grand Margherita Hotel.
Shazana O. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 20 de maio de 2016
Nice Hotel
4
Value for money
Ruslan A. Casal Malaysia, 20 de maio de 2016
job
6,7
0192687172
Chew Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 18 de maio de 2016
A bit disappointed......
5,7
Need to take care with senior citizen.... concierge staff no even gift us a helping hand... only the security to assit us.
Lim Y. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 18 de maio de 2016
Good hotel to stay
6,3
It's better than what I had expected. I'll come back to this hotel during my next trip.
Saripah B. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 16 de maio de 2016
Good
6,3
good
Ng S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 16 de maio de 2016
Satisfied
6
The location was good and the the staffs arr friendly.
Jenny T. Grupos Malaysia, 15 de maio de 2016
Strategic location & value for money.
6,7
The price offered by AGODA really worth for money. The hotel currently under renovation... but I'll come back again after the renovation completed.
Nor A. Casal Malaysia, 14 de maio de 2016
Worth every penny
6,7
Great view, great location next to shopping mall, value for money, excellet breakfast!
Nelson R. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 11 de maio de 2016
Excellent Hotel Nice Location
6,7
The hotel is located within the Golden Triangle of Kuching. Close proximity to all business, entertainment facilities in Kuching. Room is clean. I have problem with their wifi - & I hope it was a temporary hiccup. There were some upgrading works in progress but the hotel made sure there was little impact on guest comfort. Will definitely be back.
1 de 1 comentário
Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestauranteGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestauranteGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestauranteGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestauranteGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - FacilidadesGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PiscinaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Salão de BaileGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala de FitnessGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - QuartosGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - QuartosGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - QuartosGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - QuartosGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - QuartosGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - QuartosGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - QuartosGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - QuartosGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PiscinaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - QuartosGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Casa de BanhoGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Casa de BanhoGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - QuartosGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PiscinaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - QuartosGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - QuartosGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PiscinaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - QuartosGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PiscinaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - QuartosGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - QuartosGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - QuartosGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - QuartosGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - QuartosGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - QuartosGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - QuartosGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - QuartosGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - QuartosGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06