Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 2006 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,7
  • Instalações 7,8
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5

Siew T.
Singapura
16 agosto 2016
Excutive club room
Anyhow book room base on sq m . Never expect to book executive club room . Nice view from room & lounge to R&R before 7pm . Should extend the timing so that late night we can still sit and chat with friend there

chua P.
Malásia
16 agosto 2016
Only breakfast was good
The breakfast was good. Some of the staffs were friendly. But the room not really clean when I check in: a litter on the floor, basin not clean, the kettle cover was dirty, curtain couldn't be closed and the air-con was too cold to me even I off it for three days. The facilities were too old. You can hear the noisy music from the next building at night. Overall I won't stay this hotel again. I am sorry to say that it doesn't has 4 stars quality.

Ghaziah G.
Malásia
16 agosto 2016
Convenient location
Nice location by the river. Room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good too.

Sura R.
Malásia
15 agosto 2016
very unpleasant experience
Faulty facilities (almost everything) in the old room. So, I requested to change and managed to stay at the newly renovated room but the standard of cleanliness was unacceptable for a 4 stars hotel. The temperature in the room was still cold even after the air cond has switched off. The rooms were not soundproof so I had to listen to the noise from my neighbours. Still need more improvements ...

Melissa K.
Malásia
14 agosto 2016
Value for money in a great location
Hotel obliged with my request of a slightly early check-in and was further pleasantly surprised when we were upgraded to a deluxe room. Polite and helpful staff who obliged with requests for old newspapers so we could pad up fragile items in suitcase and extra bottles of water. Nibbles at the executive lounge overlooking a pleasant view of the river was a nice plus. A wonderful experience and would definitely recommend.

Yeen K.
Singapura
14 agosto 2016
Comfort stay
Parking facilities need to improve Good to have Spa facilities.

KAI S.
Taiwan
14 agosto 2016
Good, l love it.
It's a good hotel for either business purposes or leisure. Will come again.

KENNY W.
Malásia
12 agosto 2016
Excellent.
Perfect 5 stars rating. Very Recommended.

Samantha B.
Malásia
12 agosto 2016
Minor problems upon check in, Smelly towels
Upon check in, the receptionist didnt seem to be very attentive as she confirmed my check in and handed me my key card. A few hours later, i was lounging in the room with my friends when a cleaning staff randomly opened the door halfway before apologising and closing it. i found that quite odd, but brushed it off anyway. That night after dinner we went back to the hotel only to find our door unlocked! We got really worried and went to check if any of our belongings were missing. A few minutes in and we got a call from the receptionist asking for my name to reconfirm my check in. I dont know if this is normal or not as I've never experienced this before but i still found that weird. l also did notify her about the interruptions earlier and thankfully the rest of our stay went by smoothly. Also, the towel had dirty stains on them and gave out a very unpleasant smell.

Isma A.
Malásia
12 agosto 2016
good hotel
new renovation hotel