Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 3219 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3219 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,8
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Ordenar por

Ming L., China
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 6 noites em abril de 2015
This hotel is located in Manina Bay. noteworthy!
1) safety 2) clean 3) position
I feel comfortable in hotel. When I am off work, I can walk around hotel which there are so many landscapes
Avaliado 06 maio 2015

Suteja H., Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2015
Good old hotel
Clean, value, and location
Avaliado 06 maio 2015

Nguyen H., Vietnam
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
good hotel
friendly staff, good location, good food and late check out
good hotel with late check out.
Avaliado 05 maio 2015

SHEANYU C., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Nice Stay
Room, Ambiance, Food
I like this hotel. It is quaint and has this heritage feel to it. It doesn't feel dodgy. The rooms are nice. The pool however can be a bit bigger. The food is quite tasty. Breakfast is nothing to shout about but at least it taste good. However the spread can be more.
Avaliado 05 maio 2015

Erica L., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
great staycation
room comfort, bath tub with separate shower and location
We had a great staycation, I expressed my love to my partner for the 1st time and we are now madly in love with each other. We love the hotel's tagline.
Avaliado 04 maio 2015

Brendan C., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2014
Nice 4 Star Hotel
Restaurant, Location, Service
This is a very nice 4 star hotel, not quite the 5 star they claim to be. Good value for money when booked on Agoda. The restaurant buffet is definitely worth a look and the location is good for a wander around Marina Bay. The staff were quite friendly and helpful as well.
Avaliado 04 maio 2015

Nam N., Vietnam
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Just okay
The hotel is very near City Hall MRT, and alots of shopping malls around. Easy to walk to the Merlion just in 15 minutes.
We traveled with our one year old baby for a short holiday, and we stayed in this hotel for our last night in Singapore. The hotel is in the central location which is ideal for shoppers, but not for family. The room is clean but they should clean the outside of the window. It looked like they had not cleaned it for a decade. Breakfast is just okay, not really 5 stars standard. I think they should change their chef because the easiest dish to cook like pancake was so dry to eat.
Avaliado 01 maio 2015

Norbert E., Alemanha
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
Long Weekend in Singapore
onlz good at the hotel is teh location and the facilities attached to the hotel
Very disappointing our stay at the Grand Park City Hotel. Even we got a free up-grate to a deluxe room, changed the room because of the mold humid smell, other deluxe r exactly the same. Room very worn out, windows haven't been cleaned for ages, bad smell, housekeeping did a below average job. But hotel lobby is a kind of nice! I would rate it a 3star hotel but still old and dirty. So no way I ever book this place again.
Avaliado 30 abril 2015

Don M., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2015
Disappointed
Room Cleanliness, Location and Location
Have stayed here a few times and whilst I choose to stay here because the location is close to Clarke Quay and shopping, usually the front of house staff have been very attentive bur for some reason this time around the Front desk staff seemed inefficient in general and slow. Our Room wasn't ready until after 2pm and our fellow travellers to whom I had recommended the place, their room wasn't ready until 1630. Generally the stay was otherwise uneventful, just a bit disappointed that the service appears to have dropped off.
Avaliado 27 abril 2015

Jit C., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2015
Grand Park City Hall Hotel
Location, convenience, accessability.
Avaliado 27 abril 2015