Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Men Seng Hotel

Magallanes-Anda Streets, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipinas 8000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 94 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (94)
Ordenar por:
Baudouin D. Casal Belgium, 19 de fevereiro de 2016
Good hotel

Good location, friendly personnel, swimming pool
9,3
I have stayed in this hotel more than five times. Each time I have been satisfied.
Denunciar este comentário
Dal M. Viajante solitário Australia, 23 de dezembro de 2015
GRAND Men Seng

comfort,excellent front desk personnel, fantastic value for money ...... hoel is well-above a 3 free rating. Thank you
9,7
My stay was short but extaordinarily comfortable. The staff could not have been better and are a bonus for the management of this premises.
Denunciar este comentário
Steven H. Casal United States of America, 28 de setembro de 2015
A must stay

Service, price, location
9
I love this hotel in the heart of the city. Very large pool, and clean.
Denunciar este comentário
Charlemagne C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 20 de setembro de 2015
Very Old Hotel

It's near the city center, huge room, big lobby
4,3
Stay wasn't so nice. The bed was not comfortable to sleep at. The sitcom doesn't work so well. The shower heater makes the water boiling hot and can't be used in taking a shower.
Denunciar este comentário
May J. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 22 de junho de 2015
Good

Staffs, location and cleanliness
8,3
It was good;)
Denunciar este comentário
Jee K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 20 de junho de 2015
Just a place to spend overnight. Nothing to talk a

Good location, large room and large lobby
6,3
No proper sit in the lobby. Chase you out of restaurant if you wear share even is proper one. Staff zero innovation.
Denunciar este comentário
Catherine J. Casal Philippines, 28 de maio de 2015
My Davao stay

Clean, comfort and value
6,7
Relaxing
Denunciar este comentário
Princess M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 23 de abril de 2015
Old hotel

Grand Men Seng Hotel
4
the room is smelly. Need to renovate and change carpet
Denunciar este comentário
Anna C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 4 de abril de 2015
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Spacious and Clean Room, Great Food, Helpful Staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean. The bathroom is okay. The pool is okay but can be renovated or needs re-design to attract more travellers. Even the front and side view of the Hotel exterior needs renovation and re-design. The buffet breakfast is great. And the hotel staff even the guards are all helpful and polite. Although I think we paid a little higher than the average prices of the hotels in Davao, I think it's worth it and I will recommend this to my friends, and even go back to this hotel in the future :)
Denunciar este comentário
Rene J. Casal United States of America, 24 de março de 2015
Falling apart...nice people but no upkeep

Nice staff...ok location...good food for a reasonable price
5,3
Very friendly staff, good restaurant for reasonable price but the management is not taking care of the place....this last time I went there, this is the last time I will be there...no hot water / cold shower, the elevator did not work, the wifi did not work (never worked well in the past, even in the restaurant), and coffee latte was off the menu because the milk steamer did not work. Everything in poor condition! Go some where else before the roof falls down on someone!
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao CityGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - QuartosGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - QuartosGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - QuartosGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - QuartosGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - QuartosGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - QuartosGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - QuartosGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestauranteGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Interior do HotelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestauranteGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - PiscinaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - PiscinaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - PiscinaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - PiscinaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - PiscinaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - LobbyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Interior do HotelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Interior do HotelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestauranteGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RecepçãoGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Interior do HotelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - LobbyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Exterior do HotelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - FacilidadesGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RecepçãoGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RecepçãoGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - QuartosGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Casa de BanhoGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - QuartosGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Casa de BanhoGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - QuartosGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Casa de BanhoGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - QuartosGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Casa de BanhoGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - QuartosGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - QuartosGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - QuartosGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - QuartosGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - QuartosGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - QuartosGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - QuartosGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - QuartosGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - QuartosGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - QuartosGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - QuartosGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - QuartosGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - QuartosGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04