Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonésia 80631 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Quartos Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Piscina Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Piscina Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Casa de Banho Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior do Hotel Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Salão de Baile Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior do Hotel Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Casa de Banho Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior do Hotel Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior do Hotel Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Quartos Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Quartos Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Piscina Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Sala de Fitness Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Piscina Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior do Hotel
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Casa de Banho Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Piscina Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior do Hotel Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Quartos Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Vista Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Área Kuta Número de quartos: 135
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de
3200 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (3200)
Seleccionar por:
Arlindo L. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 29 de novembro de 2014
Minha estadia no Grand Mega

A sua localizacao, a simpatia do pessoal do hotel e a as condicoes do quarto
8,7
Foi memoravel e recomendo para outros viajantes. A relacao preco/qualidade é muito boa.
Denunciar este comentário
Silvia C. Viajante solitário Brazil, 10 de junho de 2014
Bom hotel mas fora de mao das principais atracoes.
5,7
Atendimento dos funcionarios e piscina. Bom, mas existem melhores hoteis e melhor localizados mais em conta na regiao.
Denunciar este comentário
Katia R. Família com crianças mais novas Brazil, 5 de janeiro de 2014
praticidade

bom atendimento, localização e bom atendimento
8,3
Gostei do hotel pela receptividade , mas havia goteiras pelos corredores e o cheiro de mofo no quarto incomodou um pouco.
Denunciar este comentário
Sandra R. Viajante solitário Australia, 29 de julho de 2015
Enjoyed my stay

Room, breakfast, pool
8,3
I went to hotel for a rest. I enjoyed my stay. Had a couple of baths as I only have a shower at home. I don't think it's in a great location as have to cross a very busy road to get to shops. Used hotel wi fi which was also great. I would stay again.
Denunciar este comentário
Charles S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 20 de julho de 2015
Not suitable as 4 stars hotel

The lobby, swimming pool, & food is fine.
5
I was stayed in room number 330. The room was lack of maintenance. First I entered the room it was very smelly. And in the hallway leading to the room there is no air ventilation so it feels stuffy. Less parking area. My opinion this hotel is not suitable to be categorized as 4 stars hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Maddison M. Casal Australia, 20 de julho de 2015
Better places for same price

Interior, pool bar, staff
6
The hotel is nice but needs some TLC. There were so many small things in the room that were damaged and have obviously been for a long time. There was also an unusual smell in the room. The location isn't ideal. It's about a 20-30 minute walk to Kuta square, but you have to cross the highway a couple of times. The breakfast was average as most of the hot food was cold but it was free at the very least. The staff are friendly and the rooms are nice but I think there are nicer hotels closer to Kuta beach/markets for the same price.
Denunciar este comentário
Andrea C. Grupos Philippines, 18 de julho de 2015
photos are not what its really like

location
6
their photos are deceiving. the hotels rooms are run down and old. while toilets seems fancy its not well-designed.
Denunciar este comentário
Kamaldeep K. Grupos India, 14 de julho de 2015
Worst experience ever ,every thing stinks in hotel
2,3
we were there for only one night that was enough for us would not stay in the hotel ever again everything was so dirty plus they change you for every little thing for example bucket of ice , phone call from reception. Staff wasn't helpful at all foul smell in the room, gym needs upgrade, whole hotel needs a detail cleaning
Denunciar este comentário
Steve S. Casal Australia, 10 de julho de 2015
GRR8

FOOD POOL ROOM
10
EVERY THING WAS GRRRRRR8
Denunciar este comentário
Nai W. Casal Malaysia, 9 de julho de 2015
satisfactory stay

food, view,good staff !
6,3
stisfactory stay !
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - QuartosGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - PiscinaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - PiscinaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Casa de BanhoGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior do HotelGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Salão de BaileGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Casa de BanhoGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior do HotelGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior do HotelGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - QuartosGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - QuartosGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - PiscinaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Sala de FitnessGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - PiscinaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior do HotelGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Casa de BanhoGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - PiscinaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - QuartosGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - VistaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Comentários de Clientes - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02