ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Centro da Cidade de Kuching, Kuching, Malásia 93100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Área de Estar Executiva Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Alimentos e Bebidas Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Área de Estar Executiva Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala de Reuniões Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Facilidades Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Piscina Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Salão de Baile Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala de Fitness Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel
Área Centro da Cidade de Kuching Número de quartos: 288
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 1085 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (1085)
Seleccionar por:
Carlos F. Viajante solitário Brazil, 13 de setembro de 2011
Great Hotel and very great location

Friendness of the staff, cleanliness, good rooms, best location and very good price
10
I had a very good time in the Grand Margherita Hotel. I really have enjoyed this hotel than most I have been. Som points I can point that makes it very distinguishable hotel was the friendness of the staff that always made their best to get you confort, the cleanliness of the room, the quality of the room which was very good, the best location, being very near (1 minute walking) from Waterfront, and the street as Pandungan and Abel and the very good price of the hotel for its service (avery good cost-benefitial relationship).
Dica de características do hotel: Going to Kuching you really should stay at Grand Margherita Hotel.
Viagem de Negócios 23 de julho de 2014
Good

Location
7,3
Carolyn B. Casal Australia, 22 de julho de 2014
Good location, great staff, average hotel

Location; staff;
6,3
The location was good, our room also had a view of the river. Unfortunately our room was opposite a mosque, so we had to listen to the prayers for hours at night and from 4.30 am in the morning. We were located in the old part of the hotel, which meant that the room was very dated, and the carpet very stained. The hallway carpet on the way to the room was filthy, and I began to wonder what I had done in booking this hotel. The breakfast was okay, same thing every day, with most of the things that were meant to be hot were cold. You can get eggs made fresh, and Rodney each day made us a nice cappuccino, so there was enough to get you started for the day. We didn't use the pool or the gym. The pool was small for the size of the hotel and always seemed too crowded to make it enticing enough to go and use it. The staff are very friendly and helpful, and are the asset of the hotel, certainly not the hotel facilities themselves.
Heather D. Casal Singapore, 20 de julho de 2014
Wouldn't recommend

Location ok, nothing else stands out
4
Started with not getting picked up at the airport which was supposed to have been arranged. Short trip, hotel charged $65 Ringit and taxi was only $26 Ringit. Had "Club" room which was supposed to be Club check in. Wasn't the case, check it with everyone else. Get the "Im new" button person checking us in, advise no car waiting, get a smile and sorry. Takes awhile to check in then get the point to where the elevator is. Club already closed at 8:30PM. Room very run down and in need of make over, some hairs in the bathroom and probably the hardest mattress I've ever slept on. Tried to call room service, phone just rings nobody picks up. Call front desk, nobody picks up, finally after 3 try calling get phone picked up at front desk. Tell me they will have Room service call me back. 15 minutes later Room service calls me back, rude and obviously we interrupted something. Tell me they only have 3 local dishes to choose from. Menus doesn't reflect this. Say thanks but no thanks. Check mini bar which is supposed to be complimentary, 2 bottles of water only. Frustrated we just go to bed. Breakfast supposed to be in the Club, not on the days we are there because of Ramandan which doesn't make much sense to Hotel guests staying there. Skip Breakfast both days because restaurant crazy and food looks poor. Go out for the day and come back for club snacks and drinks at 5PM. Not much selection, but we are the only ones there. Lady at Club is excellent, only saving grace on this trip. She is very outgoing and friendly and enjoyed interacting with her very much. She is wasted at the Club, we were the only ones there on a Saturday night. The need some work at this property.
Adeline H. Grupos Malaysia, 20 de julho de 2014
Overall, the stay in Grand Margherita is AWESOME!!

Friendly staff, strategic location, comfort room
8
No serious issue indeed. Keep up the good quality! I will come back again on next visit to Kuching!
Mohd F. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 18 de julho de 2014
superb stay

cleaniness, value for money and safe.
9,3
superb stay and value for money
Tie S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 16 de julho de 2014
A pleasant stay

Breakfast and the waiting area
8,7
Strongly recommended for those who look for a cheaper version of luxury hotel
Saw P. Grupos Malaysia, 15 de julho de 2014
Uncomfortable.

None.
4,3
Unpleasantly and uncomfortably stay. Poor cleanness and maintenance.
Max P. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 15 de julho de 2014
Very good

LOcation, F&B, staff
7,7
Good
Vincent B. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 13 de julho de 2014
Great stay

Location, Staff, Facilities
7,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestauranteGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - FacilidadesGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PiscinaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Salão de BaileGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala de FitnessGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05