ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapura (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Interior do Hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Salão de Baile Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Salão de Baile Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Interior do Hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Sala de Fitness Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Centro de Negócios
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Piscina Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Quartos Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Quartos Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Quartos Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Quartos Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Quartos Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Interior do Hotel
Área Marina Bay Número de quartos: 333
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 2301 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (2301)
Seleccionar por:
Mario B. Casal Portugal, 28 de julho de 2012
hotel com boas condições

acolhedor
9,3
o hotel tem todas as condições para uma excelente estadia com a condicionante de ser necessário transporte para todos os sitios turisticos, inclusivamente para a praia de kuta. nada que o aluguer de uma mota não resolva.
Gisele P. Casal Brazil, 28 de maio de 2012
Excelente localização, delicioso café da manhã

Muito próximo ao MRT e shoppings
9
Rápido check-in, pessoal muito amável e atento, quarto organizado e bem limpo, ambiente agradável, bar e restaurante muito bons. O hotel é bem localizado, próximo aos principais shoppings como FUNAN (de eletrônicos) e RAFFLES CITY. Pode-se caminhar até a Clark Quay, área de agito noturno, ou dar um passeio até o Mirante onde está o Merlion, bem em frente ao Marina Bay.
Michael M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 31 de julho de 2014
Great value hotel in the best location!

1. Location
9,7
Chin S. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 30 de julho de 2014
Hotel near City Hall mrt station

Location, smart phone for room guest with free unlimited usage of data, local & nternational call), house keeping
7,7
Easily walk from hotel to Raffles Place, City Link Mall. Funan Digital Mall just opposite the hotel. Hotel with good house keeping, stay for 3 night and replenish everything in the bath room everyday.
Grace N. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 27 de julho de 2014
Good hotel

Near mrt station, clean room, overall good hotel to stay
8
Pleasant, convenience for family with kids.
Nella C. Casal Australia, 26 de julho de 2014
In need of a touch of TLC

Location.
5
It was an ok stay. The hotel is in desperate need of a makeover. We were pleased to be given an upgrade but any thoughts of a bigger room didn't eventuate. The room was very small and the bathroom only had room for 1 person at a time - it was tiny. The upgrade meant we go breakfast included as well as cocktails on the 10th floor of the hotel. The big rug in the entry foyer was stained (which is a terrible look). I doubt we would stay again but the location is great. It is very near City Hall MRT station and within walking distance of Boat Quay and Raffles Place.
Vu V. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 24 de julho de 2014
valuable stay

confortable room and location, good price
9,3
. Família com crianças mais velhas 23 de julho de 2014
My room was bad such as most of items working.

Staff smiles
6
No
Harijati H. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 22 de julho de 2014
suprize

handy call, Service, Building
8,3
I am happy choice Grand park hotel , run out from my normal routine hotel at MBS. I got up grade room to Governor suite and hv very nice room with old model design plus jaquzy... the best of all for me is free using handy cellphone for local & International so i didn't need to switch my cellphone - like i used to. thx
Ann N. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 20 de julho de 2014
Hotel located near to the City Hall MRT station

Easily access to public transport and walking distance to shopping centre
6,7
The hotel is located in the city of the town by walking distance to City Hall MRT station. Got a free upgrade to the Business Executive Suite. Room comes with smartphone that can make calls (local & international) for no limit and free wifi. Friendly staffs. But the room is too small for family. Only suitable for business traveler.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapuraGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Interior do HotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Salão de BaileGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Salão de BaileGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Interior do HotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Sala de FitnessGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Centro de NegóciosGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - PiscinaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Exterior do HotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - QuartosGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - QuartosGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - QuartosGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - QuartosGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - QuartosGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Interior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3A08