ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésia 80631 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Quartos Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Piscina Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Piscina Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Piscina Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Casa de Banho Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior do Hotel Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Salão de Baile Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Casa de Banho Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior do Hotel Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior do Hotel Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Quartos Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Quartos Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Piscina Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Sala de Fitness Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Piscina Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior do Hotel
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Casa de Banho Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Piscina Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior do Hotel Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Quartos Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Vista Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Área Kuta / Tuban Número de quartos: 135
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 2987 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (2987)
Seleccionar por:
Arlindo L. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 29 de novembro de 2014
Minha estadia no Grand Mega

A sua localizacao, a simpatia do pessoal do hotel e a as condicoes do quarto
8,7
Foi memoravel e recomendo para outros viajantes. A relacao preco/qualidade é muito boa.
Silvia C. Viajante solitário Brazil, 10 de junho de 2014
Bom hotel mas fora de mao das principais atracoes.
5,7
Atendimento dos funcionarios e piscina. Bom, mas existem melhores hoteis e melhor localizados mais em conta na regiao.
Katia R. Família com crianças mais novas Brazil, 5 de janeiro de 2014
praticidade

bom atendimento, localização e bom atendimento
8,3
Gostei do hotel pela receptividade , mas havia goteiras pelos corredores e o cheiro de mofo no quarto incomodou um pouco.
Yang S. Casal Singapore, 4 de março de 2015
Worth the value

friendly staff, facilities, pool
7,7
enjoyed the stay. Just that is far from beaches and the water tastes weird and smelly. Others else everything great.
Kulvir S. Casal Australia, 3 de março de 2015
kulvir

kitchen staff good.. always clean and helping
8,7
Relaxing., amazimg
Bassma G. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
Good value for money

location, friendly staff, facilities
9
My husband and I stayed at Grand Mega Hotel with our 4 years child for one night, last friday, location was perfect, as we arrived to Bali at 9:30pm. Upon arrival, we found the driver waiting to escort us to the hotel. Welcome drinks were served, which was nice. Went up to the room that was medium size, reasonably clean with nice pool view. We ordered some food to be delivered to our room late at night which was very nice. breakfast served in the morning was great, with so many options to choose from. Staff were extremely nice and helpful. They have nice spa facility with very good prices available on site too Definitely recommend to other, to me it was a great choice for a short stay.
Harun N. Casal Malaysia, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Smelly room, water taste weird

Friendly staff, great location, warm welcome gift
7,7
The water taste weird and cause body feel sticky after bath (just like bath by using sea water). The pillow case have unpleasant smell that is unbearable. The bed is not queen size bed, but two single beds combined together.
Yu S. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
just so so

staff food location
7,3
Georg T. Casal Australia, 10 de fevereiro de 2015
Value for money

Breakfast = Staff = Pool
7,3
The stay was quite pleasant. The location was the main drawback. It was too far to walk in the heat to all the tourist locations.There is a Hypermarket across the street but is was very dangerous to get across the street ( you took your life in your own hands) The Security Guard was indifferant about helping you across the busy bypass.But the Hotel was nice.
Siti R. Viajante solitário Singapore, 7 de fevereiro de 2015
Awesome!

Their good location. Their food. Their comfort
9,7
I love it. Their staff are friendly. Room was so good. i would love to come back again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - QuartosGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - PiscinaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - PiscinaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - PiscinaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Casa de BanhoGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior do HotelGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Salão de BaileGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Casa de BanhoGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior do HotelGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior do HotelGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - QuartosGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - QuartosGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - PiscinaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Sala de FitnessGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - PiscinaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior do HotelGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Casa de BanhoGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - PiscinaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - QuartosGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - VistaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Comentários de Clientes - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04