ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Denpasar, Bali, Indonésia 80631 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Quartos Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Piscina Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Piscina Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Casa de Banho Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior do Hotel Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Salão de Baile Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior do Hotel Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Casa de Banho Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Piscina Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior do Hotel Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Quartos Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Quartos Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Piscina Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Sala de Fitness Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Sala de Fitness Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Piscina
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior do Hotel Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Casa de Banho Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Piscina Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior do Hotel Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Quartos Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Vista
Área Denpasar Número de quartos: 135
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 2806 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (2806)
Seleccionar por:
Silvia C. Viajante solitário Brazil, 10 de junho de 2014
Bom hotel mas fora de mao das principais atracoes.
5,7
Atendimento dos funcionarios e piscina. Bom, mas existem melhores hoteis e melhor localizados mais em conta na regiao.
Katia R. Família com crianças mais novas Brazil, 5 de janeiro de 2014
praticidade

bom atendimento, localização e bom atendimento
8,3
Gostei do hotel pela receptividade , mas havia goteiras pelos corredores e o cheiro de mofo no quarto incomodou um pouco.
Maria M. Grupos Australia, 27 de outubro de 2014
Great value for money

Price- very clean-excellent service.
8
My mate & I enjoyed our little break at the Grand Megs resort- check-in & check-out were excellent. Room very clean- 2 single beds very narrow & hard!!! needed a lounge chair or a second chair in the room. Bathroom although large -lightening was dim & no little shelf on the hand basin-a little more bathroom linen was needed. It's a 50.000-100.000rup into Kuta each way, so a fair way out of town although there was a shopping mall across the road but who needs a shopping mall on holidays.
Lily M. Grupos Philippines, 27 de outubro de 2014
Hotel Review

Price
4,3
Not good. So many mosquitoes. Staff are slow to respond to requests. Found leftover food in the ref and hotel staff needed to be reminded 3x before they finally cleaned it up. Sucks.
Gary R. Viajante solitário Australia, 25 de outubro de 2014
Could have been a much better stay

price, friendly staff, quiet
5,7
Stay was ok. arrived and was told room was ready but many items such as towels toiletries and water all had to be delivered after a phone call. Breakfast is advertised as 6.30-10.30 went down at 7am some mornings and the eggs stations was just setting up and not ready for when I was eating. Every morning I had to chase someone to get a coffee which at other hotels is given as soon as you sit. Some food items had run out an I needed to ask. Cleaning service for room was done very late many days (late afternoon after arriving back to hotel after day tours), also other rooms dirty room service dishes were left outside me room for most of the day.
Felix B. Casal Indonesia, 25 de outubro de 2014
comfort, value for money, good service

comfort, value for money, good service
8
Nur A. Casal Singapore, 24 de outubro de 2014
great exprerience.

Food! Pool! Cleaniness and very spacious!
9,7
I really love my stay in this hotel. Its very spacious and pretty! I love the mirrors all around the room. And the pool view is just so awesome! Service was tip top & super cleannnnnn!
Muhamad H. Casal Malaysia, 23 de outubro de 2014
grand mega is so grand..

the spa,the restaurant near the pool and the food
10
The room are very comfortable..even the tub also have television..the place are really nice..kahyangan spa also very relaxing..food at the restaurant very delicious..i would recommend this hotel to others..
Arash R. Casal Canada, 22 de outubro de 2014
You get what you pay for!

Close enough to the action, cheap price, pool bar
5
We didn't necessarily enjoy our stay at the Grand Mega. We got what we paid for I guess, but when you see 4 stars, your expectations are higher than what we experienced. The cleaners never replaced our towels, or filled up the soap and shampoo, we had to telephone them 3 out of 4 nights for supplies; it's ok if you forget it once or twice, but when it's 3, something is wrong. They said the breakfast bar is open till 10:00am, but they start packing up at 9:30am, and when you ask for a juice at 9:58am, they charge you for it. Typically, you don't allow anyone in after 10:00 and let those who are already in finish… We were diving, so we asked for a take away breakfast, specifically an omelette sandwich or bacon and egg sandwich, what we ended up with was a hard boiled egg, non-toasted bread, and butter… How can you have that in a moving car? Last but not least, we were not as close as we thought we could be, even though it is in Kuta, it is on the outskirts of Kuta, and a $5 cab ride to the action each way, if you're lucky and know how to bargain, otherwise it's $10 each way… I forgot about the pool bar… they have techno music and nothing else, blaring for hours at a time… so loud that you can barely talk to each other in your room… Now if you're like us and only need a cheap place to sleep, pick this spot, if you want to enjoy your hotel or relax, stay away! We won't be coming back…
Ander P. Casal Estonia, 19 de outubro de 2014
reasonablr

close to airport, reasonable price... good staff
8,3
im really pleased with the staff perfprmance, had to change my booking dates 2x, they were happy to do it both times without a charge A++

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - QuartosGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - PiscinaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - PiscinaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Casa de BanhoGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior do HotelGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Salão de BaileGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Casa de BanhoGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - PiscinaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior do HotelGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - QuartosGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - QuartosGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - PiscinaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Sala de FitnessGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Sala de FitnessGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - PiscinaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior do HotelGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Casa de BanhoGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - PiscinaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - QuartosGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Vista


AS-AGWEB-3B08