ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonésia 80631 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Quartos Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Quartos Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Piscina Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Piscina Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Casa de Banho Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior do Hotel Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Salão de Baile Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior do Hotel Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Casa de Banho Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Piscina Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior do Hotel Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Quartos Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Quartos Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Piscina Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Sala de Fitness Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Sala de Fitness
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Piscina Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior do Hotel Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Casa de Banho Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Piscina Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior do Hotel Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Quartos
Área Kuta Número de quartos: 135
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 2621 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (2621)
Seleccionar por:
Silvia C. Grupos Brazil, 10 de junho de 2014
Bom hotel mas fora de mao das principais atracoes.
5,7
Atendimento dos funcionarios e piscina. Bom, mas existem melhores hoteis e melhor localizados mais em conta na regiao.
Katia R. Família com crianças mais novas Brazil, 5 de janeiro de 2014
praticidade

bom atendimento, localização e bom atendimento
8,3
Gostei do hotel pela receptividade , mas havia goteiras pelos corredores e o cheiro de mofo no quarto incomodou um pouco.
Tonny T. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 31 de julho de 2014
Very nice

Food, room, pool
8
Very comfortable
Jeffri G. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 29 de julho de 2014
best deal ever

food, room and location
9
the best deal is the price is reasonable, the room is clean, breakfast served as buffet and ok, also i have got free upgraded room from deluxe to executive pool room
. Casal 23 de julho de 2014
Great value

Staff, clean rooms and well presented rooms
7,7
. Casal 23 de julho de 2014
Our executive suite, pool view was awesome!!

Our room, pool bar and staff
9,7
LOVED IT!!!!! Short taxi ride to the centre :)
Kim F. Grupos Malaysia, 19 de julho de 2014
Value for money

Pool, breakfast, shower
9,3
The stay was quite good. The hotel looks better than the pictures on the web. We got a free upgrade to the pool view rooms. However, the hotel needs to improve on the shower's water pressure and the WiFi connectivity. The water pressure is basically too low for a rain shower and the WiFi, even though connected in the rooms, it is only fully usable at the lobby.
Jamie T. Casal Malaysia, 19 de julho de 2014
Comfortable environment

very nice daily breakfast and cozy environment to stay...modern hotel
7,3
overall is good, hotel should improve on maintaining hotel condition and cleaniiness.
Linda M. Casal Australia, 18 de julho de 2014
Love it ,,except for the bed it was very hard

Friendly staff ,,massage and quiet
7,7
Loved our stay will go back maybe if beds are better
Darwan T. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 17 de julho de 2014
nice hotel - but maintenance a bit low

swimming pool is nice, breakfast is good, location is quite good
5,7
My stay in Grand Mega Resort, is quite good. although the room is nice, it seriously needed of renovation. 1. the room window glasses in our room, Room 113 is already broken to pieces and it was hold together with tape. I think, it should be replace, as the glass for the window is not temperate. 2. the glass pilar behind the TV wall, is also hold together with black color sticky tape. I think for a 4 star hotel. it is unacceptable. 3. The hot water, this is seriously needed to be improved. we received hot water in our shower after running the water for 5 minutes.. and it only able to warm the water for a while. So I have to take cool shower everyday, after my wife and my son. The problem sound when you are using the bathtub, when you fill up the water for the tub, apparently it never become warm, only for my son (3 years) to have an experience of warm water. 4. The rain shower, not working at all. Even after I asked the reception before we went out, and when we came back. it still not working as well. But we are not complaining, we just advice the hotel to seriously look into their room to provide a good service. Lastly, I think the breakfast is great! But the hotel restaurant keepers staff can be a bit rude. on the first morning, we do wake up a bit late. We arrive 30 minutes before the closing breakfast time. My wife start to grab for breakfast for my son, as I try to catch up a bit on my work. at 09.55, the keepers keep all the utensil, But kept the food on the trays. I was wondering if I should use my hand at that time. But I decided to forgo the breakfast. I notice a lady was take a soup, and the one of staff was standing beside her waiting for the soup spoon, and once she is done. It was kept right away. Well they are not at fault, it is already the time. But there is a better way, that is the staff needed to inform the hotel guests that are in the restaurant about the time of closing, so that they who wake up late can have a decent breakfast.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - QuartosGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - QuartosGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - PiscinaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - PiscinaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Casa de BanhoGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior do HotelGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Salão de BaileGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Casa de BanhoGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - PiscinaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior do HotelGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - QuartosGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - QuartosGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - PiscinaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Sala de FitnessGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Sala de FitnessGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - PiscinaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior do HotelGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Casa de BanhoGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - PiscinaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C04