ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Men Seng Hotel

Magallanes-Anda Streets, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Quartos Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Quartos Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Quartos Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Quartos Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Quartos Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Quartos Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Quartos Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurante Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurante Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurante Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurante Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Piscina Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Piscina Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Piscina Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Piscina Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Piscina
Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Lobby Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Sala de Reuniões Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurante Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Recepção Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Lobby Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Exterior do Hotel Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Facilidades Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Recepção
Área Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 70

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 84 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (84)
Seleccionar por:
Rene J. Casal United States of America, 24 de março de 2015
Falling apart...nice people but no upkeep

Nice staff...ok location...good food for a reasonable price
5,3
Very friendly staff, good restaurant for reasonable price but the management is not taking care of the place....this last time I went there, this is the last time I will be there...no hot water / cold shower, the elevator did not work, the wifi did not work (never worked well in the past, even in the restaurant), and coffee latte was off the menu because the milk steamer did not work. Everything in poor condition! Go some where else before the roof falls down on someone!
Brian H. Casal United States of America, 17 de março de 2015
This is a quiet reasonably priced hotel

pool restaurant room
8,7
I had a nice stay at the hotel
Vergie M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 21 de janeiro de 2015
excelent hotel

foods, accomodation, facilities and transfort.
9,7
Excellent
Baudouin D. Viajante solitário Belgium, 11 de dezembro de 2014
Centrally located nice hotel

Centrally located, swimming pool, friendly service
9,3
I have been staying around 6 time in Grand Men Seng hotel. I will most likely stay there again at my next visit. It is entrally located, there is a swimming pool and the service is friendly.
Christine F. Casal Philippines, 16 de agosto de 2014
Great Hotel :)

Food here are indeed very tasty. Staffs were really accommodating especially when I need to access the net via LAN in our room. Location is near public transport, convenience store, etc.
8,7
We had a pleasant stay! Food was great and all the staffs were very mindful of our needs and courteous as well. We just hope that internet connection in the room will be fixed by next year. We will be back in July 2015 :)
Emily B. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 12 de agosto de 2014
Not so good stay experience.

Grill rest in the pool area.Free shuttle from hotel to airport.Apo ni Lola - durian products in the lobby
3,3
The parking lot is terrible.The lobby is so crowded and not enough waiting area.the elevator is not good.Avery old hotel,needs a renovation-big time.The carpet is so old and very dirty,smells like moldy.We had allergies n w cough and itchy throat started on our first stay.I have to ask for a air fresher or that sort w/c they provided.local calls not free from our room.no wifi in the room.the A/C doesn't work as it should.We do not intend to come back to this hotel
Herman H. Casal United States of America, 1 de agosto de 2014
1st Davao Trip

Location, food, staff
8,3
They stay was great!
Pieter S. Família com crianças mais velhas Netherlands, 27 de julho de 2014
10 nights GRAND Meng Seng Hotel

friendly and helpfull staff in the hotel and a good location top walk aroiund , close the peoples park for nice stroling around
6,7
our stay was ok ! the room was clean and of a good size with view over the swimming pool , beds slept very well, food in the dining room downstairs was good, as well at the swimming pool area, the only problem we encountered that in the rooms is no wifi internet and also the internet via the cable which cable is provided by the staff is more NOT working then working , according staff maybe next year the internet is upgraded , the (free) wifi in the restaurant was working perfect
Eric R. Viajante solitário United States of America, 28 de junho de 2014
Friendly staff but hotel needs renovation

close to shopping
6
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. However, the wifi in the lobby and the wired LAN connection in the room only worked the first few hours I was there.
Mary J. Casal United States of America, 6 de junho de 2014
Wonderful stay. Very friendly staff. Food is great

Food , staff, cleanliness.
8,3
Perfect stay. Stayed 2 weeks in the hotel. We loved the hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3C07