ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Centro da Cidade de Kuching, Kuching, Malásia 93100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Área de Estar Executiva Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Alimentos e Bebidas Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Área de Estar Executiva Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala de Reuniões Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Facilidades Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Piscina Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Salão de Baile Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala de Fitness Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel
Área Centro da Cidade de Kuching Número de quartos: 288
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 1113 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (1113)
Seleccionar por:
Carlos F. Viajante solitário Brazil, 13 de setembro de 2011
Great Hotel and very great location

Friendness of the staff, cleanliness, good rooms, best location and very good price
10
I had a very good time in the Grand Margherita Hotel. I really have enjoyed this hotel than most I have been. Som points I can point that makes it very distinguishable hotel was the friendness of the staff that always made their best to get you confort, the cleanliness of the room, the quality of the room which was very good, the best location, being very near (1 minute walking) from Waterfront, and the street as Pandungan and Abel and the very good price of the hotel for its service (avery good cost-benefitial relationship).
Dica de características do hotel: Going to Kuching you really should stay at Grand Margherita Hotel.
Anizan A. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 17 de agosto de 2014
Value for money

Resonable price and valu for money, very stategic location
8
Overall it was good
Ooi X. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 15 de agosto de 2014
Clean, value for money

Location, clean, breakfast
7
Nusoi L. Casal Malaysia, 15 de agosto de 2014
Super Comfortable Bed

Location , Room & nice river view
7
Very enjoyable stay
Ramesh B. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 10 de agosto de 2014
comfortable city hotel

centrally located, frinedly staff, good dining facilities
8
Had a comfortable stay and the staff were very helpful
Lily D. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 6 de agosto de 2014
A good place to spend your night.

Very strong wifi connection in the room, friendly and helpful staffs, oustanding view from the room.
9,7
The room is quite old already, but they maintain to be very good and clean. I took my dinner in the coffee shop, and the service was quite fast and the food tasted beyond my expectation. Over all, I am very convenient about my stay.
Haziq F. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 6 de agosto de 2014
Majestic but seriously old

Location, customer service and breakfast buffet
6,3
It was quite nice. Fast and excellent service from the staff. When I first checked in,the room provided had faulty hair dryer. So due to technical error, the management had decided to give us another room. The second room was fantastic except its lack of tv program *no movies :( * For the restaurant, lack of options and slow service are the only disadvantages, cause the food was delicious and worth the money. In my opinion, this hotel has the potential to be an excellent five star hotel if they would refurbish the old wing. So, hopefully the management would take my opinion into consideration, thanks !
Eddy S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 3 de agosto de 2014
good location at the center of kuching

good food, at the center of kuching city, good looking hotel from the outside of the building...
6,7
room is too old, HVAC control, not working, must renovate the room and wash room cause all things inside the room are too ages...not worth for the asking price...
Claudia Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 30 de julho de 2014
Location

Location Quiet Breakfast
8,7
Nice and pleasant. Breakfast was good.
Patricia K. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 29 de julho de 2014
Friendly staff with big smile

Friendly staff, spacious room
7,3
Overall, i am satisfied with my stay in the hotel. The room that was spacious but bathroom was pretty small. I couldn't move around without having my elbow touching either the curtain or the wall. This is not exactly a big deal, just extraordinary in proportion to the room size. Furnitures were old and this hotel can do much better with renovation. The place was satisfyingly clean, neat, and very nice to stay. Staff was amazingly friendly and helpful. The only thing that would hold me to coming back to this hotel was just the breakfast experience. On my first morning, the usher that was standing at the cafe entrance did not help me with anything after he crossed off my room number. I tried to ask him where I could sit down and he only said "you can try find outside". By outside he meant the balcony part of the cafe that's overlooking the sea. I went there and did not find any unoccupied table, went back in and still couldn't find any unoccupied table. I made more than two rounds without luck and about to go out and told the usher that I'm leaving because I could not find any table. He told me to wait as he noticed a table is going to get unoccupied soon. I noticed I was not the only one with this problem. A couple of other people needed some assistance but the breakfast staff look unorganized and had very poor management. In the evening that day, management called me for a satisfaction survey. I expressed my satisfaction for staying in that hotel and they took note of it. When they asked me how my breakfast experience was, I told them everything and that it was not a pleasant experience. They convinced me that they will look into it and made sure that it will not happen again. Surely enough, the next morning I did not have the same experience. The usher showed me to my table and I had good breakfast.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestauranteGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - FacilidadesGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PiscinaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Salão de BaileGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala de FitnessGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03