ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Centro da Cidade de Kuching, Kuching, Malásia 93100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Área de Estar Executiva Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Alimentos e Bebidas Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Área de Estar Executiva Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala de Reuniões Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Facilidades Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Piscina Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Salão de Baile Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala de Fitness Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel
Área Centro da Cidade de Kuching Número de quartos: 288
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 1166 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (1166)
Seleccionar por:
Carlos F. Viajante solitário Brazil, 13 de setembro de 2011
Great Hotel and very great location

Friendness of the staff, cleanliness, good rooms, best location and very good price
10
I had a very good time in the Grand Margherita Hotel. I really have enjoyed this hotel than most I have been. Som points I can point that makes it very distinguishable hotel was the friendness of the staff that always made their best to get you confort, the cleanliness of the room, the quality of the room which was very good, the best location, being very near (1 minute walking) from Waterfront, and the street as Pandungan and Abel and the very good price of the hotel for its service (avery good cost-benefitial relationship).
Dica de características do hotel: Going to Kuching you really should stay at Grand Margherita Hotel.
Masrida M. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 27 de setembro de 2014
Nice hotel ambience with friendly staff

food..location...room
10
Superb
Nor E. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 27 de setembro de 2014
Staying with an infant

Located near the waterfront and friendly staff
5,7
The room was bad - carpet soiled and bedspread had oil stains. The toilets could do with a rub down of the tiles. The insides of the dustbin was sticky. The carpet outside the room was equally bad. The room totally looks so run down. The management should upgrade the amenities or they might lose their regular customers. I chose this hotel not knowing its present condition cos I'm so use to staying here but it was a total disappointment. the only plus point is that the staff are really friendly and ready to help.
Chee Y. Casal Malaysia, 20 de setembro de 2014
2 nites stay in Magherita_old room

strategic location
5,7
The deluxe room old wing that we allocated was old at 4th floor. Carpet and bathroom were dirty and was not in good condition. It was below our expectation for such a high end hotel and with this pricing. Therefore we have to pay extra for an upgrade to superior room at the new wing which was far better than our initial allocated room. My recommendation is for the management of the hotel to do renovation on those rooms at the old wing. The hotel is located in strategic location with great food within walking distance.
Ravindra N. Casal India, 20 de setembro de 2014
Excellent location value for money

Helpful staff , good location, prompt room service
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. Would stay at Margherita on our next stay. Should provide more vegetarian options.
Sabariah H. Casal Singapore, 20 de setembro de 2014
overall was fine. but pillows were too soft.

location, easy to find food and location
7,3
It was my 1st time in Kuching.. I think overall was good. Good location. We stayed at the new renovated hotel.
Zu C. Grupos Malaysia, 19 de setembro de 2014
She waiting you to discovery

cozy, clean, convenient and have beautiful, peace scenes...
8
Laila S. Grupos Malaysia, 18 de setembro de 2014
grand margherita's standard

big space, variety choices of food, near shopping mall
8
other than the late extra bed i requested, overall satisfying.
Poh S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 18 de setembro de 2014
Good Location nice river view

Breafast, Location and value for money
7,7
Gregory J. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 16 de setembro de 2014
good stay

food room atmosphere
8,3
They stay was pleasant but the waiters and waitresses in the breakfast restaurant (forgot the name) needs for PR training. Smile and attend well to customers, make some eye contact. The waiters were doing their job but they kinda avoid eye contact to calls from customers so much so to catch one was difficult especially yo ask for coffee. Please put the tea and coffee as self service if the waiters are avoiding or dislike attending to customers. At the reception I was waiting at the counter however nobody attended to me or at least as a courtesy ask me to hold on while they attend to other customers (i knew they were busy so i did not bug them). Smile have eye contact and say hi. Be more welcoming.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Área de Estar ExecutivaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestauranteGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - FacilidadesGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PiscinaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Salão de BaileGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala de FitnessGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05